We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
01/10/2017 02/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Billing Aquadrome

    Billing Aquadrome Crow Lane, Great Billing NN3 9DA, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    01/10/2017 02/10/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$19
    View Deal
    Traveller (158)
    Room & Suite (17)
    Pool & Beach (9)
    Holiday Inn Express Northampton M1, Jct 15
    462 reviews
    #4 of 29 hotels in Northampton
     
    Premier Inn Northampton Gt Billing/A45 Hotel
    493 reviews
    #10 of 29 hotels in Northampton
     
    Travelodge Northampton Round Spinney
    73 reviews
    #15 of 29 hotels in Northampton
     
    Westone Manor Hotel
    560 reviews
    #28 of 29 hotels in Northampton
     
    Overview
    • Excellent13%
    • Very good21%
    • Average18%
    • Poor15%
    • Terrible33%
    Travellers talk about
    “american car” (14 reviews)
    “mini golf” (10 reviews)
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Pets Allowed
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast included
    Room Service
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Holiday Inn Express Northampton M1, Jct 15
    462 reviews
    #4 of 29 hotels in Northampton
     
    Premier Inn Northampton Gt Billing/A45 Hotel
    493 reviews
    #10 of 29 hotels in Northampton
     
    Travelodge Northampton Round Spinney
    73 reviews
    #15 of 29 hotels in Northampton
     
    Westone Manor Hotel
    560 reviews
    #28 of 29 hotels in Northampton
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (895)
    There are newer reviews for Billing Aquadrome
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    201 - 205 of 894 reviews

    Reviewed 1 June 2016

    I admit I had some preconceived ideas about a holiday park in rainy England but Billing Aquadrome was much better than expected. A few oddities such as the check in staff strangely unfamiliar with the idea that my sister was following an hour or so...More

    Thank 14Macca
    Response from Trudi246, Manager at Billing AquadromeResponded 14 June 2016

    Thank you very much for your review, we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay here at Billing Aquadrome. Unfortunately in peak seasons our swimming facilities do tend to become busier than usual, we look to try and ensure everyone has access to the...More

    Reviewed 31 May 2016

    We have just come back from our stay at billing and will not be returning unless a massive revamp is done. On arrival we drove up to the gate, the guys on duty seemed unsure which booking was ours and tried to give us passes...More

    Thank tiggergobounce2006
    Reviewed 30 May 2016 via mobile

    How anyone on here can give this site any positive feedback is beyond me. This place is by far the worst campsite we have ever been to. The only positive was us spending time with our friends, outside of this the site was appalling. The...More

    Thank Lou3009
    Response from Trudi246, Manager at Billing AquadromeResponded 15 June 2016

    Thank you very much for your review, we are disappointed to hear you did not enjoy your time at Billing Aquadrome. We do not tend to turn away others based on their culture, however if for any reason there are concerns raised at the Park...More

    Reviewed 30 May 2016

    We have just returned from a very enjoyable weekend at Billing, all of the park was clean and tidy, we stayed in a static caravan which was fit for purpose and as expected. Swimming pool is excellent and very warm. The one thing that has...More

    Thank manatofte
    Response from Trudi246, Manager at Billing AquadromeResponded 14 June 2016

    Thank you very much for your review, we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. The deposit is for securement purposes and apologies if this caused an inconvenience to yourself, however we appreciate your feedback and we will take this into consideration for future...More

    Reviewed 30 May 2016 via mobile

    Spent Whitson weekend at billing aquadrome in a caravan. on arrival the lady at the front desk was very welcoming and helpful, but unfortunately that is about as good as customer service went most of the staff were disinterested or generally rude the caravan was...More

    Thank Crosssmudge12 S
    Response from Trudi246, Manager at Billing AquadromeResponded 14 June 2016

    Thank you very much for your review, we are disappointed to hear you did not enjoy your stay. We appreciate the feedback you have provided and will take all in to consideration for future changes and improvements of the park. Many Thanks, Billing Aquadrome

    Holiday Inn Express Northampton M1, Jct 15
    462 reviews
    #4 of 29 hotels in Northampton
     
    Premier Inn Northampton Gt Billing/A45 Hotel
    493 reviews
    #10 of 29 hotels in Northampton
     
    Travelodge Northampton Round Spinney
    73 reviews
    #15 of 29 hotels in Northampton
     
    Westone Manor Hotel
    560 reviews
    #28 of 29 hotels in Northampton
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Pool
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$20 - US$27 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Number of rooms
    • 30
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with PitchUp so you can book your Billing Aquadrome reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Northamptonshire >
    • Great Billing
    • Also Known As
    • Billing Aquadrome Hotel Great Billing
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (158)
    Room & Suite (17)
    Pool & Beach (9)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (170)
    Family and Play Areas (15)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Travelodge Northampton Round Spinney
    73 reviews
    3.92 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Express Northampton M1, Jct 15
    462 reviews
    7.72 km away
     
    Premier Inn Northampton Gt Billing/A45 Hotel
    493 reviews
    .93 km away
     
    Westone Manor Hotel
    560 reviews
    2.11 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Fayre and Square
    34 reviews
    1.01 km away
    Oriental Paradise
    317 reviews
    1.00 km away
    The Shed Cafe
    52 reviews
    1.00 km away
    The Four Pears
    351 reviews
    1.42 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Billing Aquadrome
    174 reviews
    .70 km away
    Abington Park
    276 reviews
    2.66 km away
    Abington Park Museum
    17 reviews
    3.01 km away
    Brackmills Woods Country Park
    13 reviews
    4.02 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    sarah s
    18 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from ali f | Reviewed this property |
    Sorry, I didn't notice, I have no pets.
    0
    Votes
    jodierobbo
    6 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Trudi246 | Property representative |
    Hello, The Venue does have evening entertainment on Saturday nights as well as having children's activities throughout the day during peak times.
    0
    Votes
    Stacy230
    25 August 2016|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Janette B | Reviewed this property |
    I wouldn't got back there for free!!!
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Don't bother"
    Read review
    "Goggles for pool, and if camping the showers have a long range so make sure dry clothes are well away from..."
    Read review
    "Book somewhere else"
    Read review
    "Don't bother"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing