We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Akamas Health Farm & Spa

04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Akamas Health Farm & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

157 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 136: English reviews
Start your review of Akamas Health Farm & Spa
 Click to rate
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived at the hotel at 2am following a very delayed flight and were greeted by a friendly night porter who showed us to our room/apartment. We had a 1 bedroom penthouse which was very spacious with bedroom, living room, kitchen, balcony and roof terrace with hot tub. My friend had booked this spa hotel as a present for my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frenchie_f2014
Bucks
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

property was modern, clean, & comfortable... our apartment was spacious, bright, and clean... beds were okay, plenty of hot water, great shower, and kitchen was equipped well breakfast was delicious, & plentiful, the waiting staff were superb We had one complaint which was dealt with extremelly quickly & very fairly location was great for exploring this side of the island

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HAC1979
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guests, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again soon.

Nicosia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I like a lot of things about this hotel. The rooms are nice, clean and contain a complete kitchen with washing machine, so you could look after yourself if you wish. There is a pool and a too-small tennis court. But for me the delight is the location. You have a magnificent view down to the coast, which is about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dagNicosia
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us , for taking the time to review us and Thank you for your kind words. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards Alexandra Panayiotou

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The rooms are big, new and clean. the view from the balcony is great! Very good value for money. The stuff was really helpfull! we got a bit late and Alexandra left us a note mentioning where to go. we will definitely come back to this place!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank אלון כ
AkamasHealthFarm, Guest Relations Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guests, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for reviewing us. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards Alexandra Panayiotou

Gavere, Belgium
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

+ Staff was very kind. + Hygiene was very good. + Our room (penthouse studio): spacious, very beautiful, comfortable, terrace had a nice view, complete kitchen, ironing board, flatiron, washing machine, drying rack, ... + Breakfast was delicious. + 15 minutes drive and you reach the sea and small towns where you can also find delicious dinner (Latchi). + Car...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MelinaVD
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Melina VD, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to review us. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay with and hope to welcome you again soon. P.S. Although you have booked a Studio Penthouse , your reservation was complementary upgraded to a 1 bedroom Penthouse. All Studio apartments are open...

Montrose, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

Loved having a few days here through Airbnb worth noting that you do need a car to reach the area as it's up in the sticks Lovely villages nearby that evoke the true spirit of the Cypriot experience Found it quite difficult to find in the nighttime when we first arrived so may be worth noting the landmark Droushia heights...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linn G
Netanya, Israel
Reviewed 3 October 2016

We got a brand new room, it was very spacious and had all the facilities you can think of. The view from the balcony was amazing, however there's no Wifi in the room :\ The hotel itself is nice and has a very big pool, however the water there is too cold to swim in more than couple of minutes....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FCMN1
Moscow, Moscow City, Russia
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

Relaxation and loneliness are the key factors to have rest for me. I enjoyed staying here with my wife. Modern facilities, hospitable personnel and remarkable view to the Latchi harbour. Very good choice for this money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank asusmsk
Cyprus
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed there with my girlfriend after I booked a stay and spa package. The room was very nice, clean, and new. My girlfriend enjoyed the spa and pool. The special deal we paid for was definitely worth it. I have seen that on high season the rates were much higher but after my experience, it was unreasonably priced. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hiker1234567
Nicosia, Cyprus
Reviewed 27 August 2016

This hotel is ideal for families with young childrens. We book a room with 2 bedrooms. The hotel has a big, very clean swimming pool with excellent views. Also the climate there is that good that you do need air-condition to sleep, fact which is rare in Cyprus in summer especially in locations close to the sea. The beach is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christiana_G
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing us. We are thrilled you have enjoyed your stay at our Health Farm and hope to welcome you again soon.

247 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (144)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
Other (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (103)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
View from Room (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (7)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paphos
16.0 km away
Cynthiana Beach Hotel
Cynthiana Beach Hotel
#2 of 4 in Kissonerga
848 reviews
8.4 km away
Souli Beach Hotel
Souli Beach Hotel
#3 of 6 in Latchi
305 reviews
12.7 km away
Corallia Beach Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.3 km away
Kiniras Hotel
Kiniras Hotel
#65 of 88 in Paphos
176 reviews
21.1 km away
Avlida Hotel
Avlida Hotel
#38 of 88 in Paphos
1,045 reviews
17.0 km away
Club St. George Resort
Club St. George Resort
#72 of 88 in Paphos
366 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
WELCOME TO THE Akamas Health Farm & Spa Breathtaking Views , comfort and relaxation at its finest. In a beautiful location just outside the village Drouseia, and just seven minutes from Latchi, and the Akamas area with uninterrupted views of the blue waters of the sea, from Pomos to the Baths of Aphrodite, you are invited to experience the most comfortable apartments some with private sauna or Jacuzzi on the Roof Top. At Akamas Health Farm and Spa, you will find new & confortable apartments, all with easy access to the spa, restaurant and on-site facilities. The apartments are fully equipped to ensure your stay is as comfortable and enjoyable as possible such as: kitchen, sitting room and LCD TV, DVD, Refrigerator, Ironing facilities, Air conditioning - Heating, etc. Free Wi-Fi in public areas. For Penthouse Apartments a roof located Jacuzzi is available on request with extra charge. The State of Art Spa accredited by Cyprus Spa Association is equipped is the latest technology and offers a wide choice of treatments ensuring guests enjoy a truly unforgettable experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Akamas Health Farm & Spa

Address: Agiou Georgiou Nikoxiliti 38 | Droushia, Paphos 8700, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Price Range: $45 - $216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Akamas Health Farm & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, Bookcyprus.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Akamas Health Farm & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Akamas Health Farm & Spa staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Akamas Health Farm & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a good room, and specify what you mean - near the pool, good view etc.”
dagNicosia, 2 May 2017 | Read review
“Penthouse was very comfortable and with very nice view.”
MelinaVD, 28 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Although hotel website says breakfast is free it's only free if it's included in package chosen.”
608andreasn, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“High floor rooms have fantastic views”
, 7 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a sea view room at the ground floor in case we have difficulty using stairs. There is no elevator.”
vikentiac, 22 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
TripAdvisor
* /night
View Deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Expedia.com
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates