We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beach House Antiparos

Save
Share
Traveller (67)
Room & Suite (33)
Dining (9)
Overview
Apantima Beach, 840 07 Greece See on map
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Rooms
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
10
4
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
10
4
2
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great location for dinner with our 7 adults and 11 children, but we overwhelmed them. They had quite a bit of trouble, service-wise, stepping up to such a big group. Good food. Great drinks. The lighting under the south tree was terrible. We couldn’t see...More

Thank Tony R
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

We spend a few days in beginning of September in beach house Antiparos. Our room was on the ground floor with a sweet little private garden. It did not bother us, that the room was very small. But the bathroom was without a window or...More

3  Thank Philippos84
Response from Igsak, Ιδιοκτήτης at Beach House AntiparosResponded 4 November 2017

Dear guest ( Philippos84), as an experienced traveller you know that guests are responsible for their belongings when they stay in hotels. As you mention we do provide safes in all our rooms. We never had any theft occasion since our inception in our premises,...More

Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Beautiful pictures on their webpage. Realty completly different: the rooms are very smell and had a musty smell, Everything was so expensive and the breakfast with 15€/ day per person was not the money worth it. It is really more like a one star hotel...More

3  Thank Feuerbach26
Response from Igsak, Owner at Beach House AntiparosResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Customer, we are sorry to receive such a terrible rating by you, 15 days after we closed for th 2017 season, a season in which by all accounts, the vast majority of our clients had a great time with us1. it is a shame...More

Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

Yes it's true. If you are an often island visitor , this is the best place to be !! Cool and clean beach & sun beds , great atmosphere, nice cocktails served on the beach, excellent kitchen, polite and helpful personnel.

Thank tasfy
Reviewed 14 September 2017

We recently stayed at The Beach House for a few days. We loved the staff, the location and hotel. It is a great place to stay. It is only 2km from the caves that you really must see. You likely will want to rent a...More

Thank Jeff S
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Free Parking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Restaurant
Spa
Details
Price range
US$68 - US$283 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$68 - US$283 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms, Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (67)
Room & Suite (33)
Dining (9)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Beach House Antiparos staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Rooms 1, 2 and 3."
Read review
"Choose and upper-floor room with balcony for killer morning views."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing