We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,597 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,475: English reviews
Woodbridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Was great place to stay night before flying from heathrow, hopper bus servcie to and from hotel and letft car for 10 days, no problems. Thought breakfast was a bit much at £17.50 each. Family Room was good, great size.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank zoebrand
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Zoebrand, We want to sincerely thank you for the 5* rating of your stay and for taking time to leave feedback on your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Yours Sincerely Thierry...

Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here the night before a trip from Terminal 5 so we didn't have to worry about the traffic on the day of the flight and either arriving ludicrously early or panicking about being late. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and spacious, we had our son with us so had booked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lavinia H
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Lavinia, Thank you very much for your review of the Sheraton Skyline London Heathrow. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us. Once again thank you, we are looking forward to welcome you back in the nearest future and please do not hesitate to recommend us to your friends and...

Washington, DC
Reviewed 1 week ago

The good: the location close to the airport is convenient (with a free shuttle back and forth); the staff are incredibly friendly; the lobby and restaurant are nicely appointed and upscale; the breakfast buffet is pretty good. The bad: the rooms are small and rather dark; the beds are quite uncomfortable; and the climate control in the rooms is poor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1060WestAddison
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear 1060WestAddison, Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the concerns...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I used this hotel rather than travel late into central London from the airport. Checkin was efficient, staff were polite and I was en-route to my room in no time. The floors are basically a big square with a central covered courtyard. My room was diametrically opposite the lifts which at least gave me a bit of exercise after a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cfincham
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Cfincham, Thank you very much for your review of the Sheraton Skyline London Heathrow. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us. Once again thank you, we are looking forward to welcome you back in the nearest future and please do not hesitate to recommend us to your friends and...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed the night before a flight out of Heathrow. It's conveniently located, jumped on the free bus to and from the airport. Rooms are comfortable and well soundproofed. The pool and bar is a great area. The only issue for us was the food offer. The food in the sports bar was overpriced and underwhelming.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sinead D
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Sinead, Thank you very much for your review of the Sheraton Skyline London Heathrow. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us. Once again thank you, we are looking forward to welcome you back in the nearest future and please do not hesitate to recommend us to your friends and...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Ended up in this hotel out of choice when we missed our connecting flight due to delays. Upon arrival staff were very friendly and checked us in with no problems. Our room was spacious and clean with a really good flat screen television which was a nice surprise. Because our airline was paying for our meals we had to have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tillyb1998
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Tilly, Thank you very much for your review of the Sheraton Skyline London Heathrow. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us. The restaurant team has been made aware of the challenges you faced and necessary training has been provided to ensure that all areas are being monitored for customer...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have been to sheraton skyline several times before and the stay with them has been average, until my recent visit last week. Me and my fellow colleagues were left amazed with such warm and friendly welcome by one of their trainee's his name was RAJ, this man was jovial and cracked jokes while doing his tasks professionally. Understanding that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank affy619
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear affy619, Thank you very much for your review of the Sheraton Skyline London Heathrow. We are most grateful for your kind words and for taking the time to recognize our team of hospitality professionals for their friendly and considerate service. Once again thank you, we are looking forward to welcome you back in the nearest future and please do...

Wakefield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Looks much better on the pictures, the pool is under an atrium in the centre of the hotel and rooms and drinkers overlook it, very unpleasant to swim in with no changing facilities or towels. If your claustrophobic ask for a room that doesn't overlook the pool as the windows don't open and it's incredibly hot. Public areas are soulless...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank St40global
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear St40global, Thank you for taking the time to write and share your experience following your stay with us at Sheraton Skyline Hotel. We are sorry to hear your disappointment with some of the hotel facilities and the areas, I would like to assure you that we do have the changing facilities in the pool area and towels are also...

Market Deeping, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Booked this with Purple Parking ahead of Flight to a Caribbean Cruise via San Juan. Hotel was fit for purpose, seems a little old now but clean and acceptable with large bedroom. Only used the bar so can't comment on food. Service satisfactory, good deal with the parking at Heathrow meet and greet at terminal 3.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Graham W
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Graham W, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay with us before your holiday. Looking forward to welcome you back here at Skyline. Best regards Thierry Henrot General Manager

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Public areas pleasant, by no means overwhelming and have a Starbucks. There is a pool with bar in the central covered atrium, which some rooms overlook. Room was fairly dark and poorly lit. Felt fairly traditional but bed was very comfortable. Rooms have a lot of space. Bathroom a bit old fashioned. Breakfast good but by no means brilliant. .comNot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Simon S
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Simon S Thank you for writing and posting your review following your recent stay with us. It is great to hear that you liked the public areas in the hotel and the facilities we offer. We are sorry to note however that there are some areas that we need to improve on based from your comments which have been...

740 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (528)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (65)
Viewed
Room/Suite (163)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (29)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (44)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (174)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (188)
Viewed
Amenities (26)
Viewed
Classic Double Room (34)
Viewed
Classic Twin Room (33)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayes
0.6 km away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
0.3 km away
Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel
0.1 km away
London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport
0.8 km away
Ibis Styles London Heathrow Airport
0.9 km away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Offering some of the largest and most comfortable rooms in the area, a variety of dining experiences and outstanding meeting facilities, Sheraton Skyline is the ideal choice when staying near Heathrow whether traveling on business or pleasure. Conveniently located beside the airport, it offers easy access to all terminals and benefits from quick connections to Central London, making it the perfect gateway to the heart of the city. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Address: (A 4 Bath Road | London Heathrow Airport, Hayes UB3 5BP, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hayes
Price Range: $128 - $307 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow 4*
Number of rooms: 350
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Starwood EMEA, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Skyline Hotel
Sheraton Hayes
Hayes Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hayes
#2 Luxury Hotel in Hayes
#4 Family Hotel in Hayes
#4 Business Hotel in Hayes
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow staff and other travellers.
42 questions
Ask a question
Derbyshire, United Kingdom

See all questions (42)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 2015 faces the airport runway”
Msdacko, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“room at the back away from the main road”
TeamWard, 16 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room where windows open”
St40global, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“good to book with Airport Parking”
grahamw435, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Haven't had a poor one yet”
479GailS, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5