We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,406 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,273: English reviews
UK
Reviewed 8 October 2015

We should have listened! The room is very nice but it is at least 10,000 degrees C. So we call down because the aircon/room cooling is not working; reception say they will get the enginee (ha ha ha) to come along. I ask how long, '10-15 minutes Sir'. Yeah right! 10 minutes later a call saying there is a problem...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ConvertedPoms
Neil M, General Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow. I am so sorry that you had such a poor experience, particularly regarding the air conditioning in your room and the food in the Restaurant. We do our very best to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive the best service and regret to hear that...

Barnstaple, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 October 2015

Located very near to terminal 5 very large hotel, somewhat soulless but convenient, found room to be adequately even with ac turned to cold still too hot-however reasonably priced good buffet style continental & hot breakfast

 Report
Helpful?
Thank david a
Neil M, General Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow. I was pleased to read that overall you had a satisfactory stay. My apologies for the faulty air conditioning in your room. We do carry out daily checks of these units so I am sure it will be repaired. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back...

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 7 October 2015

Not at all bad. Very Large. Attractie families. Room service extremely quick And decent food. Odd that they charge you to take you to the airport when it's at Heathrow. There is a local bus, but ....Some of the staff they employ are not too well trained, others v good. Breakfast in the loung area was v good.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Greenish
Neil M, General Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow I was pleased to read that overall you had an enjoyable stay. Apologies for the bus charges but this is the Hoppa service operated by National Express and not the Hotel. There is however an alternative free service available just a few minutes walk from the Hotel....

Reviewed 5 October 2015 via mobile

Avoid! Got sent here from the airport we had a moldy refrigerator and could not get moved to another room. the staff was unhelpful and showed no sympathy. We also requested to be near some friends who also were bumped off the flight and were put on the other side of the hotel. Very unprofessional!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris B
CarlsonRezidor, Corporate Customer Care at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your feedback. We apologize you were disappointed with the room you received, as well as the service during your stay. We do our best to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive the best service and regret to hear that did not happen on this occasion. We appreciate your comments and have...

Southampton England
Reviewed 5 October 2015

A well kept and maintained property as close as you can get to Heathrow offering good sized accommodation kept spotlessly clean and with good food, nice bars, helpful staff and great value for money. Very quiet which is surprising bearing in mind its location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Englishlaw
Neil M, General Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow. I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay and that you were particularly impressed with the cleanliness, service and food . We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel when you next require accommodation at Heathrow. Kind Regards Neil Muir General Manager

Poway, California
Reviewed 5 October 2015 via mobile

The worst hotel on our trip. Check in line went from desk to main door. 40 minutes. After we got to our terrible room, we went to the restaurant to get food. After being ignored for 30 minutes, we went back to our room to order room service. I ordered a panini and my wife ordered a pizza. 45 minutes...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank katz5154
CarlsonRezidor, Corporate Customer Care at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We regret to hear of your dissatisfaction with your stay. We apologize for the disappointing service you received during check in and from room service. We appreciate your comments about the service, as well as your room, and we have shared your feedback with hotel management to use when considering...

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 October 2015 via mobile

Very overpriced. Bravo bravo restaurant is awful The bar restaurant is limited, busy, over priced and the service is slow and terrible. A waiter avoided me three times one night. Rooms are clean, staff of the hotel are helpful. Gym is over subscribed and too small. Many items are either not working or limited. Parking is so over priced and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank leeweedon
Neil M, General Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow. I am sorry that you had a disappointing experience at the Hotel's restaurant and leisure club. Please be assured these shortfalls in service are isolated and do not reflect the usual high standards of hospitality normally provided by the Hotel. However I will share your comments with...

Winchester
Reviewed 4 October 2015

My four night stay at the Park Inn for the period 28.09.2015 – 02.10.2015 was on a room with breakfast basis plus car parking. I arrived at 17:45 and had no trouble finding a parking space. This is a large (Close to 900 rooms.) popular and busy hotel. Reception is therefore very busy. Given the cosmopolitan nature of the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DellandSunny
Neil M, General Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a very thorough review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow As a return guest to the Hotel I was delighted to read that we look after you so well. I will however ask Housekeeping to check the shower screens and ensure that this issue is corrected as necessary. We look forward to welcoming you back...

St Austell, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 October 2015

Booked as a 'Mystery hotel with parking' the Park Inn was a real find. Very helpful, welcoming and informative staff togwther with excellent rooms and facilities so close to Heathrow Airport is quite a package.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clivros
Neil M, General Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow I was pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay and would recommend the Hotel for an overnight stay prior to a flight the next day. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel when you next fly out from Heathrow. Kind Regards Neil...

Chichester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 October 2015

Usual airport hotel,nice room and pleasant staff restaurant menu not exciting and expensive, complete chaos on the night we stayed many people did not get rooms until after six in the evening short of staff? nobody would say.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill S
Neil M, General Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow. Although I was pleased to read that overall you had an enjoyable stay, my apologies for the delay on check in. This was due to the late departure of a group from the previous night. I am sorry this was not made clear to you at the...

499 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (379)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (71)
Viewed
Bathroom (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (107)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (122)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (120)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (29)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Drayton
0.5 km away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
0.5 km away
Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
1.1 km away
Heathrow Hotel Bath Road
Heathrow Hotel Bath Road
#2 of 12 in West Drayton
2,490 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel
1.9 km away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
1.1 km away
Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently situated at London's Heathrow airport- The worlds busiest International airport -and adjacent to London's major motorway networks M4/M25, Park Inn Heathrow is also close to all the excitement of central London, which is just 15 minute train ride away on the Heathrow Express. Park Inn Heathrow is ideally located near Stockley Park Business Centre, Bedfont lakes, Windsor and Maidenhead. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow

Address: Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow Bath Road | London Borough of Hillingdon, West Drayton UB7 0DU, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > West Drayton
Price Range: $101 - $208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow 4*
Number of rooms: 895
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Rezidor, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn London Heathrow Hotel West Drayton
Park Inn West Drayton
Heathrow Park Inn
Park Inn Heathrow
Heathrow Le Meridien
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in West Drayton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow staff and other travellers.
20 questions
Ask a question
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 month ago
Cardiff, United Kingdom
over a year ago
Nailsea, United Kingdom

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“2nd floor away from reception is very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles stephens232, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“When you ask to be away from the elevators e.g. you can be... extremely far away. My room was 3min30 away walking, I timed it :)”
 of 5 bubbles A_Brussels, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“3 storeys but plenty of lifts”
 of 5 bubbles Angiehugo, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Probably best to get a room at the back”
 of 5 bubbles jj-the-jetsetter, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't expect a room near the lifts.”
 of 5 bubbles TeresaE919, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay