We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Corley NEC M6

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Corley NEC M6
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

213 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Corley NEC M6
See the most recent reviews
Showing 208: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 December 2015

Stayed here on the off chance due to a breakdown. Rooms were clean and comfy, perfect for a nights stay. The shower was great and lots of fresh clean towels! The welcome was great and the team ensured all was catered for upon our arrival.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beenieman76
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Thank you for your review for Days Inn Corley, it is great to hear that your stay with us was a pleasant experience and we hope that you were able to continue with your journey safely. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 December 2015

We chose this motel because we were visiting the N E C in Birmingham. our rooms were clean and tidy, although the smell of cigarette smoke on first entering was surprising in a Non-smoking room. We slept well and had a great shower to start the day. We paid the extra to have breakfast, which was at the famous Harry...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank R8588BZtonyt
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Days Inn Corley however apologies that you were not happy with the food nor service from Harry Ramsdens; I will pass this feedback on to the main site. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Sleaford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 November 2015 via mobile

First time at trying Days Inn wasn't too sure when I booked but was well impressed. Customer Service great, cleanliness and style of rooms superb, Breakfast great and was very quiet great nights sleep will certainly be using them again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank freeman111
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments following your stay with us at Days Inn Corley. We are very happy to hear that your stay exceeded your expectations so thank you for sharing your review. We hope to welcome you back again in the foreseeable future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Reviewed 25 November 2015

When I booked the Hotel, I thought it would be great for NEC exhibition, the Hotel does not have even a fridge in the room, and it is not close to NEC, at least 20+ minutes Drive. It's located in a Rest Area off the M6.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ahmed-AlOzairi
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and apologies for any disappointment you felt due to the location. To prevent any future disappointment please look on our website which shows the local amenities and the distance from the hotel, alternatively please contact the hotels direct who would be more than happy to check for you. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Trewern, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 November 2015

Great clean comfy staff very pleasant convenient for visiting round and about. Plenty of parking. Two minutes up motorway and you can get off to do visits to museums ect. Very quiet you do not here motorway traffic

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue C
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Hi Sue, thank you for reviewing Days Inn Corley. We strive to ensure that all of our guests needs are met so its great to hear that your stay was suitable to your needs and was overall an enjoyable experience. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Kent
Reviewed 19 November 2015

Stayed at Days Inn Corley on Saturday 14 November - we were attending the Classic Car Show at the NEC and its about 15 or so mins from there so it is ideal if you're attending anything at the NEC. We had an executive room which was a nice room, no bath unfortunately but a nice bathroom, also had lots...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alison29
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Hi Alison, thank you for your valued feedback following your stay with us at Days Inn Corley. Myself and the team are pleased to hear that you found our location suitable to your needs for the NEC, we hope you had a great time at the classic car show. Once again thank you for your review, we hope to have...

Surrey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 November 2015

The worst customer service I have ever received in my life! We were given a smoking room when my partner suffers from bad asthma and when we asked if it was possible to change were confronted with unhelpful reception staff! To quote the Receptionist "It's not my problem, its the hotels problem" and "I can't call my Manager, she'll be...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Charlotte_Jane91
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and apologies that you were not happy with your stay at Days Inn Corley. Please can you email me directly with your review, the date you stayed and also the name your booking was under so I can look in to the problems you have raised further. Kind regards Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 November 2015

We traveled down from Newcastle on the Friday evening to attend the Classic motor show at the NEC the next day and we needed somewhere to rest our heads for the night. I booked on line a couple of days before we traveled and was pleased with the rate especially as it was a triple room with a double and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bunnywunny1
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely review for Days Inn Corley, it is very pleasing to hear such positive feedback so thank you very much. Our housekeeping team do refill the dispensers daily however it would seem yours was not, apologies that yours was empty. Myself and the team hope you had a great time at the classic motor show and...

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 October 2015

Nice little hotel. Its main customers are people on long road trips in need of a comfortable pit stop however I picked it as I was going to a concert and it happened to be to cheapest in the area. We stayed for two nights. Checkin took 2 minutes, just asked for my name, took our breakfast orders, took our...

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank staceyh992
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Hi Stacey, we are extremely happy to hear such positive feedback following your stay with us so thank you for taking the time to share your review. We do ask our housekeeping team to refill the dispensers daily when they are cleaning the rooms so apologies that yours was missed on the first night however it is great to hear...

Kent
Reviewed 11 October 2015

I agree with all the guests who have given positive review of this little hotel. We had a great night stay here a couple of weeks ago. Two weeks ago our family booked two rooms to stay while dropping the son at Warwick Uni. T When we got lost because we took Nuneaton exit instead of driving further up on...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LankaLean
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely feedback following your stay with us at Days Inn Corley. It is very pleasing to hear such positive feedback especially towards our staff, I will be sure to pass your kind words on to the team. Once again thank you for your review, we hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh...

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corley
5.3 km away
Quality Hotel Coventry
Quality Hotel Coventry
#18 of 39 in Coventry
480 reviews
4.3 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel at Ricoh Arena - Coventry
4.0 km away
Old Hall House
Old Hall House
#1 of 1 in Fillongley
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
The Jacobean Hotel
The Jacobean Hotel
#20 of 39 in Coventry
347 reviews
4.3 km away
Novotel Coventry
Novotel Coventry
#17 of 39 in Coventry
511 reviews
7.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Birmingham NEC Meriden Manor Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A 20-minute drive from Birmingham NEC, Days Inn Corley is just off the M6 motorway and offers modern rooms with flat-screen TVs. There is free on-site parking and free Wi-Fi.Each bedroom at Days Inn Corley NEC M6 has Freeview TV, a power shower and a Hypnos bed. There is a 24-hour reception.The nearby motorway services feature restaurants and shops that are open 24 hours a day. Days Inn Corley NEC is a 20-minute drive from Birmingham Airport.Ricoh Arena is 2.5 miles away. Discounted tickets for Drayton Manor Theme Park are available at reception. The hotel also presents itself as the ideal base for visitors to Coventry, Hinckley, Nuneaton, Atherston and Coleshill. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Corley NEC M6

Address: Motorway Services Area M6 | Highfield Lane, Corley CV7 8NR, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Corley
Price Range: $67 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Corley NEC M6 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Days Inn Corley NEC M6 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Corley Nec Hotel Corley
Days Inn Coventry
Coventry Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Corley NEC M6 staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Chelmsford, United Kingdom

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Corley NEC M6 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stayed on ground floor - easy access.”
 of 5 bubbles elainebarker2016, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“get EVERYTHING in writing.”
 of 5 bubbles 686geffr, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Be aware of smoking rooms!”
 of 5 bubbles louisechugg, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If you want quieter as for a room at the end of a corridor”
 of 5 bubbles DominicE380, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“they say the wifi is free, but it was problamatic”
 of 5 bubbles andret687, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5