We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aramis Studio Hotel

Save
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent17%
  • Very good5%
  • Average23%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible44%
19 Oct 2016
“Ok for 1-2 nights”
4 May 2014
“Suited Our a Purpose”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Laundry Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
0
0
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
0
3
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 5 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2016

When I arrived, the door was open but at first sight there was no reception. A coffee machine, a substantial supply of teabags, cookies and various folders of Luxemburg, but no staff… I went upstairs, but only counted the 9 rooms this building has. I...More

Thank WouterVG7
Reviewed 4 May 2014

We are on a traveling holiday through Europe with a motor vehicle, which this accommodation suited us, stayed 3 nights. We found it adequate. It was clean with a small kitchen all needs catered for, kettle, cutlery, microwave & fridge. You will need to bring...More

Thank Geoff T
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Easily the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. The lady who runs the place, Mrs Almira Diaz, is a crook. First of all, the photos of the hotel are misguiding. It's not a true hotel, it's rather an "auberge" of the worst quality. The...More

10  Thank Vassilis I
Response from Alzira D, Inhaber at Aramis Studio HotelResponded 8 February 2014

Hello , I will try to answer to your comment point after point Easily the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. It is difficult to comment this. Part. But during your stay you were very nice and polite. You never made a complain about...More

Reviewed 7 August 2011

I can understand if someone travelling for leisure prefers to go closer to the city center! To me it was perfect beacuse it was a cheap solution (I was there for seven nights), close to the airport and rather close to the european area the...More

2  Thank silviola86
Reviewed 12 December 2010

completely tricky pictures in web site, reality is horrible. very unprofessional service. noone available anytime like in haunted houses! very noisy because so close to airport. unclean room, heavy smell overall, unclean (or maybe old) bed sheets, very small room& toilet, (if you are 1.70mm...More

9  Thank katalepsi
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Luxembourg City
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$94 - US$110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$94 - US$110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Aramis Studio Hotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Better to ask for a room at the back of the. Noisy in front!"
Read review
"Just avoid this terrible hotel."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing