We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
09/07/2017 10/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Neighbourhoods
    Neighbourhoods

    Copenhagen International B&B

    Vester Voldgade 9 | 3rd floor, Copenhagen 1552, Denmark
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    09/07/2017 10/07/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Traveller (22)
          Room & Suite (90)
          Dining (1)
          Generator Hostel Copenhagen
          2,491 reviews
          #4 of 40 Speciality lodging in Copenhagen
           
          Absalon Hotel
          1,814 reviews
          #6 of 116 hotels in Copenhagen
           
          Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers
          2,406 reviews
          #7 of 116 hotels in Copenhagen
           
          Villa Armonia Guest Rooms
          46 reviews
          #3 of 41 B&Bs / Inns in Copenhagen
           
          Overview
          • Excellent64%
          • Very good29%
          • Average4%
          • Poor2%
          • Terrible1%
          Travellers talk about
          Free Wifi
          Non-Smoking Hotel
          Family Rooms
          Multilingual Staff
          Laundry Service
          Free Parking
          Breakfast included
          Pool
          All hotel details
          Offers from Copenhagen International B&B
          Special Price: 700 DKK PER NIGHT in JULY
          Generator Hostel Copenhagen
          2,491 reviews
          #4 of 40 Speciality lodging in Copenhagen
           
          Absalon Hotel
          1,814 reviews
          #6 of 116 hotels in Copenhagen
           
          Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers
          2,406 reviews
          #7 of 116 hotels in Copenhagen
           
          Villa Armonia Guest Rooms
          46 reviews
          #3 of 41 B&Bs / Inns in Copenhagen
           
          {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
          Write a Review
          Reviews (141)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language
          There are newer reviews for Copenhagen International B&B See the most recent reviews

          11 - 15 of 141 reviews

          Reviewed 30 October 2015

          We had difficulty finding this B & B (it wasn't a B & B in the true sense of the word as there was no breakfast) We had to ask several times in the neighborhood before locating it behind an unmarked door. Make sure you...More

          4  Thank sswm
          Reviewed 18 October 2015

          International Bed & Breakfast is an ideal place for a weekend break, close to everything in Copenhagen. Rooms are simple but equipped with everything one may need for a short stay, hosts are friendly and helpful. However, guests must accept that this is actually family...More

          2  Thank Peter S
          Reviewed 21 September 2015

          Phillip and Ann were great hosts for our almost a week long stay at their very comfortable, very very spacious and clean BB. It is very centrally located and walking distance to most of the must-see places around Copenhagen. Bathroom facilities we're shared, but it...More

          2  Thank RoshiP15
          Reviewed 30 August 2015 via mobile

          Phillip and Ann are delightful hosts. Friendly and helpful. Great location. We walked everywhere. Near Central Train Station. Very clean. Great breakfast and lunch place around the corner called The Next Door Cafe. Grocery stores and bakeries nearby.

          2  Thank rammer2001
          Reviewed 28 August 2015

          We just returned from an eight-day stay in Copenhagen. We were very happy with this accommodation. It is centrally located, and we were able to walk to all the major attractions in the city. We took the bus to and from the airport and the...More

          3  Thank LoveHistoryKJ
          Generator Hostel Copenhagen
          2,491 reviews
          #4 of 40 Speciality lodging in Copenhagen
           
          Absalon Hotel
          1,814 reviews
          #6 of 116 hotels in Copenhagen
           
          Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers
          2,406 reviews
          #7 of 116 hotels in Copenhagen
           
          Villa Armonia Guest Rooms
          46 reviews
          #3 of 41 B&Bs / Inns in Copenhagen
           
          About
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Laundry Service
          • Multilingual Staff
          • Room amenities
          • Refrigerator in room
          Details
          • Price range
          • US$72 - US$98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
          • Room types
          • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
          • Family Rooms
          • Number of rooms
          • 3
          • Location
          • Denmark >
          • Zealand >
          • Copenhagen >
          • Indre By (Inner City)
          • Also Known As
          • Copenhagen International Hotel Copenhagen ,
          • Copenhagen International Bed And Breakfast
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (22)
          Room & Suite (90)
          Dining (1)
          Hotel & Grounds (36)
          Bathroom (1)
          Nearby
          Indre By (Inner City)
          This is the heart of old town Copenhagen, with its
          blend of charming old buildings and bold new
          architecture, broad avenues and tiny streets as well
          as picturesque canals and a modern harbor. The inner
          city is home to the Royal Danish Theatre, which
          consists of three buildings, two of which are new and
          situated on the harbor front. The streets, squares and
          venues of the inner city and its surrounding
          ...More
          Hotel Alexandra
          1,264 reviews
          .14 km away
           
          First Hotel Kong Frederik
          936 reviews
          .12 km away
           
          Ascot Apartments
          380 reviews
          .23 km away
           
          The Square Copenhagen
          2,384 reviews
          .24 km away
           
          Hotel SP34
          898 reviews
          .05 km away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          Next Door Cafe
          288 reviews
          .15 km away
          Vakst
          214 reviews
          .04 km away
          The Living Room
          159 reviews
          .16 km away
          Cock's & Cows SP34
          144 reviews
          .05 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Starbucks
          35 reviews
          .23 km away
          Bike Copenhagen with Mike
          417 reviews
          .05 km away
          Nordic Nesting
          35 reviews
          .10 km away
          Bens Guided Tours
          25 reviews
          .21 km away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          Mark D
          I am trying to book either a double room or the grand room for Mon 26/6/17 to 29/6/17. Check out is on 29/6/17 early in the morning so after 3 days. I tried to book online and sent you and email but it does not appear to have been sent. I was having trouble with your site as the dates of 26/6/17, 27/6/17 and 28/6/17 (3nights) was available according to your calendar but your booking kept reverting to March 2017 for dates to be booked? Booking is for 2 adults, Mark and Jenny Deem from Australia.
          21 March 2017|
          Answer Show all 2 answers
          Response from Philip T | Property representative |
          Hello Mark. Thank you for your message, thank you for your inquiry. The booking engine does not work on Apples Safari browser. Otherwise it should be fine. Would you please please try it again on another pc or tablet? Best... More
          0
          Votes
          Mythi P
          Hi do you have availability for 3 adults aug 27-sept 1 for x3 adults. ie 5 night? Also is parking available for our hire car? Thanks Mythi
          14 March 2017|
          Answer
          Response from Philip T | Property representative |
          Thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately no rooms available for those days, and we do not have car parking facilities. Best regards. Copenhagen Intl. B&B
          1
          Vote
          Room Tips
          "Overlooking the main Road is entertaining"
          Read review
          "Rooms with a view of inner court of the building should be quieter."
          Read review
          "We had the room which faced into the courtyard and it was very quiet"
          Read review
          "There's only one room which overlooks a spacious courtyard. It's completely quiet - which is..."
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing