We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Noce

Save
Traveller (18)
Dining (12)
Room & Suite (10)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good38%
  • Average21%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible8%
15 Feb 2015
“Clean, simple hotel”
1 Sep 2011
“Was ok, had better for this price, but it's not the worst”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
3 results
Traveller rating
1
0
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
0
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 15 February 2015

Stayed here for business. Nice, clean rooms. Staff were friendly and helpful. Ate there at night and food was fine. Rooms were let down by paper thin walls with poor sound proofing which I always think is maddening design fault for a hotel!More

Thank PeterCosby_Leicester
Response from Ariendi, Proprietario at Hotel NoceResponded 13 March 2015
Google Translation

Gentile Peter, grazie per la sua recensione. Siamo contenti che abbia gradito il soggiorno presso il nostro piccolo hotel, apprezzandone...More

Reviewed 1 September 2011

Hotel was ok and no more. We apparently slept in "Residence de Noce" which is in the next street and not in the hotel itself. Make sure you know where you book. this review is about that "villa" we slept in. Room was big. bigger...More

1  Thank Liad B
Response from Ariendi, Proprietario at Hotel NoceResponded 7 November 2015

Thank you for choosing our hotel, we are sorry that you didn't enjoy so much your stay. Family Pedroni

Reviewed 13 July 2010

We were traveling from Venice to Milan and wanted to sleep somewere in between them. So we choose Brescia and the Noce hotel seemed to be cheap and good choice. And it really was!! We were three people and booked the hotel from booking.com. If...More

1  Thank progys
Response from Ariendi, Proprietario at Hotel NoceResponded 7 November 2015

Thank you for choosing our hotel, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. See you soon. Family Pedroni

Most Booked Properties in Brescia
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$71 - US$93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$71 - US$93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (18)
Dining (12)
Room & Suite (10)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Noce staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing