We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Mercure Nerocubo Rovereto

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Mercure Nerocubo Rovereto
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

657 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 75: English reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

We only stayed 1 night here, love this modern hotel! got a very nice suite room with separate dining room+ living room (HUGE room), huge bathroom, full sets of amenities. McDonalds right below the hotel! Wish we could stay longer! Posted here the view in front of the hotel & beautiful views along the road from the hotel to Milan.....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andira-Ivan
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 October 2016

This hotel is extremely good value, with great customer service and plenty of parking, just off the autostrade and close to Lake Garda. We were greeted by Matteo on reception who was friendly, helpful but very professional and he upgraded us to Superior Suite, which was superb. Matteo is a great asset to your hotel and please thank him for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BRIAN W
Fareham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 October 2016

Easy access from the Autostrada, lots of parking, clean modern building and friendly staff. The room was comfortable, but be warned that there is a busy railway line to the rear of the hotel so while it might appeal to train spotters, there is some noise. Everything works as expected and the restaurant is typically Italian large business hotel providing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevinw1957
Northampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 September 2016

the hotel is very clean looks almost new the views out of the fornt are beautiful across the vally to the mountains the staff were friendly and helpful the food in the onsite restraunt was ok but overpriced unfortunately there isnt anywhere else to eat for a few miles so either you have to drive or use it

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Max9002014
Mâcon
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel is new, the rooms are clean and large but so cold, not because of the temperature but by their look. Really can't feel at home here. Also the train tracks are like 50 meters and the traffic never stops at night... the restaurant is average.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pmaure0901
nerocubohotel, General Manager at Mercure Nerocubo Rovereto, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we thank you for sharing your experience at our Hotel however we regret to understand that you did not like our rooms design, so as not to feel at home. Hope, anyway, to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Elena Zanella General Manager

Munich, Germany
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

Modern and convenient rooms, located next to the motorway. Breakfast is ok and front office is helpful and friendly. Especially appropriate for a nightover during a trip. Don't be surprised: the fotos with the great mountain view in the catalog are of the Wellness-Suite ;-)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cocojelly
Old, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

Second time I've stayed here to break the journey on the long drag south. Excellently located right by the autostrada with good local facilities. Reasonably priced. When I booked requested a front facing room as last time I stayed at the rear trains had kept me awake, on arrival told I was at the rear and would have to pay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emmbrook
nerocubohotel, Direttore at Mercure Nerocubo Rovereto, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I thank you for sharing your experience and I am really sorry for the inconveniences you faced during your stay so much that you say you would not come back in the future. Regarding the room assignation the front office manager is aware of your complain and keeps stressing the staff topay attention to Guests' requests. Actually be...

Surrey
Reviewed 20 August 2016

This is a minimalist contemporary hotel in a modern development area on the edge of the attractive town of Rovereto. It is close to the motorway and a railway line runs to the back, both of which do generate quite noticeable noise. I was on the 8th floor and the road noise was quite significant. The hotel is in a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stevie390
Casarsa della Delizia, Italy
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

This Mercure hotel is way different than the others. The design, the food, the room size, the service, all a little better than usual. Only the brand and the bonus system is equal to the systematic approach of Accor. All the things which are different though are made better and give a whole new experience of a stay in Mercure....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hauke H
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 June 2016

Everything was great other than the breakfast which was awful, no value for money. Also no complimentary drink offered even though I am a gold card member. Location is superb and hotel restaurant was acceptable. Free sauna was a play. *Mini bar was anything but a minibar but as I am tee-total this was not an issue for me.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike M

210 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (175)
Viewed
Room/Suite (47)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (72)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rovereto
4.7 km away
Hotel Rovereto
Hotel Rovereto
#3 of 6 in Rovereto
349 reviews
4.6 km away
Hotel Leon d'Oro
Hotel Leon d'Oro
#2 of 6 in Rovereto
360 reviews
5.0 km away
Casa del Pittore
Casa del Pittore
#1 of 6 in Rovereto
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 km away
Hotel Sant'Ilario
Hotel Sant'Ilario
#5 of 6 in Rovereto
180 reviews
3.0 km away
Hotel Flora
Hotel Flora
#6 of 6 in Rovereto
59 reviews
29.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Quid Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The sophisticated 4-star Hotel Mercure Nerocubo Rovereto is located 328 yds (300 m) from the Rovereto Sud - Lago di Garda Nord exit of the A22, and is ideal for a "Stop & Go" trip en route to Austria or Germany, or as a base for exploring Trentino and its beautiful valleys. The hotel boasts 101 modern and stylish rooms, a wellness center and spa, a restaurant serving refined cuisine, a modern multi-functional conference center and a large outdoor and indoor car park with 80 spaces ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mercure Nerocubo Rovereto

Address: Via Per Marco 16 | Mori Stazione, 38068, Rovereto, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Rovereto
Price Range: $108 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mercure Nerocubo Rovereto 4*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline and ACCOR so you can book your Mercure Nerocubo Rovereto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Mercure Nerocubo Rovereto staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Mercure Nerocubo Rovereto staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Superior Suite is lovely”
 of 5 bubbles M3709DXbrianw, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“low rooms at rear will have train noise”
 of 5 bubbles kevinw1957, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Top floor for best views of mountains”
  • Top Floor
 of 5 bubbles T2597JHmikem, 30 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Avoid rooms heading backwards, because the trains are really loud”
 of 5 bubbles BerndLesoine, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Avoid overlooking the railway.”
 of 5 bubbles emmbrook, 3 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay