We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Akamas Health Farm & Spa

04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Akamas Health Farm & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

158 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Akamas Health Farm & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 136: English reviews
Rhyl, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 September 2015

A very lovely setting, our room was just above reception and over looking the mickey Mouse pool, with a large water feature/waterfall. The view from our appt looked out over the whole of the Akamas bay/Area beautiful. our room was large, white sofas, large flat sreen tv. dvd player, fridge,cooker etc all to a good standard. The hot tub was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mayfair0303
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear guest, Many thanks for your visiting us and for writing this kind review. It is a pleasure to know that you have positive impression about us and that we have reached your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you again.

Berkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 September 2015

Stayed here for 3 nights in July 2015 in a one bedroom penthouse suite with a hot tub on the balcony. The view from here is gorgeous, you look over a bay from height and is stunning in the evening. The hotel is approx. 20 minutes from the nearest town and beach in Latchi, you do need a car to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ClaireAbella1984
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy you have enjoyed your stay and hope to have you again soon. Only 1 thing we will like to clarify , we are not a hotel, we are an apartment complex.

Limassol, Cyprus
Reviewed 8 September 2015 via mobile

A truly nice hotel in the green area of Akamas located on a hill with great view all around! Spacious rooms, like mini appartments with all the facilities! Amazing pool with an astonishing view! Clean hotel, good service and breakfast and polite staff!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kostas Z
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Kostas Z, Thank you for staying with us at the Akamas Health Farm and for reviewing us on Trip Advisor. We are thrilled that we have reached your expectations and hope to welcome you again soon.

Reviewed 18 August 2015 via mobile

Well, it was our first attempt on staying there and we'll defo do that again very soon!!! Personally I left the place with the best assumptions. The rooms were really clean and comfy, beautifully furnished and we had a great view from our balcony, especially at nights!!! The personnel were really helpful and whenever we decided to eat there by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rena E
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear guest, Many thanks for visiting us at the Akamas Health Farm & Spa and for writing this kind and lovely review. It is pleasure to know that you have positive impression about us. Our aim is always to provide the best services and to satisfy the needs of our customers. We are looking forward to welcoming you again.

Nicosia, Cyprus
Reviewed 15 August 2015

This was our first visit at Akamas Health Farm and Spa, we were two couples with infants. After we checked-in the receptionist gave us directions to our room. At first it seemed nice and tidy but once we started to unpack our things we notice dust everywhere , hair balls in the corners of the room, hairs on the couch...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank AnthieCh
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share with us your impressions. We take complains as serious as good comments as this is what make us become better. Regarding the cleanness of your unit , you had never mentioned anything to nobody of our staff during your 5 days stay so...

Nicosia, Cyprus
Reviewed 15 August 2015

The hotel's location is excellent with nice views of Latchi/Polis. The hotel provides all services but considerably at a lower level compared to a 5 star hotel. Swimming pool is big and clean ( no pool towels provided ). The personnel is very very polite and friendly (despite the fact that the hotel is under staff). The rooms are not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marios071
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are thrilled you have found so many positive thing during your stay with us. We would like though to clarify a think you have mentioned several time, we are not a hotel. We are an apartment complex with spa and restaurant, gym , tennis , etc We...

Cyprus
Reviewed 7 August 2015

Stayed at a 2 bedroom apartment near the pool. Great view, very nice pool. The second bedroom was inside an 'attic' with access using a rather steep ladder - not a very convenient setup if you have small children or for older adults. The apartment was full of ants, which made it very difficult to leave any kind of food...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CyprusKokos
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us. Regarding the issue you have raised about the ants please note that due to our location one can see the occasional spiders , ants , mosquitoes etc. however we do provide pesticide free of charge for anyone which requests. We are thrilled you have enjoyed your stay with...

Guildford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 July 2015

Great Studio apartment with many amenities (much more than expected), very clean, great views from balcony and most relaxing holidays in years! Great value for money too. The pool was nice too, I have not tried the restaurant only or any of the spa facilities. Only negative no room wifi.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank christos p
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear guest, Many thanks for your visiting us and for writing this kind and lovely review. It is pleasure to know that you have positive impression about us. Our aim is always to provide the best services and to satisfy the needs of our customers.

Nicosia, Cyprus
Reviewed 27 July 2015

For the price of each night's stay (€60), the overall experience was OK, but the following lead to a relatively low rating score: (1) When I called to book our room, I had specifically asked for us to be placed in the same building as that in which our friends were staying (4 other families). The lady on the phone...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlexPol81
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Values Guest, We would like to thank you for your choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write this review .All our reviews are taking into consideration as this is what helps us improve our services. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you again.

Limassol, Cyprus
Reviewed 26 July 2015

Very nice and clean place and all the apartment in almost perfect condition. The staff was very polite and very helpful.The service is very good. It's around 10 minutes away from Latchi and seaside. I would recommended it for couples, families and for people that wants to relax and have a good weekend or more! I will sure visit it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gorexx
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We are happy we have enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward for welcoming you again. The Akamas Health Farm & Spa Team

247 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (144)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
Other (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (103)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
View from Room (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (7)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paphos
16.0 km away
Cynthiana Beach Hotel
Cynthiana Beach Hotel
#2 of 4 in Kissonerga
848 reviews
8.4 km away
Souli Beach Hotel
Souli Beach Hotel
#3 of 6 in Latchi
305 reviews
12.7 km away
Corallia Beach Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.3 km away
Kiniras Hotel
Kiniras Hotel
#65 of 88 in Paphos
176 reviews
21.1 km away
Avlida Hotel
Avlida Hotel
#38 of 88 in Paphos
1,046 reviews
17.0 km away
Club St. George Resort
Club St. George Resort
#72 of 88 in Paphos
367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
WELCOME TO THE Akamas Health Farm & Spa Breathtaking Views , comfort and relaxation at its finest. In a beautiful location just outside the village Drouseia, and just seven minutes from Latchi, and the Akamas area with uninterrupted views of the blue waters of the sea, from Pomos to the Baths of Aphrodite, you are invited to experience the most comfortable apartments some with private sauna or Jacuzzi on the Roof Top. At Akamas Health Farm and Spa, you will find new & confortable apartments, all with easy access to the spa, restaurant and on-site facilities. The apartments are fully equipped to ensure your stay is as comfortable and enjoyable as possible such as: kitchen, sitting room and LCD TV, DVD, Refrigerator, Ironing facilities, Air conditioning - Heating, etc. Free Wi-Fi in public areas. For Penthouse Apartments a roof located Jacuzzi is available on request with extra charge. The State of Art Spa accredited by Cyprus Spa Association is equipped is the latest technology and offers a wide choice of treatments ensuring guests enjoy a truly unforgettable experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Akamas Health Farm & Spa

Address: Agiou Georgiou Nikoxiliti 38 | Droushia, Paphos 8700, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Price Range: $45 - $216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Akamas Health Farm & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, Bookcyprus.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Akamas Health Farm & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Akamas Health Farm & Spa staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Akamas Health Farm & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a good room, and specify what you mean - near the pool, good view etc.”
dagNicosia, 2 May 2017 | Read review
“Penthouse was very comfortable and with very nice view.”
MelinaVD, 28 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Although hotel website says breakfast is free it's only free if it's included in package chosen.”
608andreasn, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“High floor rooms have fantastic views”
, 7 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a sea view room at the ground floor in case we have difficulty using stairs. There is no elevator.”
vikentiac, 22 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Expedia.com
* /night
View Deal
Priceline
Orbitz.com
Hotels.com
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates