We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Slough

Save
Traveller (41)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (4)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent53%
  • Very good24%
  • Average11%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“bar person”(23 reviews)
“travel lodge”(33 reviews)
“car park”(53 reviews)
Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Wheelchair Access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (634)
Filter reviews
628 results
Traveller rating
323
153
75
45
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
323
153
75
45
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbar persontravel lodgecar parkbar restauranthigh streettown centreovernight parkingfamily roombudget hotelvisit legolandpleasant staytrain stationexcellent stayshort staynight staystayed for one nightcomfortable room
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 628 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

I have been staying in this place for over 2 months and I have to say they have the best management and staff in place. Everyone you come across is really helpful not just to me but to all their customers. Thank you guys for...More

Thank masif7867
Reviewed 2 days ago

The hotel was in the town centre close to shops etc, there are lots of parking carparks close by at a cost. The hotel has a carpark behind the hotel which has a height restrictions of 1.98 m. It is a pay and display carpark...More

Thank graham D
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

We stayed for 1 night. We had 1 family room and another double room. The room was spotless the beds were comfy. We all slept like logs. The staff were friendly and the price was a totally bargain £44 all in and that’s for 2...More

Thank alisonlouisebell
Reviewed 4 days ago

Alban and Julie from the restaurant make the place.I was made to feel very at home. Aside from that its just a travelodge. Internet is bad and expensive. Plus in the rooms they use single use plastic a lot, I feel like this is easily...More

Thank Lewis D
Response from TravelodgeUK, Niki fromThe Social Media Team at Travelodge SloughResponded yesterday

Thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. We're pleased that you found the staff to be helpful and friendly during your stay with us as we aim to provide a welcoming and enjoyable stay to all of our guests. We...More

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

We stayed her last week as an alternative for staying in the Lego land hotel which is a fortune. It is only 10 min drive away so a perfect location. We stayed as a family of 4 in a family room with breakfast for £42!...More

Thank Windy0309
View more reviews
Best Value Properties in Slough, United Kingdom
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$46 - US$117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Slough
#3 Business Hotel in Slough
#5 Family Hotel in Slough
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$46 - US$117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Slough
#3 Business Hotel in Slough
#5 Family Hotel in Slough
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (41)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jodie T
26 February 2018|
Answer
Response from David W | Reviewed this property |
the Answer is Yes. But you will need to call and book one as then will be limited. cot bedding is not usually supplied.
0
Votes
Sophie B
1 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Adam B | Reviewed this property |
address for carpark 58,Herschel street, Slough.SL11PG
0
Votes
Chefpike
23 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Anet52 | Reviewed this property |
We parked on the street level car park just up the road from the travel lodge on the right £8 3pm to 9am ? Would be the same for the hours you want. Multi-storey opp hotel is £5 overnight but I'm not sure what times that... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms on 6th & 7th floors designated as business rooms are supposed to be quieter but not necessarily the..."
Read review
"bring some ear plugs with you"
Read review
"5th floor was quiet."
Read review
"I stay weekly and have not had a bad room yet !!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing