We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    The Warwick

    9 The Esplanade, Weymouth DT4 8EB, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    04/06/2017 05/06/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Traveller (24)
          Room & Suite (19)
          Dining (3)
          Gloucester House
          332 reviews
          #5 of 165 B&Bs / Inns in Weymouth
           
          B+B Weymouth
          487 reviews
          #25 of 165 B&Bs / Inns in Weymouth
           
          Roundhouse Hotel
          402 reviews
          #26 of 165 B&Bs / Inns in Weymouth
           
          Kelston Guest House
          432 reviews
          #2 of 165 B&Bs / Inns in Weymouth
           
          Overview
          • Excellent93%
          • Very good4%
          • Average1%
          • Poor0%
          • Terrible0%
          Travellers talk about
          “biscuits” (23 reviews)
          “harbour view” (11 reviews)
          “b b” (60 reviews)
          Free Wifi
          Breakfast included
          Beachfront
          Free Parking
          Air Conditioning
          Pool
          Non-Smoking Rooms
          Restaurant
          Room Service
          4.0 Star Hotel
          All hotel details
          Gloucester House
          332 reviews
          #5 of 165 B&Bs / Inns in Weymouth
           
          B+B Weymouth
          487 reviews
          #25 of 165 B&Bs / Inns in Weymouth
           
          Roundhouse Hotel
          402 reviews
          #26 of 165 B&Bs / Inns in Weymouth
           
          Kelston Guest House
          432 reviews
          #2 of 165 B&Bs / Inns in Weymouth
           
          {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
          Write a Review
          Reviews (214)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language

          1 - 5 of 214 reviews

          Reviewed 3 weeks ago

          My stay at the Weymouth was excellent. Will be going back to stay at The Warwick. Sea side view room. First time in Weymouth. What an impression. Thumbs up to Julie and Kieth. Hospitality was 100%. See you soon.

          Review collected in partnership with this hotel
          Thank KMiah
          Response from Julie W, Owner at The Warwick

          Thanks for the great review 👍🏼

          Reviewed 18 April 2017

          Julie and Keith were so friendly and welcomimg. Our room was warm and comfortable with a great view of the harbour and equipped with everything you might want - choice of teas and biccies and even a hot water bottle should you need it. Lovely...More

          Thank Lorraine M
          Response from Julie W, Owner at The Warwick

          Thanks for your great review. We look forward to welcoming you again.

          Reviewed 5 April 2017

          Got there early on Saturday Parked car up for weekend parking ticket supplied by the Warwick . Showed us to our room very clean lovely bathroom next morning greated with a big smile and a even bigger breakfast set us both up for the day...More

          Review collected in partnership with this hotel
          Thank terrydC3083TX
          Response from Julie W, Owner at The Warwick

          Thanks for the great review, glad you had a good time .

          Reviewed 30 March 2017

          We had a lovely 4 night stay in a room with a beautiful view, a lovely breakfast and the most comfortable bed of all time! The hosts were very friendly and accommodating, they could do enough to help us settle in. Would highly recommend if...More

          Review collected in partnership with this hotel
          Thank EF_SO81
          Response from Julie W, Owner at The Warwick

          Thanks for the great review, we're happy you enjoyed your stay.

          Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile

          Very welcoming on arrival . Breakfast Really good . Room nice size . Bathroom small but comfortable . Great views from bedroom window either harbour out back or the beach to front . Parking ok if you can get space out front permit supplied ....More

          Thank Paul S
          Response from Julie W, Owner at The Warwick

          Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review.

          Gloucester House
          332 reviews
          #5 of 165 B&Bs / Inns in Weymouth
           
          B+B Weymouth
          487 reviews
          #25 of 165 B&Bs / Inns in Weymouth
           
          Roundhouse Hotel
          402 reviews
          #26 of 165 B&Bs / Inns in Weymouth
           
          Kelston Guest House
          432 reviews
          #2 of 165 B&Bs / Inns in Weymouth
           
          About
          Awards & Recognition
          Certificate of Excellence
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Beachfront
          • Breakfast included
          • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Breakfast included
          Details
          • Price range
          • US$28 - US$40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
          • Hotel class
          • Number of rooms
          • 7
          • Location
          • United Kingdom >
          • England >
          • Dorset >
          • Weymouth
          • Also Known As
          • The Warwick Weymouth, Dorset
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (24)
          Room & Suite (19)
          Dining (3)
          Hotel & Grounds (19)
          Bathroom (2)
          Nearby
          The Hotel Central
          54 reviews
          .25 km away
           
          Crown Hotel
          456 reviews
          .34 km away
           
          The Fairhaven Hotel
          294 reviews
          .17 km away
           
          Hotel Rex
          458 reviews
          .12 km away
           
          Bay Royal Weymouth Hotel
          427 reviews
          .58 km away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          Restaurant 43
          338 reviews
          .21 km away
          Fish 'n' Fritz
          349 reviews
          .22 km away
          The Stable
          477 reviews
          .17 km away
          The welcome cafe
          161 reviews
          .21 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Weymouth Harbour
          1,308 reviews
          .21 km away
          Nothe Gardens
          111 reviews
          .20 km away
          The Fantastic Sausage Factory Ltd
          23 reviews
          .27 km away
          Leighton Art Gallery,
          14 reviews
          .33 km away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          Johnjake
          Hello, What are the car parking arrangements/options? Thanks John
          28 November 2015|
          Answer
          Response from TheWarwick1964 | Property representative |
          Hi John, Apologies for the late reply. We currently have a limited amount of parking permits which we allocate to the people who make the earliest booking. This permit allows you to park anywhere in Zone F, parts of which... More
          0
          Votes
          Are you dog-friendly? I have a golden retriever who is 9 and well behaved. If not, can you please recommend a hotel which does take dogs? Thank you.
          30 August 2014|
          Answer
          Response from TheWarwick1964 | Property representative |
          Thank you for your enquiry. Unfortunately we can not accommodate pets. As far as I'm aware, none of the guest houses in the immediate area allow dogs. I'm very sorry we are unable to help on this occasion.
          0
          Votes
          Room Tips
          "Room 2 is a winner! Lovely view, lovely bed, large tv. Quite small but perfect for a few nights."
          Read review
          "Front rooms face the beech & back rooms facemail the harbour"
          Read review
          "room 1 overlooks the harbour, room 2 overlooks the beach"
          Read review
          "You have a choice of beach view or harbour view. We prefer the harbour view, rooms 1 or 4"
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing