We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Miraluna Village & Spa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Miraluna Village & Spa
Miraluna Village & Spa
Panoramas (105)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

468 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 299: English reviews
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The food wasn't great, the management was worse than the quality of the food. The stuff were rude...the room wasn't clean. The night life was rubbish and the night club was hardly open. We went back to our room after breakfast and there was another guest in our room that the house keeping. I tried to make a complaint and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ameera2316
MiralunaVillageTeam, Manager at Miraluna Village & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Ameera2316, We are totally grateful for your helpful feedback and genuinely would like to apologize for your unsatisfactory experience. As we really understand how important is it to have a relaxing and comfortable stay, we do totally respect your valuable comments, so please rest assured that all what you have mentioned will be investigated immediately. We hope to welcome...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Arrived at the hotel and we're greeted pleasantly, checking in was quick we were shown on a map where we were situated, given our key and on we went. When we found our block to our surprise there were a fair few stairs to climb but one of the members of staff from reception had followed behind us and offered...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AnnieSmith42
MiralunaVillageTeam, Manager at Miraluna Village & Spa, responded to this review

Dear AnnieSmith42, Thank you very much for sharing such a kind review with us concerning your recent stay at Miraluna Village & Spa. Great that you had a lovely holiday with us and that our friendly staff made a big impression on you. We take note of your remarks with more interest to increase our service quality. Thank you and...

York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

Arrived at the hotel late and was offered a sandwich a cardboard looking triangle in cellophane. Not only looked like cardboard but also tasted like cardboard no filling to speak of. We were told where our room was and given a map. The room was very basic and dated. We had a superior room. Television only had foreign channels no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 13NeilB
MiralunaVillageTeam, Manager at Miraluna Village & Spa, responded to this review

Dear 13NeilB, Thank you for taking the time to comment and share your experience. It is never our intention to disappoint a guest in any way. We will review your comments at our meeting to address the issues that you encountered during your visit. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience experienced during your stay. Your feedback is extremely...

Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

Poor food, poor management. I would like to see it under new ownership never 5 star. It was my sons first holiday but it was only the guests and weather that made it enjoyable. Look elsewere if you want quality.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jerrycanady
MiralunaVillageTeam, Manager at Miraluna Village & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Jerrycanady, Your feedback is extremely important to us as we have taken your concerns into immediate consideration among our team. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience experienced during your stay. Thank you and look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Your Miraluna Village Team

stevenage
Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

We booked this trip for my mums 50th birthday. After reading the reviews before we came, I went into the holiday with an open mind, thinking people were expecting too much for their money. Upon arrival we were given our one room key swiftly and were given a bottle of water each as we were a late arrival. We were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chloe_rouse
MiralunaVillageTeam, Manager at Miraluna Village & Spa, responded to this review

Dear chloe_rouse, Thank you very much for sharing such a kind review with us concerning your recent stay at Miraluna Village & Spa. Great that our beautiful beach made a big impression on you. We take note of your remarks with more interest to increase our service quality. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards, Your...

Burnley
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Never, in all my years of travelling and staying in 2, 3, 4 or 5 star accommodation have I ever experienced such a filthy, tatty, disgusting, unfriendly hotel!!!!!! We arrived in the early hours of 25th September 2016 to be told the hotel was overbooked, there were no rooms available for my husband and I and indeed other guest who...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Colette B
MiralunaVillageTeam, Manager at Miraluna Village & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Colette B Thank you that you took the time to share your opinion with us! We deeply regret that we could not meet your expectations and would like to apologize for this unpleasant holiday experience! Rest assured that we read every review we receive and it helps us a lot to identify the areas that need improvement. Our goal...

Stockport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

We came here in June for 2 weeks, and decided to stay in Kiotari. The rest of our party were staying in Kalithea. We paid for a maisonette with a private pool and weren't disappointed. It was airy, spacious and the kids loved it. There was plenty of clothes space and the pool was cleaned daily. Our fridge was broken,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SiannieD85
MiralunaVillageTeam, Manager at Miraluna Village & Spa, responded to this review

Dear SiannieD85, Thank you for leaving this happy comment following your stay with us! We are delighted that you and your family fully enjoyed our services and facilities, especially the private pool. We look forward to welcoming you all again soon in Miraluna Village & Spa. Kind regards Your Miraluna Village Team

Lamia, Greece
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Arrived on 05/10/2016 and got a warm welcome from the girls at the Reception Area as they remembered us being there in July as well. All the employees of the Front Office Department are kind, they smile, they show respect and willingness to assist all guests of every nationality or age etc. Regarding our room, it was as always spacious...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nataliabrwld
MiralunaVillageTeam, Manager at Miraluna Village & Spa, responded to this review

Dear nataliabrwld, Many thanks for your kind words following your recent stay with us at Miraluna Village & Spa. It’s always a big honor to read the satisfaction of our regular guests. We truly appreciate your loyalty and to hear that you will return to us. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon. Warmest regards from Rhodes, Your...

Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

We checked trip advisor the week before our holiday and after reading all of the bad reviews we wanted to change hotels but as we were going in a group of 14 we found it difficult to find another hotel in budget which had an ankle depth pool for the toddlers and water slides for the teenagers so we went...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenny_2684
MiralunaVillageTeam, Manager at Miraluna Village & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Jenny_2684, We hereby would like to thank you for your positive review and your kind words. We are truly delighted to read that you remained satisfied with our hotel and that you had a great holiday in Miraluna Village & Spa. Special thanks for pointing out the cleanliness of our hotel. We all strive to make our guests stay...

Reviewed 9 October 2016

my wife and myself stayed there for 3 days but complained to jet 2 like a few people did on the same week, and got moved to a real hotel, we visited Rhodes 11th 21st July 2016, this is an honest summary of the Miraluna Village & Spa without the emotion this time. 1) its not a 5 *no way...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Dean M
MiralunaVillageTeam, Manager at Miraluna Village & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Dean M, Thank you for visiting the Miraluna Village & Spa and taking the time to share a review. In the name of the hotel we would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. Please rest assured that we´ll do our best for making improvements in these areas. Nevertheless, it will be a big...

662 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (425)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (75)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (92)
Viewed
Room/Suite (38)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (161)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (235)
Viewed
Amenities (39)
Viewed
Beach (15)
Viewed
Other (50)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (7)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
Dining (56)
Viewed
Second Pool (15)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)
Viewed
Third Pool (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rhodes hotels
42.5 km away
Dodeca Sea Resort by Forum Hotels
25.5 km away
Hotel Anavadia
Hotel Anavadia
#25 of 33 in Kolimbia
553 reviews
33.5 km away
Aegean Breeze Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Lindian Village
Lindian Village
#2 of 15 in Lardos
771 reviews
26.4 km away
Mistral Hotel
Mistral Hotel
#22 of 33 in Kolimbia
110 reviews
44.8 km away
Atrium Platinum Hotel
Atrium Platinum Hotel
#5 of 128 in Rhodes Town
2,340 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Miraluna Village & Spa

Address: Kiotari Beach | between Lardos and Kiotari, 85109, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes
Price Range: $153 - $320 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Miraluna Village & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 179
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Miraluna Village & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Miraluna Village Kiotari Hotel Kiotari
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Miraluna Village & Spa staff and other travellers.
30 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (30)

Questions? Get answers from Miraluna Village & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid rooms 1309 and 888”
  • Look ! No closet doors and a missing drawer
  • Room 888 - not the 5 star chic advertised
  • Where's the closer doors? It's obvious there should be doors
  • Kiotari Bay Hotel???? We booked the Aquis Miraluna
  • Filthy
  • 5 Star - I don't think so. This was the chair on the balcony
 of 5 bubbles ColetteB211, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Look for "garden view" you get a jacuzzi pool”
 of 5 bubbles E9199UBangelas, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“lower rooms are better”
 of 5 bubbles 914lyndaa, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Don't bother going.”
 of 5 bubbles 965maryq, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Go some where else.”
 of 5 bubbles Dionne35, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay