We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil

  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

65 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 9: English reviews
Start your review of Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil
 Click to rate
Province of Como, Italy
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hot / Iced water coming out "haphazard" from Shower. BAR closing TOO EARLY, not even have a beer at 23:10 !!! RESTAURANT : cold Buffet and Dessert OK, the rest you need to be lucky. CHAMBRES : grandes et propre

Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Europetraveller74
Savannah, Georgia
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

Talk about customer service, hospitality, friendliness, kindness, and enjoying taking care of people. Without any kidding an all honesty Jaime gave me the best experience that I have gotten World wide. He went out of his way to explain how to get around Paris, helped me with a car rental, gave me all the information I needed. He made sure...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aaron G
Karine R, Responsable commercial at Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having announced us your remarks. We are happy to learn that you appreciated your stay in our hotel. I will share your compliments with Jaime. By hoping to see again you in our hotel so that we can present you our new hotel, and the positive changes which were operated there. Cordially

Reviewed 8 August 2016

Can't really complain considering price however: - bathroom was in a really bad condition. Broken shower, fungus. - Breakfast selection could be much better for 11 euro per person! Other than that it's a great price if you need fast access to the CDG airport. I do not recommend it if you are planning to go to Paris - takes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Damian B
Nabil F, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear guest. Thank you for taking the time of giving your opinion on your stay at Kyriad Le Blanc Mesnil. We are sorry to read that you were not happy with our bathroom , We will alert our cleaner staff about this. Specially we do have a staff to fixe any problems in our rooms. As regards to the breakfast,...

Horsham
Reviewed 25 June 2016

Very welcoming hotel which offers a good breakfast, reasonable evening meal and for its standard reasonable rooms. What makes the place is the staff who could not do enough to help. Would recommend for a budget stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JMSHorsham
Nabil F, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you for taking the time of giving your opinion on your stay at the Kyriad and Hotel Le Blanc Mesnil. We are sorry the heard that We couldn't help you enough , We will work on it as soon as possible , to give you the best service the next time and make sure also...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 14 June 2016

An average hotel from the inside. They say its 3 - star but according to us its not more than 2 - star. Enter the room walk 7 steps and the room is over. In european countries they appreciate if customers can wait for their turn. if you are in a hurry to talk to the receptionist they may even...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chirag_1121
Charlène G, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you for taking the time of giving your opinion on your stay at Kyriad Le Blanc Mesnil. We are sorry to read that you were not properly welcomed by our receptionists. As it is our greatest priority, we will alert them on this point. You can indeed buy at any time of the day at our new...

Chandigarh, India
Reviewed 3 June 2016

This was the most horrible hotel i stayed during my trip. Even though it was a budget hotel but the service was very poor. The rooms were not in a very good condition and the wifi was also pretty slow. The other disadvantage was the distance from the city

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ghaiprateeq
Charlène G, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you for taking the time of giving your opinion on your stay at Kyriad Le Blanc Mesnil. We are sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. The satisfaction of our guest is our main priority, that s why I will alert the team about it. We take into account that our free and...

Reviewed 20 July 2015 via mobile

When we arrived at our hotel room we had to wait outside for about 20 minutes because the room was not clean yet. No space what so ever in the room! Walls were paper thin also. The elevator took around 15 minutes to come every time we waited for it! Nice food but that was it as far as nice...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lauren D
Charlène G, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We have taken note of your comment. Thank you for taking the time to write us. Rooms are available from 2 p.m, If you are arriving after, your room should be ready . I'll alert my team on this point. Sorry for incofort caused by lack of space and the thin walls of the room. Regarding elevators, we...

Tiruchirappalli, India
Reviewed 7 May 2015

Stayed there as a part of group tour for 2 nights. Rooms are unimaginably small with no literally no space to move around. Favorite among all the tour operators from India and China. Washrooms are ok. A small lift with 4 people capacity to serve the entire hotel with so many rooms and lots of tourists making you wait for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SarathMJ
Charlène G, Responsable commercial at Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your comment. Indeed, during your stay we had several foreign groups on our hotel. However, we arrange 4 lifts on our 2 hotels Kyriad and Campanile, the capacity of which is 8 people by lifts. Concerning the size of our rooms, we have the standard size of a 3 star hotel, but we're sorry you didn't...

Copenhagen
Reviewed 6 April 2015

Positive: -Hotel is located on a very convenient location with regard to the Public Transport, Grocery, Shopping and Gas Station. -Receptionists all served were very helpful and friendly. Room is very cleaned. Parking is very safe and convenient in the premises. -Waiter in the Restaurant was very helpful Negative: -There were so many Chinese Tourists and 1 School Group checking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jayaseeli
Charlène G, Responsable commercial at Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for having taken time to share with us your opinion. The notices of our customers are welcome. I apologize for my team for the discomfort caused by the check in of our groups. However we set up 4 lifts what favors customers' flow. Concerning, the hot buffet, the lack of room service, I 'll see with...

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Le Blanc-Mesnil
0.2 km away
Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil
Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil
#3 of 10 in Le Blanc-Mesnil
78 reviews
2.0 km away
Appart'City Confort Le Bourget
Appart'City Confort Le Bourget
#2 of 10 in Le Blanc-Mesnil
72 reviews
5.4 km away
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles D...
#24 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
485 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Mercure Paris le Bourget
Mercure Paris le Bourget
#4 of 10 in Le Blanc-Mesnil
223 reviews
1.4 km away
Ibis Aulnay Paris Nord Expo
Ibis Aulnay Paris Nord Expo
#3 of 7 in Aulnay-sous-Bois
105 reviews
1.4 km away
Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay
Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay
#2 of 7 in Aulnay-sous-Bois
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Your Le Blanc Mesnil hotel boasts an ideal location. It's close to Charles de Gaulle airport and just ten minutes from the Villepinte and Le Bourget Exhibition Centres. If you wish to make the most of your stay by visiting Paris or the Disneyland and Parc Asterix theme parks, you can book a shuttle bus at reception or go by car, as you can drive there easily in just 20 minutes. An all-you-can-eat breakfast buffet with both sweet and savoury food is served every morning. At lunch and dinner, savour the quality of both our buffets and our seasonal menu, which was created by the Chef Pierre. The restaurant seats 160 and has extra seating on the hotel's private terrace. Relax in the "Le Cafe" Lounge Bar over a drink or sweet or savoury nibbles. You will be charmed by the quality and service of the fully-refurbished Campanile hotel Le Blanc Mesnil, which is ideal for all travellers, whether you're on a business trip or on holiday. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil

Address: 219 avenue Descartes, 93150 Le Blanc-Mesnil, France (Formerly Kyriad Prestige)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-Saint-Denis > Le Blanc-Mesnil
Price Range: $54 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil 3*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Prestige Hotel Le Blanc-Mesnil
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
London, Canada
8 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid rooms with roundabout view. Quite noisy also during the night.”
 of 5 bubbles 800damianb, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a room at the front as the back backs on to a busy road.”
 of 5 bubbles JMSHorsham, 25 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Avoid rooms on the higher floors”
  • Slippery Bath - tub
  • No drainage near the commode area so water will stay
  • 2 cups + tea's + milk + sugar
  • The charger with such a small head will only fit
 of 5 bubbles Chirag_1121, 14 Jun 2016 | Read review
“get the room facing airport”
 of 5 bubbles ghaiprateeq, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“We got the 9th Floor, so had the view to the Eiffel Tower (though it is far from Paris). Public Transport is just outside the Hotel Entrance, Shopping is 5 mts. drive or 10 mts. walk! Cleaned hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles Jayaseeli, 5 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5