The Waterfront Inn

The Waterfront Inn

View of Pool and Lake Sumter from Room
Traveller (212)
Room & Suite (79)
pool
Pool & Beach (13)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#2 of 3 hotels in The Villages
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
See why so many travelers make The Waterfront Inn their hotel of choice when visiting The Villages. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort, and convenience, it offers a family-friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travelers like you. Free wifi is offered to guests, and rooms at The Waterfront Inn offer a flat-screen TV and air conditioning. During your stay, take advantage of some of the amenities offered, including a 24-hour front desk and a concierge. Guests of The Waterfront Inn are also welcome to enjoy a pool and a lounge, located on-site. For travelers arriving by car, free parking is available. For those interested in checking out popular landmarks while visiting The Villages, The Waterfront Hotel is located a short distance from The Villages Polo Club (2.1 mi) and Spanish Springs Town Square (2.7 mi). During your visit, be sure to check out one of The Villages' popular restaurants such as Chop House and City Fire, all a short distance from The Waterfront Hotel. We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at The Waterfront Inn as you experience all of the things The Villages has to offer.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bowling offsite
Evening entertainment
Children's television networks
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Restaurant
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Patio
Raquetball offsite
Squash offsite
Tennis court offsite
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun terrace
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

1105 Lakeshore Dr, The Villages, FL 32162-1698
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 72 out of 100
72
Orlando Sanford International Airport
70.4 km
See all flights
Orlando Intl Airport
85.4 km
See all flights
915Reviews28Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 464
  • 204
  • 110
  • 74
  • 63
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Marnette S wrote a review Sept 2021
Webster, Florida2,334 contributions298 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were in The Villages area for a medical appointment. Even though we live 45 minutes from Lake Sumter Landing, we decided to spend two nights closer to the medical location.

I reserved online but was unable to apply our AARP discount. A short call to the hotel solved the issue; a helpful associate adjusted the rate.

I received an email reminding me of our reservation. Check in
is 4 pm; check out at 11:00. I thought 4 pm was late. 3 would be more comfortable. The self/parking lot is large and well lit; luggage carts are available but they do not have any hooks to hang bags.

Check in was smooth. Our room preference was not assigned as requested in my original reservation; Lori made it happen. We received a message from her asking if everything was in order. She also came through with a toothbrush we had forgotten.

Free coffee and The Villages newspaper are available in a pantry off the lobby along with with snacks and beverages. The restaurant, Amelia’s, is off the lobby area and serves breakfast, lunch and dinner.
The fitness center is on the first floor as well.

The same wallpaper throughout tge hotel is a little overwhelming but adds to the charm of the hotel. The location cannot be matched with views of Lake Sumter (higher price) within easy walking distance of restaurants, entertainment and all Lake Sumter had to offer, especially the free entertainment beginning at 5 every night on the square. A boardwalk along the waterfront leads to the center of the action There are numerous retail shops including a large Barnes and Noble within sight of the hotel.

Our room/409 was spacious with a set of 3 windows for lots of natural light. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. I wish smaller lamps had been chosen; the lamp at the bedside was so large ( with dim lights not comfortable for reading) there was very little room to put glasses, phone or a cup. There is a makeup light in the bathroom; however, the light was burned out. We were happy to have a microwave, refrigerator and Keurig machine. Housekeeping is minimal. We were instructed to put trash and used towels outside the door. I exchanged them myself from the housekeeper’s cart.

We would definitely stay at The Waterfront Inn again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: “No view” means a view of the parking lot. “View” means lake view at a higher rate.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jerry L. wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We would like to compliment NANCY from housekeeping. She is always smiling and goes above and beyond to make every guest feel special and does an outstanding job of cleaning the rooms and attending to all of our needs. She is truly as asset to the hotel.

Also TIM from maintenance is a like the ever ready bunny, he never stops, he is always willing to pitch in and do any job that is needed. He is also very pleasant and polite. The hotel is fortunate to have him.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amelias52, Front Office Manager at The Waterfront Inn
Responded 7 Jun 2020
Dear 21582158, Thank you for your kind words. We are very lucky to have Nancy and Tim with us. I'm glad they made your stay more memorable. I will pass along your kind words to them as they will be happy to hear they hard work does not go unnoticed. Thank you for choosing The Waterfront Inn for your travel needs. Traci Moore Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark_D733726 wrote a review May 2021
Raleigh, North Carolina1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed a week so I could visit 90 year old mother in Assisted Living and work from the hotel.
Room was not clean (dusty and looked to be in need of a vacuuming). Rug was dirty with too many stains. Shower head was dislodged from the wall, but was a great shower pressure wise, etc. Even the elevators looked to have very dirty floors.
Full week stay meant I could arrange to have the room cleaned on 2 specific days (one was arrival day, so really 1 day) in a specific 4 hour window. Meant vacating the room at a time when I was working. Did not opt for that. Towels, Toilet Paper and room essentials were available at the front desk. No restaurant service for breakfast or lunch and only dinner on 4 nights. Not what a hotel of this location and supposed status should offer - even during Covid.

Pros
Location
Staff (those around) were very polite and mostly available when needed.
Free Parking
Free AM coffee
Did I mention location?

This property has the opportunity to be excellent. However, they really miss the mark on cleanliness and fixture status. Really is a shame.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from J Johnsen, General Manager at The Waterfront Inn
Responded 14 May 2021
Thank you for this review and for sharing your candid comments. We are glad to hear that overall your stay was enjoyable. I apologize that you were disappointed with certain aspects of your stay. We have addressed the cleanliness of the area rug in your guest room, and maintenance has tightened the shower head. As conditions allow and customers become more comfortable with increased services, we will continue to expand our daily housekeeping cleaning services and our restaurant hours. Most customers at present still feel more comfortable not having Housekeeping enter their room during their stay. For meals and entertainment, we are fortunate to have a myriad of options available for breakfast, lunch and dinner within a short walking distance of the hotel, as well as food, beverages (including beer and wine) and breakfast items available for sale in our lobby Marketplace Gift Shop. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again when visiting The Villages.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dennis and Lynd... N wrote a review Mar 2020
54 contributions68 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We were very disappointed in our stay at The Waterfront Inn March 9th and 10th, particularly since we paid a premium price for a barely acceptable room .
After entering the room when trying to turn off the A/C the access door on the heating/air conditioning unit fell off in my hand. When we tried to exit the room to the balcony the sliding door was binding so badly that my wife was unable to open it.
The room itself was very basic but clean. Being regular travellers we cannot remember having a room that DID NOT have a clock.
There is not a dresser to store clothing but rather a multi shelved unit which definitely is showing its' age as are the other dated furnishings.
Bathroom fixtures are so old that they are permanently tarnished and the bath mat, towels and face cloths were tattered and threadbare.
The outlets on the desk would not work to charge our phones/laptops.
We were alarmed by the spiders and spider webs in the railing, however, they were washed away by the washers who by doing so eliminated the opportunity to use the balcony our last morning there for which we had paid a premium for the lake view.
Maid service was virtually non-existent. Before leaving the room we had, as we always do, straightened our beds. Upon returning, hours later, the maid had visited, replaced soiled towels, glasses, replenished the coffee pods but beds were not touched.
Having paid a premium price for a Motel 6 room, we would not return and could never recommend it to anyone else!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeff Johnsen, General Manager at The Waterfront Inn
Responded 24 Jul 2020
Thank you for this review and for sharing your experience with us. I am very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay, and I apologize for the shortcomings you experienced. I assure you this is not typical, and this is not the experience we want our customers to have. ALL guest rooms have now been completely renovated and are in excellent condition, and I assure you we have addressed the other challenges in your room. We hope that you will return again soon. We would greatly appreciate this second opportunity to provide you the true service and hospitality our customers have come to expect and enjoy over the years. Thank you again for your comments, and and thank you for staying with us!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shoelover wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at The Waterfront Inn during a recent trip to visit our parents in The Villages. The hotel is currently under renovation which was not disclosed when we booked. We were contacted three days before arrival about the construction but at that time we were unable to rebook at another hotel in the area. Management offered no compensation or rate reductions. Fortunately the construction noise was not an issue which we appreciated.
What was most surprising was that we were supposedly booked into a renovated room on the third floor. The new paint smell was obvious but beyond paint, new laminate flooring and new tile in the shower the room was exceptionally dated and not at all inviting or comfortable. The vanity and mirror in the bathroom showed obvious wear. Overall the room felt barren, cold and uninviting. Similar to another reviewer we were only allocated one hand towel and one wash cloth for a double booking. Very strange. The linens that were in the room were old (think frayed towels), the bedding smelled strongly of bleach and the pillows were probably the most uncomfortable we’ve ever slept on. At over $250/ night I was expecting something closer to a Westin but what we experienced was more similar to a Holiday Inn Express without the complimentary breakfast and in-room bottled water.

The hotel is uniquely situated in a prime location in Sumter Landing and could be a huge draw for visitors to the area. Sadly this place looks to be suffering from mismanagement.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amelias52, Front Office Manager at The Waterfront Inn
Responded 21 Feb 2020
Dear 693leesas, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. As we pride ourselves in providing a memorable experience we have fallen short of that during your stay. I have shared your comments with our staff and management to see what changes could be made to improve future stays. Again thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. Traci Moore Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shelly S wrote a review Mar 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Housekeeping is down to twice a week and that only happens if you remember to request it. If you need extra towels, because you are not getting any from housekeeping, good luck because the front desk only has a few because they are all dirty in the rooms. Check in takes hours because they only have one person working at a time. The restaurant is only open Wednesday through Saturday and there is no breakfast any day.

Do not recommend staying here unless they offer a discount since they are giving only discounted services.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeff Johnsen, General Manager at The Waterfront Inn
Responded 6 Apr 2021
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. We appreciate your candid feedback as we navigate these difficult times. We do have plenty of towels, linen and supplies and are sorry that you were inconvenienced. Breakfast in the hotel restaurant has not yet resumed, however we offer a large variety of breakfast items in our lobby Market Gift Shop, plus within walking distance we have several breakfast, lunch and dinner dining alternatives to enjoy. Thank you for comment about your bedding. We will investigate and resolve these issues. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to see you again on your next visit to The Villages.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
roadking62 wrote a review Feb 2020
Andover, New Hampshire44 contributions29 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I and and some family’s had a recent stay in The Villages and this place is a real disappointment. They have the local hotel business locked up and it pretty much shows. I made reservation 3 months ago only to learn they have been renovating for the past year when they called this week to tell me the hotel was being renovated during our stay. Good info to share with a guest when they are making their reservation don't you think? We did not try to change hotels due to the short notice(part of their plan I think).
They put us in a "renovated room" sparsely furnished, empty, echoey room. There was no drapery and the floors were hard vinyl plank which exacerbated the noise from the short cycling HVAC unit that turned on and off every 5 minutes all night long. The bed was pretty comfortable but the tiny hard foam pillows were horrible.
I have never stayed anywhere in my life that only put one, (1), that's right one, wash cloth and one hand towel in a hotel bathroom where two people are staying. I thought it might be a mistake but it was the same each day when they serviced the room. Same for second room too! $250/night x six. What a joke! Seriously look around before you stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amelias52, Front Office Manager at The Waterfront Inn
Responded 21 Feb 2020
Dear Roadking62, Thank you for providing your honest feedback. I'm sorry you were not informed of the renovations taking place at the property when you booked. It is never our intentions to not inform guests of the work going on. I'm also sorry that you do not like the new look of the rooms. I will share your words with our housekeeping staff to make sure this was an isolated event that occurred with the wash cloths and hand towels in the room. Again thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. Traci Moore Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Janet C wrote a review Jun 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights in a double queen room on the 4th floor. The hotel is very charming and we immediately recognized how clean everything was. The gentleman at the front desk, Earle, was the friendliest person and went above and beyond to make sure our stay was wonderful. The restaurant waitress and manager accommodated our larger group on a busy evening an hour before closing and provided us our own space to spend time with loved ones. The food was wonderful too with plenty of selection for everyone. There was a live musician that was perfect for the venue. The room itself was very clean with plenty of space. The beds were comfortable and the shower was great. We were given all of the information we needed at check in that explained that rooms would not be cleaned daily. This worked out wonderfully for us and any replacement supplies (towels, hygiene, etc.) were available at the front desk. We enjoyed time in the pool and jacuzzi and loved the convenience of the marketplace available for snacks, drinks, and other items in the lobby. The scenic area right behind the hotel was perfect for family photos. Everyone we met was pleasant and friendly. We will definitely be staying here again.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from J Johnsen, General Manager at The Waterfront Inn
Responded 30 Jun 2021
Thank you! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate this review and you sharing your experience with us. Thank you for staying with us and please return again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kim M wrote a review Jul 2020
Ankeny4 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I absolutely loved the decor and Retro FL vibe the hotel had. I loved that carpets in bedroom were replace with premium vinyl plank flooring. Room was super clean, big bathroom and comfortable beds. I would definitely recommend staying. I did have a room with balcony and view of pool and water. I also loved that Sumpter Landing square with restaurants and shops were very close and very walkable.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from J Johnsen, General Manager at The Waterfront Inn
Responded 5 Aug 2020
Thank you! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our brand new, totally renovated guest rooms! We appreciate your wonderful review. In addition, we are upgrading and improving our hotel daily as part of our ongoing property improvement plan. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to you returning soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Charles M wrote a review Feb 2022
The Villages, Florida1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Made reservations for ten people to stay for a week's visit. Hotel messed up their names charged one person $7000.00 for one night which they corrected but it locked up that person's credit card which in turn cancelled all other auto charges she had tied to that card and prevented the use of that credit card for several days. On checkout other people's bills were messed up with wrong charges, "Sorry, we are installing a new system and our manager has been out for three months", was the excuse. Room service such as cleaning was not provided due to staff shortages, some rooms were in need of an update. I could go on and on. Bottom line, you do not get what we apid for and this place is not as advertised!!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kylene Geyer, Marketing at The Waterfront Inn
Responded 7 Feb 2022
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We sincerely apologize about the issues you experienced, and we hope to make this right. We know our team was able to connect but if there is anything further you need, please reach out to marketing@ahchospitality.com. Again, our sincerest apologies.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MaryAnn M asked a question Sept 2021
Hartford, Connecticut230 contributions49 helpful votes
Is there food and bar service available on Mondays in October?
Answer from Marnette S
Webster, Florida2,334 contributions298 helpful votes
No. Bar is closed on Sunday and Monday. Restaurant is open from 3-9, Tue-Saturday. Dinner begins at 4 pm Entertainment from 6-9 Wednesday-Saturday Casual dress.
Answer from Paul M
Longwood, Florida2 contributions2 helpful votes
Good wifi coverage. Poor signal with Verizon if not on wifi.
Answer from J J
The Villages, Florida
The hotel was closed last year in April and May of 2020 in response to the initial Covid impact and to finish the complete renovation of all guest rooms and suites. All rooms have been renovated.
Answer from KikiGinger
Boston, Massachusetts22 contributions26 helpful votes
I have never measured a hotel rooms square footage. I agree with Flora. You should contact the hotel directly.
Mel H asked a question Jun 2017
How large are the rooms?
Answer from FloraPhyllisNJ
The Villages, Florida313 contributions94 helpful votes
I was in a suite and a king. Both were large
Tom L wrote a tip May 2024
New York City, New York2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good parking, close to activities, restaurant on-site"
Read full review
malcolm k wrote a tip Nov 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plenty of Restaurants nearby for Breakfast/Dinner"
Read full review
David H wrote a tip Oct 2023
Anderson, Indiana6 contributions10 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"If staying for more than 2 nights, book them separately in different rooms-There's no room cleaning service for the 2nd night otherwise."
Read full review
Jane R wrote a tip Oct 2023
Chino Valley10 contributions12 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking and wifi are free but parking on the weekend is crowded and you may not be able to find a spot."
Read full review
Gigi wrote a tip Jun 2023
Edmond, Oklahoma116 contributions23 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Find a hotel with blackout curtains."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the The Villages area.
PRICE RANGE
S$135 - S$195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the waterfront hotel lady lake, waterfront hotel lady lake
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaThe Villages
NUMBER OF ROOMS
118
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE WATERFRONT INN: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 264 Photos (The Villages, FL) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Waterfront Inn
Which popular attractions are close to The Waterfront Inn?
Nearby attractions include Lake Sumter Landing (0.3 km), Peterbrooke Chocolatier (0.4 km), and Ancient Olive (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Waterfront Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Waterfront Inn?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at The Waterfront Inn?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at The Waterfront Inn?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Waterfront Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Redsauce, Johnny Rockets, and VKI Japanese Steakhouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Waterfront Inn?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does The Waterfront Inn offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Waterfront Inn?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to The Waterfront Inn?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Baker House (8.2 km).
Does The Waterfront Inn have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
All The Villages HotelsThe Villages Hotel DealsHotels near The Waterfront Inn
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire