We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Goa - Villagio, A Sterling Holidays Resort

    Thondwaddo, Betalbatim 403713, India
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    Traveller (263)
    Room & Suite (98)
    Pool & Beach (43)
    Overview
    • Excellent25%
    • Very good48%
    • Average16%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “f b” (10 reviews)
    “swimming pool” (28 reviews)
    Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Concierge
    Spa
    Accessible rooms
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Goa - Villagio, A Sterling Holidays Resort
    Deals
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Taj Exotica Goa
    3,049 reviews
    #1 of 15 hotels in Benaulim
     
    Karma Royal Benaulim
    294 reviews
    #6 of 15 hotels in Benaulim
     
    Jasminn by Mango Hotels
    394 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Betalbatim
     
    Karma Royal Palms
    722 reviews
    #2 of 15 hotels in Benaulim
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (361)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Goa - Villagio, A Sterling Holidays Resort
    See the most recent reviews

    31 - 35 of 340 reviews

    Reviewed 21 February 2017

    We stayed at Goa Villagio from 11/02/2017 to 14/02/2017. Overall stay was decent, Villagio has nice spacious rooms, only the beds need maintenance. The restaurant at the resort serves nice food, a little expensive though. Betalbatim beach nearby is a delight in the morning. Staff...More

    1  Thank Ishan K
    Response from SterlingHolidays, Owner at Goa - Villagio, A Sterling Holidays ResortResponded 6 March 2017

    Dear Sir/Ma'am, Namaste! Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Goa – Villagio. We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort. We are grateful to you for sharing the features you enjoyed the most. Thank you for commending...More

    Reviewed 20 February 2017

    Rooms are very good, clean and spacious .. No private beach and need to walk about 10 min to the nearest beach. Food is OK, not great or value for money .. They have all amenities, pool, souvenir shop ...More

    Thank NIkunjthaker
    Response from SterlingHolidays, Owner at Goa - Villagio, A Sterling Holidays ResortResponded 28 February 2017

    Dear Sir/Ma'am, Namaste! Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Goa – Villagio. We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. At Goa – Villagiowe...More

    Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

    Very noisy hotel short stay only not a 3 week as we did more off a transit hotel not worth the price staff are good just if you want a good night's sleep take ear plugs ... they may not work but still love goa...More

    Thank colinheels66
    Response from SterlingHolidays, Owner at Goa - Villagio, A Sterling Holidays ResortResponded 27 February 2017

    Dear Sir /Ma'am, Namaste! We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of Villagio, Goa. We are regretful that you did not enjoy your stay at our resort. Your feedback has been escalated to the Resort Management team so that we can take...More

    Reviewed 31 January 2017

    If you are visiting Goa for a quiet & "close to nature" experience then this is the place for you. Total value for money resort.Food is good but service is little slow. Pool is good and caters children and adult both. Betalbatim beach is on...More

    1  Thank DEEPAK C
    Response from SterlingHolidays, Owner at Goa - Villagio, A Sterling Holidays ResortResponded 16 February 2017

    Dear Sir/Ma'am, Namaste Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Goa - Villagio. We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort. We thank you for your kind words. At our resort, we believe that our guests deserve only...More

    Reviewed 31 January 2017

    Three of us stayed here and had lot of fun. We came after staying for few days in North Goa. Comparatively, the place is much calmer, quieter, perfect to relax- exactly what we were looking for. The staff is amazing and very warm. The buffet...More

    Thank Akanksha B
    Response from SterlingHolidays, Owner at Goa - Villagio, A Sterling Holidays ResortResponded 16 February 2017

    Dear Sir/Ma'am, Namaste Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Goa - Villagio. We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Our resort’s scenic location...More

    Taj Exotica Goa
    3,049 reviews
    #1 of 15 hotels in Benaulim
     
    Karma Royal Benaulim
    294 reviews
    #6 of 15 hotels in Benaulim
     
    Jasminn by Mango Hotels
    394 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Betalbatim
     
    Karma Royal Palms
    722 reviews
    #2 of 15 hotels in Benaulim
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Airport Transportation
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$65 - US$107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 58
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Priceline, Agoda, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Goa - Villagio, A Sterling Holidays Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • India >
    • Goa >
    • South Goa District >
    • Salcette >
    • Betalbatim
    • Also Known As
    • Villagio Hotel Betalbatim
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (263)
    Room & Suite (98)
    Pool & Beach (43)
    Dining (34)
    Hotel & Grounds (211)
    Family and Play Areas (10)
    Bathroom (6)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
    Nearby
    Karma Royal Palms
    722 reviews
    4.18 km away
     
    Karma Royal Benaulim
    294 reviews
    5.66 km away
     
    Taj Exotica Goa
    3,049 reviews
    5.58 km away
     
    Jasminn by Mango Hotels
    394 reviews
    1.00 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Martins Corner
    2,195 reviews
    1.12 km away
    Fishka Bar& Restaurant
    309 reviews
    1.45 km away
    Fishka Bar & Restaurant
    262 reviews
    1.45 km away
    Spice Studio
    51 reviews
    1.41 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Sunset Beach
    26 reviews
    1.40 km away
    Chaku crafts emporium
    7 reviews
    .76 km away
    Betalbatim Beaches
    194 reviews
    .80 km away
    Arya Ayurvedic Center
    5 reviews
    .77 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Barnali2013
    11 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 7 answers
    Response from abhayalpha | Reviewed this property |
    Get the prepaid taxi from the departure gate . That's the best . Hotel will charge more . The prepaid service is reliable for sure
    0
    Votes
    EnlightenedSoul
    25 October 2016|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from abhayalpha | Reviewed this property |
    They're having new property at Varca . It's ready & getting last work done . I have visited varca property. That may be reason . You try mail .
    0
    Votes
    Kanchan R
    1 October 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from abhayalpha | Reviewed this property |
    Please ask hotel for assistance. Don't rely on Auto rikisha at all . Beware of cheating. Hotel arranges it . You may need ₹700 to 1200 for 7 seat vehicle
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "The ground floor rooms near the pool provide easy access to the various activities as well as the restaurant."
    Read review
    "in South Goa.. don't miss this place.."
    Read review
    "pool facing rooms"
    Read review
    "Dont choose pool-side rooms, as it is see through from pool very easily."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing