We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Mercure Paris Levallois Perret

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Mercure Paris Levallois Perret
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

254 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Mercure Paris Levallois Perret
See the most recent reviews
Showing 78: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 August 2016

This hotel is slightly different to the other Mercure hotels. Its smaller and the theme is different. The hotel is across two buildings, my room was across the courtyard and did not have a lift which was a bit annoying. There is no gym and no bar/evening meal. Despite this the rooms are nice and clean, the bed is comfy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PancakesAndProsecco
Taunton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 August 2016

It was a standard chain hotel. Breakfast was expensive so we got our own food in. As there are bakers dotted around it is not a problem. Our room was clean and comfortable. The staff were very polite and helpful and the hotel is close to amenities and the metro.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom B
Los Angeles, Californie
Reviewed 30 June 2016

This hotel was nice and quiet. The staff was definitely helpful and very professional. Room was clean and bed so comfortable. Breakfast was a good value. 10 min away walk from the subway. You have few bars and restaurants around the hotel but they all close very early. Literally 3 min walk from the Franco-British Hospital (for those who need...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff F
Laetitia W, General Manager at Mercure Paris Levallois Perret, responded to this review

Dear Jeff, Thank you very much for your review! We are so pleased to know that you appreciated you stay at our hotel. Thank you for your kind words regarding the service you received from our staff, we take pride in our customer service and attention to details. As for bars and restaurants, there are some that are open till...

Adelaide
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Lovely hotel friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were modern and clean. We left a credit card behind in error, they were very helpful. Location near a metro made it easy to get around. Shopping and cafes nearby

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margaret G
Laetitia W, General Manager at Mercure Paris Levallois Perret, responded to this review

Dear Margaret, We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel! Thank you for your kind words regarding the service you received from our Front Desk. We pride ourselves on superior customer service and I am glad to see that our team members went above and beyond to make your stay more comfortable. If you’re traveling to our area again soon,...

Reviewed 14 June 2016

My first trip out of the US, the hotel was clean and modern. The staff was friendly and spoke English which was very helpful. Its a nice safe area of town with plenty of shopping opportunities nearby for food or souvenirs within walking distance. Breakfast is available in the lobby each morning. My only complaint was that I'm tall and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andy C
Laetitia W, General Manager at Mercure Paris Levallois Perret, responded to this review

Dear Tony, Thank you for choosing our hotel and giving us a perfect rating! We are so glad to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We are especially pleased you enjoyed your accommodation, we take pride in our cleanliness and attention to detail. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Laetitia W

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed for a week and I must say the stay was very comfortable. Priveledge 001 room is big. The place is very simple but comfortable and clean. The best part are the staff ,most of them speak English. Location not in the center but 5 mins walk to the metro station.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Laetitia W, General Manager at Mercure Paris Levallois Perret, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as the location of our hotel. Thank you for your kind words regarding the service you received from our Front Desk, we are happy that our team could make your stay confortable. Thank you again for your...

Reviewed 17 May 2016 via mobile

The hotel is clean, comfortable and a little basic but for the great value I can not say a bad word! Location a little out of the centre but easy to walk to tube station and use the metro. We didn't try the breakfast, it was €17 a person and didn't look enticing-suggest go elsewhere I would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Victoria S
Laetitia W, General Manager at Mercure Paris Levallois Perret, responded to this review

Dear Victoria, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy to know that you found our hotel a good place to stay. During your next stay, you can opt for the Express & Co. breakfast formula with a hot drink, a glass of juice, and some bread with jam, or pastries for €8.50. It was...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 February 2016 via mobile

Stayed one night here. Room was on the 6th floor and was attic like. On arrival the room was like a sauna and the window did not open. The aircon despite being turned to coolest did not work. Otherwise the hotel is basic but clean. Staff were also friendly for Paris. Check in was smooth but there were a number...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Calder C
Laetitia W, General Manager at Mercure Paris Levallois Perret, responded to this review

Dear Calder C, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very sorry for the inconvenience you experienced due to air conditioning, you have our sincere apology. During your next stay with us, please do not hesitate to call down to the front desk and inform them of the situation as they will be...

Yokohama, Japan
Reviewed 13 February 2016

Stayed here for 2 nights in December. Room is small with basic facilities. Generally clean & quiet but base of shower fills up & appears to almost overflow - seems that's the way it's constructed rather than being congested. Room was end-of-corridor and quiet. Everything was fine for a business stay but could be disappointed by the area if I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank abcadvisor
Laetitia W, General Manager at Mercure Paris Levallois Perret, responded to this review

Dear Abcadvisor, Thank you for your review and for choosing the Mercure Paris Levallois hotel. We truly regret that your experience of the room did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. I will follow up with my team to identify the cause of the shower malfunction. Indeed, the Levallois-Perret neighbourhood is very quiet, which...

Bochum, Germany
Reviewed 9 February 2016

For Paris, huge rooms. Nicely furnished. Only the desk was a bit on the smaller side. Breakfast area also small, and choice limited, but high quality. The location is good, it's also walking distance to the Place d'Etoile (approx. 30 minutes). Haven't seen much from Levallois, but it seems to be a relatively nice and definitely quiet are.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mriecken
Laetitia W, General Manager at Mercure Paris Levallois Perret, responded to this review

Dear Mriecken, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and for giving us a perfect rating. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Mercure Paris Levallois. We are very happy that you appreciated our location. Indeed, it is ideal for your business or leisure stays. The Mercure Paris Levallois...

112 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (42)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (70)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Levallois-Perret
0.6 km away
Ibis Paris Levallois Perret
Ibis Paris Levallois Perret
#4 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
245 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Boris V. by HappyCulture
Hotel Boris V. by HappyCulture
#1 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
223 reviews
0.5 km away
Movenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly
Movenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly
#1 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
933 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Evergreen Laurel Hotel
Evergreen Laurel Hotel
#5 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
401 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Boissiere
Hotel Boissiere
#2 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
354 reviews
0.4 km away
Espace Champerret
Espace Champerret
#6 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Mercure Paris Levallois Perret

Address: 48 rue Chaptal, 92300 Levallois-Perret, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Levallois-Perret
Price Range: $105 - $273 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mercure Paris Levallois Perret 4*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, ACCOR, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Mercure Paris Levallois Perret reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Mercure Paris Levallois Perret staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
London, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Mercure Paris Levallois Perret staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“2 Fabulous accessible rooms on the first floor and breakfast in the lobby.”
 of 5 bubbles criticonline, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“top floor room with view on the backyard (view on the Eiffel tower)”
 of 5 bubbles g_marcovich, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay in the first building where reception is if you need a lift as the rooms across the courtyard do not have lift access”
 of 5 bubbles PancakesAndProsecco, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Check the bed size if you're tall.”
  • Photo of the room as I arrived, free bottled water in the mini-fridge.
 of 5 bubbles andycU7542PK, 13 Jun 2016 | Read review
“shop around like crazy but make sure your top 10 choices that you call and speak w/front desk at each hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles kammieROCK, 15 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5