We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
30/07/2017 31/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Neighbourhoods
    Neighbourhoods

    Copenhagen International B&B

    Vester Voldgade 9 | 3rd floor, Copenhagen 1552, Denmark
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    30/07/2017 31/07/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in CopenhagenSee available hotels in Copenhagen
    Traveller (22)
    Room & Suite (90)
    Dining (1)
    Generator Hostel Copenhagen
    2,524 reviews
    #4 of 41 Speciality lodging in Copenhagen
     
    Villa Armonia Guest Rooms
    46 reviews
    #3 of 41 B&Bs / Inns in Copenhagen
     
    Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers
    2,446 reviews
    #7 of 116 hotels in Copenhagen
     
    71 Nyhavn Hotel
    228 reviews
    #3 of 116 hotels in Copenhagen
     
    Overview
    • Excellent64%
    • Very good29%
    • Average4%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Family Rooms
    Multilingual Staff
    Laundry Service
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    All hotel details
    Offers from Copenhagen International B&B
    Special Price: 700 DKK PER NIGHT in JULY
    Generator Hostel Copenhagen
    2,524 reviews
    #4 of 41 Speciality lodging in Copenhagen
     
    Villa Armonia Guest Rooms
    46 reviews
    #3 of 41 B&Bs / Inns in Copenhagen
     
    Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers
    2,446 reviews
    #7 of 116 hotels in Copenhagen
     
    71 Nyhavn Hotel
    228 reviews
    #3 of 116 hotels in Copenhagen
     
    {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (142)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Copenhagen International B&B
    See the most recent reviews

    81 - 85 of 106 reviews

    Reviewed 21 October 2008

    I particularly look for a local B&B experience vs. a hotel, or heaven forbid a chain hotel. The Copenhagen International B&B is an apartment in a central location within Copenhagen. What makes the stay so special is the owners, who couldn't be more wonderful. They...More

    Thank verticalbones
    Reviewed 22 September 2008

    This B&B is located only a few minutes form the major attractions of the city so you save a lot of time. The hosts are very helpful with details of buses and opening time of attractions. The bathroom and shower is shared which may not...More

    Thank KODEADUBLIN
    Reviewed 31 August 2008

    My husband, six year old son and I stayed for two nights midweek recently at the end of a longer trip in Denmark. The suite (family rooms) comprised two large interconnecting rooms, with very comfortable beds, a fridge and dining room table and chairs, arm...More

    Thank ScoobIpswich
    Reviewed 6 August 2008

    in may ago i booked 1 wk stay for mid-aug. they accepted deposit. but then when i contacted them late july needed to shorten the reservation, they said they wouldn't be there and i would need to stay somewhere else, they would refund my deposit...More

    6  Thank kcl932
    Response from PHILIP_CPH, Owner & Manager at Copenhagen International B&BResponded 25 August 2008

    The person has not stayed with us and her review is about her experience with rescheduling of the reservation. It is true we have cancelled her reservation, but refunded her deposin full including the fees WE have paid previously. It is true we have cancelled...More

    Reviewed 9 June 2008

    My sister and I booked the B&B after reading some wonderful reviews and we were not disappointed. We booked the family suite which had two adjoining rooms. The suite is equipped with 2 double beds (one in each room), a fridge and tea/coffee making facilities,...More

    2  Thank Eljo1
    Response from PHILIP_CPH, The owner at Copenhagen International B&BResponded 19 July 2008

    Thank you for your comments. We say, we are more or less the same people as the hosts, so it is the guests that make the difference. Thank you for you have stayed with us.

    Generator Hostel Copenhagen
    2,524 reviews
    #4 of 41 Speciality lodging in Copenhagen
     
    Villa Armonia Guest Rooms
    46 reviews
    #3 of 41 B&Bs / Inns in Copenhagen
     
    Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers
    2,446 reviews
    #7 of 116 hotels in Copenhagen
     
    71 Nyhavn Hotel
    228 reviews
    #3 of 116 hotels in Copenhagen
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$75 - US$101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 3
    • Location
    • Denmark >
    • Zealand >
    • Copenhagen >
    • Indre By (Inner City)
    • Also Known As
    • Copenhagen International Hotel Copenhagen ,
    • Copenhagen International Bed And Breakfast
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (22)
    Room & Suite (90)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (36)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Indre By (Inner City)
    This is the heart of old town Copenhagen, with its
    blend of charming old buildings and bold new
    architecture, broad avenues and tiny streets as well
    as picturesque canals and a modern harbor. The inner
    city is home to the Royal Danish Theatre, which
    consists of three buildings, two of which are new and
    situated on the harbor front. The streets, squares and
    venues of the inner city and its surrounding
    ...More
    Scandic Palace Hotel
    2,108 reviews
    .31 km away
     
    Ascot Hotel
    1,120 reviews
    .18 km away
     
    Ascot Apartments
    384 reviews
    .23 km away
     
    First Hotel Kong Frederik
    963 reviews
    .12 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Next Door Cafe
    310 reviews
    .15 km away
    Vakst
    235 reviews
    .04 km away
    The Living Room
    165 reviews
    .16 km away
    Cock's & Cows SP34
    145 reviews
    .05 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Starbucks
    35 reviews
    .23 km away
    Copenhagen Jazz Festival
    9 reviews
    .08 km away
    Bike Copenhagen with Mike
    424 reviews
    .05 km away
    Nordic Nesting
    37 reviews
    .10 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Mark D
    21 March 2017|
    Answer Show all 2 answers
    Response from Philip T | Property representative |
    Hello Mark. Thank you for your message, thank you for your inquiry. The booking engine does not work on Apples Safari browser. Otherwise it should be fine. Would you please please try it again on another pc or tablet? Best... More
    0
    Votes
    Mythi P
    14 March 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Philip T | Property representative |
    Thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately no rooms available for those days, and we do not have car parking facilities. Best regards. Copenhagen Intl. B&B
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Overlooking the main Road is entertaining"
    Read review
    "Rooms with a view of inner court of the building should be quieter."
    Read review
    "We had the room which faced into the courtyard and it was very quiet"
    Read review
    "There's only one room which overlooks a spacious courtyard. It's completely quiet - which is..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing