We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Novotel London Heathrow

Booking.comUS$53*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Novotel London Heathrow
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,341 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Novotel London Heathrow
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,114: English reviews
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 March 2015

Not the plushest Novotel I've stayed in but fine nontheless. Standard room was good if a little tight on space. Restaurant food good if pricey (but no more so then other hotels). This was a family leisure break and we found visiting London (drove to Hounslow West and used a 'park on a driveway' service) easy enough. Also visted Hampton...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Planningmyhols
BradleeP, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Planningmyhols Many thanks for your review. It is a pleasure to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our hotel to be very convenient for the purpose of your stay. We do hope to see you again very soon. Kind Regards,

Edmonton
Reviewed 3 March 2015

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ac-canadian
BradleeP, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Reviewed 28 February 2015

Shower did not function properly as I was getting ready to leave for airport so I could not shower. Scalding hot only from shower head while tap ran ice cold. As I was leaving room to catch shuttle some came to Fix it. Staff at desk refused to give refund and argued that it as my fault somehow and came...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dddddddgghtuuvb
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Dddddddgghtuuvb, Thank you for your comments following your stay in our property. I was sorry to hear that your shower did not function properly on your day of departure and if you felt that the response from the team was not adequate. I had a chance to review the issue and I can confirm that the team member who...

Suffolk
Reviewed 26 February 2015

I have stayed in several Novotels, so obviously I like them, but this was better than some others I have stayed in. The room was a good size, clean and functional. We were on a stay and park while away deal. The car park is a good size (loads of free space) and your car stays where you leave until...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rover54
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear rover54, We are grateful for this nice review and we are so glad that you have enjoyed staying with us. Thank you also for commenting on the excellent service that you have received in our hotel. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards,

Gloucestershire
Reviewed 23 February 2015 via mobile

I regularly stay overnight at Heathrow when taking an early flight on business. I have stayed at most 4* hotels close to Heathrow and the Novotel just doesn't qualify as a 4* hotel. The rooms and decor are dated and the website provides a false sense of chic. It doesn't even pass as shabby chic! I was also allocated a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vontrap1
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear vontrap1, Thank you so much for commenting following your stay in our property. We were disappointed to hear that you found your stay only to be average and that you did not like your room. Our accessible rooms are not restricted to disabled guests but to any guests. The only difference with these rooms is that they are wheelchair...

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 February 2015

Have just checked out of this hotel on Sunday and were very very disappointed with the customer service given to us. We had just been upgraded to a silver card as this is the only Novotel we have used over the last couple of years and we always stay 2-3 days at a time and 8 days over the Christmas...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ajaxcat
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear ajaxcat, Many thanks for this review of your stay. I would like to confirm that the Le Club card offers many benefits such as the possibility of collecting points but also, and depending on the level of your card, you can get a complimentary welcome drink, a complimentary upgrade, as well as promotional offers and many more... I can...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 February 2015

I stayed at this hotel last Wednesday. Firstly , they couldn't find my booking. I ate in the resturant and found the service terrible. Two people on the next table ordered chicken sizzlers and mixed grill. One got chicken tikka masalla and the other person had to wait nearly one hour for the mixed grill. I had pulled pork ribs...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 15henry078
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear 15henry078, I thank you for commenting I was disappointed to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I would be grateful if you could contact me directly on h1551-dm@accor.com in order to discuss your comments further with you. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards,

Woking, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 February 2015

This hotel capably caters to both business and leisure guests and is well equipped with bar/restaurant, fitness room and swimming pool, together with a selection of rooms (standard/executive/suite). Having arrived around midday I was informed by the receptionist that the hotel had been full to capacity the night before, however, as an Accor Platinum member I requested an early check-in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MRonaldSmith
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear MRonaldSmith, Thank you so much for this wonderful review and the superb 5* rating you have given us. We were delighted to read your comments and to know that we have delivered an excellent service all around for your stay but also that you were very satisfied of the benefits offered with your Platinum Le Club Card. Thank you...

Alicante
Reviewed 14 February 2015 via mobile

As Platinum Le Club members, we are frequently disappointed by this specific hotel. Some staff members struggle to communicate effectively and do not look up from their computer screens to make eye contact. Our complimentary drink voucher is always an issue in one way or another! Staying over 100 nights a year in Accor hotels, we are used to good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mikey74alc
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Mikey74alc, Thank you so much for your review, it is very important for us to get an insight into our guest's stay. I would like to confirm that we give very high importance to our Le Club members, with the priority check-in, the welcome drink and upgrades upon availability being part of the benefits but I was disappointed that...

UK
Reviewed 14 February 2015

Stayed one night prior to evening flight next day. The price paid , including breakfast, was very reasonable.Paid additionally for late checkout and this was extended further on check-in.The room was comfortable, clean and quiet (as requested). Food was adequate although the service was a bit slow. The shuttle from the airport was infrequent, resulting in a cold and draughty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DigbyUk
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear DigbyUk, Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we have provided you with a pleasant experience and delivered a great service. We look forward to your next stay. Best Regards,

412 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (321)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (79)
Viewed
Bathroom (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (42)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
Other (120)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (91)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (25)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Drayton
0.2 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel London-Heathrow
1.9 km away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport
1.8 km away
Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
2.9 km away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
1.9 km away
Ibis Styles London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just a short drive from one of London's main international airports, Novotel London Heathrow Airport is the perfect place for a stopover. Whether travelling in or out of the capital, you are guaranteed a restful night's sleep. Enjoy the luxury of our indoor heated swimming pool and ensure your travels are stress-free at Novotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Novotel London Heathrow

Address: Cherry Lane, West Drayton UB7 9HJ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > West Drayton
Price Range: $103 - $216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel London Heathrow 4*
Number of rooms: 178
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, ACCOR, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Novotel London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel London Heathrow Hotel West Drayton
Novotel Hotel London Heathrow
Novotel West Drayton
West Drayton Novotel
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in West Drayton
#3 Family Hotel in West Drayton
#4 Luxury Hotel in West Drayton
#5 Business Hotel in West Drayton
#6 Romantic Hotel in West Drayton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Novotel London Heathrow staff and other travellers.
37 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (37)

Questions? Get answers from Novotel London Heathrow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“family suites were ideal for family of 4 with young children age 10 and 9”
mrsredmoid, 14 May 2017 | Read review
“phone ahead to make sure your room is ready do not beleive the 2pm check in availability stated”
451graemew, 3 May 2017 | Read review
“Queen size beds are good”
fredhasnoboys, 4 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Opt for a Executive Room instead of the Regular or Superior.”
NashP470, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Become an accor club member to get reduced prices and other benefits”
B9009QKgaryc, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$53* /night
View Deal
HotelQuicklyUS$62
TravelocityUS$53
Hotwire.comUS$53
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates