We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
09/07/2017 10/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Resort Svata Katerina

    Svata Katerina 327, Pocatky 394 64, Czech Republic
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    09/07/2017 10/07/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Lock in the lowest price from our partners
          US$76
          View Deal
          Traveller (72)
          Room & Suite (10)
          Dining (8)
          Chateau Heralec - Boutique Hotel & Spa by L'OCCITANE
          328 reviews
          #1 of 1 hotels in Heralec
           
          Penzion Oloffson
          2 reviews
          #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Pocatky
           
          Wellness Hotel Harmony
          23 reviews
          #1 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Trest
           
          Letohradek sv. Vojtech
          18 reviews
          #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Pocatky
           
          Overview
          • Excellent46%
          • Very good29%
          • Average17%
          • Poor7%
          • Terrible1%
          Travellers talk about
          Free Internet
          Free Parking
          Breakfast included
          Hot Tub
          Non-Smoking Rooms
          Restaurant
          Room Service
          Suites
          Bar/Lounge
          Fitness centre
          Pets Allowed
          Spa
          Tennis Court
          Shuttle Bus Service
          4.0 Star Hotel
          All hotel details
          {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
          Chateau Heralec - Boutique Hotel & Spa by L'OCCITANE
          328 reviews
          #1 of 1 hotels in Heralec
           
          Penzion Oloffson
          2 reviews
          #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Pocatky
           
          Wellness Hotel Harmony
          23 reviews
          #1 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Trest
           
          Letohradek sv. Vojtech
          18 reviews
          #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Pocatky
           
          Write a Review
          Reviews (161)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language

          1 - 5 of 60 reviews

          Reviewed 1 week ago

          travelling to Svata Katerina 1-2 times per year during last 7 years.one of my favorite place outside the Prague.Perfect Management, Friendly Staff, perfect services.i would like to come back asap.....

          Thank marek n
          Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

          We stayed at the hotel for 3 days and we really enjoyed our stay. Crew was fine, food is delicious, but a little overpriced. They are offering beer only in bottles!? Really? About Spa - nice, clean, but small. There is just one whirpool for...More

          Thank Dominik M
          Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

          We were expecting something much much much better. Because references are very good. First people in hotel are not very strong in English, so communication wasn't very easy. Second restaurant was over charging and almost without any flavor... very disappointing with restaurant... room was okay,...More

          1  Thank Kateřina C
          Response from Tomáš Z, Manažer at Resort Svata KaterinaResponded 3 April 2017

          Dear Kateřina, we are very sorry that you didn't appreciate our restaurant. However, yesterday we introduced a brand new spring menu and we really think that it is worth trying! Also, recently joined us Rahul, an Indian chef from Kerala, who cooks all our new...More

          Reviewed 16 January 2017

          As I have heard some nice things about the resort, I was looking forward to it a lot. The houses are situated in a remote place so one can truly relax. It is obligatory to leave the car in a parking place several kilometres far...More

          Thank piskot888
          Response from Tomáš Z, Manažer at Resort Svata KaterinaResponded 3 April 2017

          Dear guest, we are truly sorry that you've found your room or any other premises unclean. We put highest standards on cleanness and if are acknowledged of any problem in this area, we put upmost effort in prevention of its repeating. We are more than...More

          Reviewed 21 November 2016

          This resort is above all for relaxing and well being - no cars ( you will leave the car out of resort in the near village),no TV, just you, nature, relaxing programms, wellness, massages incl. ayurvedic. Most of programms specially designed for women, joga trainings,...More

          1  Thank Martin K
          Chateau Heralec - Boutique Hotel & Spa by L'OCCITANE
          328 reviews
          #1 of 1 hotels in Heralec
           
          Penzion Oloffson
          2 reviews
          #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Pocatky
           
          Wellness Hotel Harmony
          23 reviews
          #1 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Trest
           
          Letohradek sv. Vojtech
          18 reviews
          #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Pocatky
           
          About
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Restaurant
          • Bar/Lounge
          • Spa
          • Breakfast included
          • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
          • Room Service
          • Free Internet
          • Free Parking
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Shuttle Bus Service
          • Breakfast included
          • Room Service
          • Free Parking
          • Things to do
          • Restaurant
          • Bar/Lounge
          • Spa
          • Hot Tub
          • Tennis Court
          • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
          Details
          • Price range
          • US$78 - US$112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
          • Hotel class
          • Room types
          • Suites ,
          • Non-Smoking Rooms
          • Number of rooms
          • 79
          • Reservation Options
          • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotel.de so you can book your Resort Svata Katerina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
          • Location
          • Czech Republic >
          • Moravia >
          • Vysocina Region >
          • Pocatky
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (72)
          Room & Suite (10)
          Dining (8)
          Hotel & Grounds (55)
          Bathroom (4)
          Family and Play Areas (1)
          Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
          Nearby
          Hotel Artaban
          20 reviews
          6.89 km away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          Bistrot de Papa
          38 reviews
          2.80 km away
          Hostinec a penzion U Karasku
          5 reviews
          2.83 km away
          Ristorante Hotel U Hrabenky
          89 reviews
          15.80 km away
          Cafe Telc
          8 reviews
          16.28 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Historic Centre of Telc
          333 reviews
          16.11 km away
          Muzeum rekordu a kuriozit
          12 reviews
          18.28 km away
          Chateau Dacice
          6 reviews
          24.15 km away
          State Chateau Telc (Statni zamek Telc)
          100 reviews
          15.96 km away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          holly117755
          Has anyone driven from Prague to Svata Katerina? The transfer prices seem horrendously high?
          6 February 2015|
          Answer Show all 2 answers
          Response from Tomáš Z | Property representative |
          The private transfer is an individual service for our guests. The price also includes English-speaking driver, wifi, refreshment... Our guests sometimes use this possibility of transportation. The cheaper possibility is to... More
          2
          Votes
          Room Tips
          "May be in the main building."
          Read review
          "The best rooms are in the main building"
          Read review
          "lake-view rooms"
          Read review
          "Ideally the main building, facing the forest."
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing