We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/12/2017 04/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Seaview Holiday Park - Haven

    Preston Road, Weymouth DT3 6DZ, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    03/12/2017 04/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in WeymouthSee available hotels in Weymouth
    Traveller (424)
    Room & Suite (197)
    Dining (27)
    The Heights Hotel
    633 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Isle of Portland
     
    Best Western Weymouth Hotel Rembrandt
    1,021 reviews
    #8 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
     
    Premier Inn Weymouth Seafront Hotel
    1,559 reviews
    #2 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
     
    Premier Inn Weymouth Hotel
    787 reviews
    #3 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
     
    Overview
    • Excellent43%
    • Very good28%
    • Average15%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “weymouth bay” (162 reviews)
    “outdoor pool” (58 reviews)
    “sister site” (26 reviews)
    Internet
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    The Heights Hotel
    633 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Isle of Portland
     
    Best Western Weymouth Hotel Rembrandt
    1,021 reviews
    #8 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
     
    Premier Inn Weymouth Seafront Hotel
    1,559 reviews
    #2 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
     
    Premier Inn Weymouth Hotel
    787 reviews
    #3 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (940)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 939 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Arrived here just before 4pm for check in, caravan wasn't ready as still being cleaned, we were given the keys and a £25 voucher to be used on site due to the late cleaning and told to give the cleaners 20 mins to finish, not...More

    Thank Nick P
    Response from WeymouthHaven, Guest Relations Manager at Seaview Holiday Park - HavenResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you for your review on your recent holiday with us at Seaview, I am so sorry that when you had arrived on park your accommodation wasn't ready however I am glad that our team were here to look after you. We are disappointed that...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Arrived early told to park at our caravan and it would be ready soon. Went off and done some food shopping while we waited. When we got back went to park at caravan for another family to be in there I was getting keys to...More

    1  Thank tammy v
    Response from WeymouthHaven, Guest Relations Manager at Seaview Holiday Park - HavenResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you for your review and I am so sorry that you didn't enjoy your holiday experience with us. I am sorry that you felt that you had been mislead with your caravan however we never guarantee a pacific caravan until you are checked in....More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Able to go into the caravan at 1.30 instead of killing time to 4.00pm Very clean and warm caravan, everything we needed was there and in very good condition. Close to all facilities which helps as we are an elderly couple. Indoor swimming pool very...More

    1  Thank Jaimie353
    Response from WeymouthHaven, Guest Relations Manager at Seaview Holiday Park - HavenResponded 1 week ago

    Hello there, thank you so much for sharing your holiday experience with us at Seaview. I am so pleased that our team were able to get you into your accommodation nice and early. I am so please that your caravan was situated in a great...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Caravan not ready at 4pm - sat in car while it was being cleaned until 4.45pm after a 5 hour journey with 9 month old baby. So little space around the caravan. Site was 30min walk from beach. Seemed chaotic. Swimming pool small and too...More

    1  Thank Keren F
    Response from WeymouthHaven, Manager at Seaview Holiday Park - HavenResponded 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Keren F for your review. I am so sorry you were disappointed with your stay with us and do hope you made our team aware. I hope that you may return to a Haven site in the future so that we may demonstrate...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    Thanks to a young man called Matt Hayfield we had a lovely holiday this young man is what I believe to be a team leader of the bar, he went above and beyond for our little boy which was so nice to see he really...More

    Thank kalajayne27
    Response from WeymouthHaven, Manager at Seaview Holiday Park - HavenResponded 2 weeks ago

    What a wonderful review. Matt will be so happy to see his name in lights. It certainly sounds like he looked after your little boy and I know how important that is. Thank you so much for sharing your holiday experience and we cant wait...More

    The Heights Hotel
    633 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Isle of Portland
     
    Best Western Weymouth Hotel Rembrandt
    1,021 reviews
    #8 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
     
    Premier Inn Weymouth Seafront Hotel
    1,559 reviews
    #2 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
     
    Premier Inn Weymouth Hotel
    787 reviews
    #3 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Dorset >
    • Weymouth
    • Also Known As
    • Seaview Holiday Park Hotel Weymouth ,
    • Seaview Holiday Park - Haven Weymouth, Dorset
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (424)
    Room & Suite (197)
    Dining (27)
    Pool & Beach (26)
    Hotel & Grounds (341)
    Bathroom (8)
    Family and Play Areas (6)
    Nearby
    Premier Inn Weymouth Seafront Hotel
    1,559 reviews
    3.25 km away
     
    Best Western Weymouth Hotel Rembrandt
    1,021 reviews
    3.77 km away
     
    Premier Inn Weymouth Hotel
    787 reviews
    3.47 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Lookout Cafe
    337 reviews
    1.42 km away
    The Springhead
    730 reviews
    .96 km away
    The Beachside
    95 reviews
    1.09 km away
    The Spice Ship
    324 reviews
    .33 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Eweleaze Farm
    165 reviews
    1.07 km away
    Weymouth Beach
    4,590 reviews
    3.46 km away
    Ringstead Bay
    81 reviews
    4.57 km away
    Greenhill Gardens
    241 reviews
    3.69 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Lynne0670
    30 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from sue b | Reviewed this property |
    you have to walk through camp site. there is a short cut down the lane to waterside holiday park to bowleaze cove beach. then a short walk across a pebbled beach to a fabulous walk along the sea front right into Weymouth... More
    1
    Vote
    Colin J
    13 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Sianie B | Reviewed this property |
    Think swimming starts from 9:30 but if your a private owner you can go in earlier . I'm not to sure about the dates
    0
    Votes
    Aislinnmoloney
    4 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Patricia R | Reviewed this property |
    yes there is a launderette one this site or their sister site up the road
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "caravan near reception very handy"
    Read review
    "If you can updgrade do, the extar rom maybe helpful."
    Read review
    "Lucky to find one that is clean"
    Read review
    "Prestige was lovely"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing