We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges

Save
Traveller (449)
Room & Suite (150)
Dining (67)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent67%
  • Very good19%
  • Average8%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,925)
Filter reviews
1,917 results
Traveller rating
1,257
371
159
80
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1,257
371
159
80
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskove restaurantthe outdoor hot tubsunday carveryhealth clubhealth suiteleisure facilitiesthe grillfirst classlake viewcourse mealwedding receptionlough ernenight breaksteam roomlovely hotelspa areabirthday treat
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,917 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

I booked a summer midweek break which included 2 nights in a classic lake view room. We were in room 211, which had a lake view when standing at the window, otherwise the view was mostly of the side of the hotel. We had paid...More

Thank Joanna D
Reviewed 3 days ago

Just back from another great stay at the Killyhevlin. ROOM...was excellent ,Room 252 ,Premier Room which was an Upgrade (Complimentary)from the Classic we had booked.Spotlessly clean,nice view,spacious bathroom and just round the corner from the lift!!. STAFF...My wife and I frequently holiday either at home...More

Thank doug56m
Response from Manager180, Manager at Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & LodgesResponded 2 days ago

Dear "Doug56m" Thank you for staying with us at Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel. We really appreciate your compliments on your overall stay and are delighted to hear that Killyhevlin staff provided excellence in customer service throughout your visit. Those individually named will be delighted. We look...More

Reviewed 6 days ago

The Killyhevlin Hotel is an excellent example of a 4* Hotel. The location is great with its lake views and stunning scenery. The rooms are decored to the finest standard. They are very clean. The room service is also good. The breakfast and food overall...More

Thank Jack W
Response from Manager180, Manager at Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & LodgesResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for your compliments on your recent stay with us at Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel. We are delighted you enjoyed the overall Killyhevlin experience and our new 5 star rating!! We very much look forward to welcoming you back, kindest regards, Leigh Watson, HR Manager.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Called in here recently at lunch time with a group from our Retirement Association from work. I had the Roast Beef which was served with mashed potatoes, roast potato and vegetables. Nice portion size and the roast beef was lovely and tasty and very well...More

Thank eileenp560
Response from Manager180, Manager at Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & LodgesResponded 5 days ago

Dear "eileenp500" Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel. We are delighted with your compliments on your food and the service you received. We hope to see you call again, kindest regards, Leigh Watson, HR Manager.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We enjoyed a really excellent one night stay in this well appointed 4* hotel, located overlooking Lough Erne. We had booked twin bedded premium rooms with lake views. The rooms were very spacious with large bathrooms. We had two double beds in the room with...More

Thank Margaret B
Response from Manager180, Manager at Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & LodgesResponded 5 days ago

Dear "Margaret B" Thank you very much for this review of your recent one night stay with us at Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel. We are delighted with your compliments on your overall experience and we very much look forward to welcoming you back again, kindest regards,...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Enniskillen
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Laundry Service
Babysitting
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$182 - US$238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Family Hotel in Enniskillen
#4 Romantic Hotel in Enniskillen
#4 Luxury Hotel in Enniskillen
#5 Business Hotel in Enniskillen
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$182 - US$238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Family Hotel in Enniskillen
#4 Romantic Hotel in Enniskillen
#4 Luxury Hotel in Enniskillen
#5 Business Hotel in Enniskillen
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (449)
Room & Suite (150)
Dining (67)
Pool & Beach (19)
Amenities (41)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
James M
21 June 2018|
Answer
Response from Manager180 | Property representative |
Dear James M Yes, guests are able to access our Kalm Spa prior to check-in and after check-out. We advise making your Spa appointment in advance of arrival, preferably at the time of making your reservation to avoid... More
0
Votes
Chris H
22 May 2018|
Answer
Response from Manager180 | Property representative |
Yes, we welcome well behaved and house trained dogs and responsible owners in our premises but we restrict access to public and dining areas and have a "Dog Policy" advising dog owners of our wishes and to respect that not... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Room 252 was excellent ,would recommend a Premier Room."
Read review
"The rooms above the Bar / Restaurant have balconies with a great view of the country side and water also they..."
Read review
"Room 150 - ground floor had an office on one side & a storage unit on the other so we were not disturbed..."
Read review
"Disabled persons on first floor is excellent"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing