We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Les Fleurs Bleues Chalets Aparthotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Livigno
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Les Fleurs Bleues Chalets Aparthotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

89 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 27: English reviews
Cymru
Level Contributor
85 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2016

Firstly, apologies for this very belated review. I had thought that my reviews of Livigno were up on TA but, alas, they were still in drafts hence this now going up six months after our holiday! However, still worth posting I think and I hope that this will prove helpful to some. We stayed in LFB as a family of... More 

Helpful?
Thank AlWilbury
Emanuele V, Proprietario at Les Fleurs Bleues Chalets Aparthotel, responded to this review

What could I possibly say? All of what you have written is true, but taken completely out of contest doesn't explain what really had been going on. Sorry you experience with us was so bad, 74% of our customers are happy and do come back. Obviously we are not right for you and your family. KR Emanuele More 

Warsaw, Poland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 April 2016

Very good room conditions. In the apartment where we stayed there were two separate bathrooms, one equipped with a tube, the other one with a large shower cabin. Swimming pool, sauna, king size beds and the general esthetics of the place makes the hotel a perfect place to rest. The hotel has an underground parking with a storage area for... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Piotr P
Shanghai, China
1 review
Reviewed 13 April 2016

I simply love this hotel. Stylish and the staff were so friendly, polite, and effective, I can honestly say that it is the best hotel we have ever stayed in. From the moment we arrived, to the moment we left, the level of service was outstanding. I will be back for sure !!!!! Thanks

Helpful?
Thank fuzhong1970
1 review
Reviewed 11 April 2016

We had 6 person apartment, it was quite comfortable and the pool is nice to have after skiing. BUT the apartment was very dirty when we arrived. There was a lot of dust on all furniture, after a week it was flying everywhere. Also, on departure there was supposed to be a cleaning service. We packed our things and cleaned... More 

Helpful?
Thank Paweł N
evittadini, Owner at Les Fleurs Bleues Chalets Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Customer we never had any business relationship with you, we never asked you for any security deposit, we never blackmailed you anyone else. we have been extremely gracious to you because of the fact that we entertain an excellent relationship with the travel agency that brought you here. They check apartments , pay deposit and do everything else with... More 

Mexborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 March 2016 via mobile

Central good sized place to stay for friends and family. This is our 3rd time as we can all have our space whilst being close together. The apts with 2 bathrooms are good when sharing with other couples or kids. Will be back again.

Helpful?
1 Thank Lynne Marie B
Emanuele V, Proprietario at Les Fleurs Bleues Chalets Aparthotel, responded to this review

We are so happy you come so often to us...we shall try to give you even more space in the future. We are working on it! More 

Level Contributor
37 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2016 via mobile

Great place, stunning views! Really clean and comfortable apartment, next time we will spend there at least a week to enjoy the fresh air, silence and panorama. Highly recommended, the staff is nice and make sure you enjoy your stay, thank you!

Helpful?
Thank Basalic G
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2015 via mobile

We have been there this past summer. Everything was perfect. Apartments small but sophisticated excellent service and cleaning. Good beds and breathtaking views of the valley. Highly reccomendable to anyone who wants to be at home away from home.

Helpful?
Thank Dragos C
Belgrade, Serbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 May 2015

I keep returning with my family (including my Akita dog) to Les Fleurs Bleues every January for many years now without skipping a single one. The main reason why I keep coming back to LFB is this being the only place that I visited in the past decade or two where I wished to stay forever. I guess this statement... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Maja P
Belgrade, Serbia
Level Contributor
60 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2015 via mobile

We stayed again at the Les Fleurs Bleues for our ski vacation in Livigno. This time unfortunately it was not as good as the first time. The rooms and the facilities were still in great condition but the wifi did not work as good as the last time. It was quite terrible and not usable even for mail access. The... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Aleksandar G
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 March 2015

From the outside, Les Fleurs Bleues looks like your standard, attractive mountain chalet. Inside, though, it's unexpectedly cool: key cards take you by elevator from the underground parking garage directly to a tastefully decorated, well-appointed, very comfortable, family-friendly two-bedroom apartment. (Our kids absolutely loved the elevators -- they thought they were in a James Bond movie.) Views of mountains on... More 

Helpful?
Thank peter_amazeen

48 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Livigno hotels
1.5 km away
Park Chalet Village
Park Chalet Village
#2 of 78 in Livigno
546 reviews
2.1 km away
Charme Hotel Alexander
Charme Hotel Alexander
#15 of 78 in Livigno
275 reviews
1.3 km away
Hotel Baita Montana
Hotel Baita Montana
#3 of 78 in Livigno
457 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Bivio Hotel
Bivio Hotel
#5 of 78 in Livigno
396 reviews
2.5 km away
Lac Salin Spa & Mountain Resort
2.8 km away
Hotel Ristorante Bait De Angial
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Les Fleurs Bleues proposes wonderful housing solutions for rent in Livigno, Italy. Its elegant and luxurious Alpine chalets, lodges and apartments are perfect either in the summer and in the winter for people who love skiing, MTB riding and trekking. Our homes, situated in an unique and magnificent natural location, enjoy a pleasantly intimate atmosphere and at the same time first class service and structures. What's more, the limited number of rooms guarantees top level exclusivity and privacy. Each apartment has been designed by an internationally renowned architect and has the most modern technologies such as lift from the garage straight into your apartment, swimming pool, Jacuzzi, Turkish bath and a fully equipped gym. Details such as heated garage and heatered cupboards for your ski boots give the best comfort that an ultramodern lodge designed for skiers can offer. In "Les Fleurs Bleues" you will find friendly hospitality just like in your own home together with the comfort of a top class hotel: a combination definitely suitable for both adults and children. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Les Fleurs Bleues Chalets Aparthotel

Address: Via Marangona 155, 23030 Livigno, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Sondrio > Livigno
Price Range: $216 - $628 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Les Fleurs Bleues Chalets Aparthotel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Les Fleurs Bleues Chalets Aparthotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“rooms facing the mountains are quiet and the view is fantastic”
 of 5 bubbles GrzegorzKrak, 5 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Choose a ground floor unit as it gives you easy access without having to go through garage!”
 of 5 bubbles SouthAfricaLisa, 15 Jan 2014 | Read review
“Families should ask for the very nice 60qm appartments on level zero (ground level) because they can leave the appartments without any lift or stairs through the appertment glass door. If the weather is sunny you can sit in front of your appartment on the the grass and simply enjoy the impressing nature.”
 of 5 bubbles christoph_rasche, 16 Sep 2012 | Read review
“Apt 5 and 11 are very large,with two rooms and two bathrooms.”
 of 5 bubbles Mihnea_11, 30 Apr 2012 | Read review
4 of 4