We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Quality Hotel Panorama

    Eklandagatan 51-53, Gothenburg 400 22, Sweden
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/201706/11/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    US$124
    US$112
    SAVE US$12
    US$122
    US$122
    Traveller (101)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent24%
    • Very good37%
    • Average26%
    • Poor9%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    “single room” (11 reviews)
    “soap shampoo” (2 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Parking
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    5 Nov6 Nov
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$112
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$122
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$122
      View Deal
    View all 26 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,062)
    There are newer reviews for Quality Hotel Panorama
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    91 - 95 of 193 reviews

    Reviewed 20 August 2015 via mobile

    Nice & friendly. Good breakfast. Small rooms, we travelled with a 2 month old baby and filled up a room. Nice view from 8th floor but the hotel is facing away from the city so you don't see the landmarks. The hotel is a little...More

    Thank almeling
    Response from Eva L, Hotellchef at Quality Hotel PanoramaResponded 25 August 2015
    Google Translation

    Hejsan! Tack för ditt svar i samband med ditt besök hos oss. Vi jobbar för att ständigt förbättra vår service...More

    Reviewed 4 August 2015

    Nice, but a little "old" hotel. Great breakfast with eco-food and diet-food available and sweet personell working. A bit noicy from the streets, and a bit far from center. Buses just outside, though. Recommended.More

    Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
    Thank evelynjuliaaxels
    Response from Eva L, Hotellchef at Quality Hotel PanoramaResponded 10 August 2015

    Dear x, Evelyn! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards,...More

    Reviewed 31 July 2015

    If you order your room online, please check your order careful! Exellent service, and good locatione close to the Center of Gotenborg. The hotel needs to be upgraded, and the beds are just OK. Expectet a higher standard on the rooms. Nice stay anyway with...More

    Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
    Thank synnovew
    Response from Eva L, Hotellchef at Quality Hotel PanoramaResponded 10 August 2015

    Thanks for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We work to continuously improve our service and we thank you for your help. Yours sincerely Eva Ljungström Hotel Manager

    Reviewed 29 July 2015

    Had an opportunity to stay at the Hotel early in July for more than a week while attending Gothia Cup.It is a nice budget Hotel and was met by a very friendly,smiling and helpful staff.They were quite helpful as well because i needed directions a...More

    Thank jackie294207
    Response from Eva L, Frukostansvarig at Quality Hotel PanoramaResponded 31 July 2015

    Thanks you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It´s something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, Team Panoram

    Reviewed 22 July 2015 via mobile

    We stayed here for one night in July 2015. Two rooms 5th and 12th floor. (2 adults 3 kids, 1,5,7) + @Really Friendly staff :) @Parking felt safe if you could get a spot. @Breakfast was ok - @ Dirty rooms @ hard to get...More

    Thank Anders N
    Response from Eva L, Frukostansvarig at Quality Hotel PanoramaResponded 24 July 2015

    Thank you for you feedback regardig your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during you stay due to the room conditions. Please rest assured that these issues will be looked into as receiving customer...More

    Upper House
    835 reviews
    #1 of 67 hotels in Gothenburg
     
    Clarion Hotel Post
    3,325 reviews
    #12 of 67 hotels in Gothenburg
     
    Avalon Hotel
    1,093 reviews
    #3 of 67 hotels in Gothenburg
     
    STF Goteborg City Hotel
    255 reviews
    #25 of 67 hotels in Gothenburg
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Breakfast included
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room Service
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Banquet Room
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$99 - US$181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #27 Business Hotel in Gothenburg
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 339
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Nordic Choice Hotels, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Hotel Panorama reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Sweden >
    • West Coast >
    • Vastra Gotaland County >
    • Gothenburg
    • Also Known As
    • Quality Inn Gothenburg ,
    • Quality Hotel Gothenburg
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (101)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (100)
    Bathroom (5)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Upper House
    835 reviews
    .89 km away
     
    Avalon Hotel
    1,093 reviews
    1.98 km away
     
    STF Goteborg City Hotel
    255 reviews
    2.11 km away
     
    Clarion Hotel Post
    3,325 reviews
    2.22 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Holy Cow Burgers and Stuff
    273 reviews
    .49 km away
    Trattoria La Sultana
    88 reviews
    .56 km away
    Cyrano Sodravagen
    146 reviews
    .57 km away
    Charlies Bistro
    21 reviews
    .40 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Lisebergs Nojespark
    3,213 reviews
    .70 km away
    Universeum
    1,774 reviews
    .68 km away
    Museum of Fine Art (Goteborgs Konstmuseum)
    444 reviews
    .89 km away
    Avenyn
    267 reviews
    1.54 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    bcdonthego2016
    31 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Lucinda02_13 | Reviewed this property |
    Yes there is.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Not all rooms have the panoramic view of the city..."
    Read review
    "ask for a view"
    Read review
    "Get a room away from the main street outside the entrance"
    Read review
    "book a roo with a front view.back view is not good"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing