We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Neighbourhoods
    Neighbourhoods

    Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen

    AmeriKa Plads 7, Copenhagen 2100, Denmark
    011 45 78 76 26 55
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
     9 people are viewing this hotel
    US$228
    US$149
    SAVE US$79
    US$228
    US$150
    SAVE US$78
    US$153
    Traveller (400)
    Room & Suite (362)
    Dining (54)
    Overview
    • Excellent41%
    • Very good46%
    • Average10%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Internet
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Private Balcony
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen
    Special Offer: Stay Long and Save
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$149
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$150
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$153
      View Deal
    View all 28 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,317)
    There are newer reviews for Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    501 - 505 of 1,048 reviews

    Reviewed 7 October 2014

    We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights in September 2014. Initially I was reluctant to stay here as on the map, the location is not within walking distance from the city centre, but I decided to put that factor aside. The trip from Copenhagen...More

    Thank EG233
    Response from E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel CopenhagenResponded 10 October 2014

    Dear EG233, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the hotels facilities. We hope we can welcome you back to Copnehagen another time. Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

    Reviewed 5 October 2014

    We had stayed in an Adina Apartment in Berlin and once again the hotel didn't disappoint. The one bedroom suite was spacious and has everything you need, Kitchen, washer & dryer. The suite was ready for when we arrived which was around 10am. The suite...More

    Thank Liam F
    Response from E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel CopenhagenResponded 7 October 2014

    Dear Liam F, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review. We are pleased that you chose to stay at an Adina Hotel again and we hope we can welcome you back another time. Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

    Reviewed 27 September 2014 via mobile

    My daughter and I stayed one night before starting a cruise. We didnt expect more than the usual bed and bathroom but this place was so much more. Firstly the staff were extremely helpful and nothing was too much. The room we got was big...More

    2  Thank ayelbee
    Response from E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel CopenhagenResponded 29 September 2014

    Dear ayelbee, Thank you so much for your kind review, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope we can welcome you back to the hotel another time. Best Regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

    Reviewed 25 September 2014

    Stayed in this hotel for three nights in August prior to a cruise. The one bedroom suite was spacious, including a full kitchen and a bathroom with washer and dryer. The pool, sauna, etc. were first rate. Even though it's not in the city center,...More

    Thank bgdent62
    Response from E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel CopenhagenResponded 29 September 2014

    Dear bgdent62, Thank you so much for your kind review, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and Copenhagen. We hope you also had a nice cruise. Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

    Reviewed 24 September 2014

    I have been here in Sep'14 for a business visit and the stay was 2 weeks. This hotel is usually overbooked always, so be before time to get a room (for a longer duration). My check-in was pretty simple and I have booked it over...More

    Thank Srikanth_KSLR
    Response from E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel CopenhagenResponded 29 September 2014

    Dear SrikanthKSLR, Thank you for your kind review. I hope we can welcome you back to the hotel. Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

    Ibsens Hotel
    1,077 reviews
    #17 of 118 hotels in Copenhagen
     
    Skt. Petri
    262 reviews
    #9 of 118 hotels in Copenhagen
     
    Hotel Kong Arthur
    1,866 reviews
    #13 of 118 hotels in Copenhagen
     
    Wakeup Copenhagen, Borgergade
    2,653 reviews
    #38 of 118 hotels in Copenhagen
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Travellers' Choice2017 Winner
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free Internet
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$170 - US$385 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #7 Luxury Hotel in Copenhagen
    • #7 Business Hotel in Copenhagen
    • #7 Family Hotel in Copenhagen
    • #11 Romantic Hotel in Copenhagen
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 128
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Denmark >
    • Zealand >
    • Copenhagen >
    • Inner Oesterbro / Østerbros / Østerbros
    • Also Known As
    • Apartment Copenhagen ,
    • Adina Apartment Copenhagen ,
    • Copenhagen Adina Apartment Hotel ,
    • Adina Copenhagen
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (400)
    Room & Suite (362)
    Dining (54)
    Pool & Beach (28)
    Hotel & Grounds (276)
    Bathroom (36)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
    Family and Play Areas (2)
    Nearby
    Inner Oesterbro
    Home to the largest number of embassies in Copenhagen,
    Inner Oesterbro has Østerbrogade and Nordre
    Frihavnsgade streets where shopping for clothes and
    modern Danish design is a must, particularly if you're
    not on at budget. There exists a great array of cafés
    and restaurants, from the reasonably priced to pricier
    Michelin ones. Fælledparken, one of the largest
    recreational areas in Denmark, is a park home to the
    ...More
    Ibsens Hotel
    1,077 reviews
    2.27 km away
     
    Hotel Kong Arthur
    1,866 reviews
    2.31 km away
     
    Wakeup Copenhagen, Borgergade
    2,653 reviews
    1.76 km away
     
    Skt. Petri
    262 reviews
    2.36 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Simply Wine - Vinbar og Tapas
    13 reviews
    .67 km away
    Grilleriet Kobenhavn
    18 reviews
    .09 km away
    Restaurant Tio Marios
    164 reviews
    .03 km away
    Veve
    54 reviews
    .11 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Kastellet
    1,355 reviews
    .91 km away
    Gefionspringvandet
    1,065 reviews
    1.03 km away
    St. Alban's Church
    422 reviews
    1.02 km away
    The Little Mermaid (Den Lille Havfrue)
    10,640 reviews
    .67 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    _ghawaii7
    6 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Amy S | Reviewed this property |
    Yes, all rooms have washer/dryer (it's in the bathroom). There isn't an extra charge to use however they do charge for washing detergent (about $2/packet). They don't have dryer sheets so bring your own if you prefer to use... More
    1
    Vote
    832Joy
    22 April 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Jill043 | Reviewed this property |
    True ,but we arrived in July and it took over 40 minutes to get to the hotel due to extreme traffic jams as we left the dock area....apart from 1000 people leaving our ship there were many trucks coming out of a side road... More
    0
    Votes
    Helen57Australia
    23 February 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from ClaireyBeary | Reviewed this property |
    I would recommend you email the hotel. I did because I had a query about bedding for my little boy and they responded really quickly. their English is amazing, I wish my Danish was half as good!! very friendly too.
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "We had a balcony over the courtyard which was lovely."
    Read review
    "Ask for whatever you desire, the staff are very helpful."
    Read review
    "Rooms are mainly either facing the railway or a bit quieter, facing a courtyard with benches, trees etc."
    Read review
    "Ask for a room away from the owners' balconies"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing