We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    The Woodridge Inn Hotel

    Wooden, Saundersfoot SA69 9DY, Wales
    Lowest prices for your stay
    24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Traveller (10)
    Room & Suite (2)
    Dining (1)
    • Excellent57%
    • Very good29%
    • Average7%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    “large leather” (2 reviews)
    “the pub” (7 reviews)
    “twin room” (5 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Room Service
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (99)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    1 - 5 of 98 reviews

    Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

    Excellent hotel. Worthy of more praise. The rooms are lovely and clean. Everything you need is there. The restaurant is top quality. I'm working my way through the menu and each night I'm not disappointed. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. Would I come...More

    Thank Belnahua
    Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

    This hotel is not up to standard. The food is terrible, a funny smell all around the place. Room service is not very good and the attitude of the staff is to be desired. This hotel is overpriced and i totally would not recommend it.

    Thank jomelbaz
    Response from TaxiMcGrath, Manager at The Woodridge Inn HotelResponded 25 August 2017

    Really terrible to read this. Can you please tell me when you stayed what you had to eat, what you ordered from room service so I can investigate this. Very sorry you are not happy. But I will take this further.

    Reviewed 21 August 2017

    Great location for saundersfoot and tenby Stayed for 2 nights Rooms spacious including sofa Bathroom big and clean Good in room amenities Breakfast was lovely couldn't fault anything Service very good

    Thank Xsummer82X
    Response from TaxiMcGrath, Manager at The Woodridge Inn HotelResponded 24 August 2017

    Thank you very much from everyone here. We do hope to see you again.

    Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

    Kids menu available .Great. Three meat choice on Sunday Lunch. Friendly staff and good service. Reasonably priced. Clean and family friendly. Lovely meal and kids enjoyed theirs. Would visit again.Give it a go.

    Thank Sean E
    Response from TaxiMcGrath, Manager at The Woodridge Inn HotelResponded 24 August 2017

    Glad your Sunday lunch was to your liking Sean. Thanks for the kind words and we look forward to serving you next time.

    Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

    We stayed here with our two young children (aged 3 and 5) and 'bump' for a week starting the 1st August. Being 8 months pregnant, I was a bit reluctant to book a hotel as I know some beds can be rubbish and I have...More

    Thank beeb87
    Response from TaxiMcGrath, Manager at The Woodridge Inn HotelResponded 1 September 2017

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this. We were all very pleased that your stay was up to you expectations. We hope that you are all very well. Having a family like yours stay at our hotel makes it worthwhile. Take...More

    Broadmead Boutique B&B
    297 reviews
    #1 of 23 hotels in Tenby
    4.6 km
    Fourcroft Hotel
    458 reviews
    #9 of 23 hotels in Tenby
    4.9 km
    The Esplanade
    269 reviews
    #12 of 23 hotels in Tenby
    5.5 km
    Best Western Lamphey Court Hotel & Spa
    936 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Lamphey
    10.4 km
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Room Service
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Room Service
    • Breakfast included
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Price range
    • US$106 - US$174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 17
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your The Woodridge Inn Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • Wales >
    • Pembrokeshire >
    • Saundersfoot
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (10)
    Room & Suite (2)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (7)
    Nearby HotelsSee all 4 hotels in Saundersfoot
    The Esplanade
    269 reviews
    5.54 km away
    Broadmead Boutique B&B
    297 reviews
    4.57 km away
    Fourcroft Hotel
    458 reviews
    4.85 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Crossroads Restaurant at Begelly Arms
    256 reviews
    1.88 km away
    The Mulberry Restaurant
    977 reviews
    2.38 km away
    The Cross Inn
    109 reviews
    1.46 km away
    Watkins Bakery
    14 reviews
    1.99 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    The Reptile Experience
    354 reviews
    2.38 km away
    Folly Farm
    4,061 reviews
    3.14 km away
    Wisemans Bridge
    53 reviews
    3.53 km away
    Heatherton World of Activities
    875 reviews
    3.54 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    9 May 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Liam M | Property representative |
    hi t/a yes we do many thanks
    Room Tips
    "Book early and book often."
    Read review
    "All rooms comfortable"
    Read review
    "Room 18 is spacious with a lovely view, but you need to be fit to climb the stairs!"
    Read review
    "Family room big enough for 4 adults on first floor"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing