We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

Thalacap Languedoc

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Thalacap Languedoc
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

40 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 7: English reviews
Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed 4 September 2016

We spent a week in the peak season in August renting a T1 cabin. The apartment was well structured and clean. the structure is very conveniently located for beaches and harbour. For 4 people it is a bit small, but unfortunately it was the only available one. The balcony is small with a tiny table. The personnel was kind and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank elisabettaDK
Reviewed 20 July 2015

Modern apartment (T1, their smallest option) with 2 rooms, a toilet and a bathroom/shower. Very modern and fresh apartment, fair equipped, a few steps to the 10 metre pool, and the sea just behind the pool. At the edge of the city, although just a few minutes to walk to restaurants in the harbour and to a market area. A...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mikael A
QualiteService, Responsable réception at Thalacap Languedoc, responded to this review

Dear Sir, the Thalacap team thanks you for your feedbacks regarding your stay in the Residence. First of all we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the Residence. We have different types of apartment (for instance bedroom with window or not). If you have a preference in the type of apartment, do not hesitate to contact...

kuwait
Reviewed 26 September 2014 via mobile

Just few steps from the beach , with private access to the beach . There a nice spacious parking place in the same location . All the apartments are with balcony either a street view or beach view . The only disadvantage is the unavailability of the reception staff for 24 hr .

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank msmq8
QualiteService, Responsable relations clients at Thalacap Languedoc, responded to this review

Dear Sir, the Thalacap team thanks you for your evaluation. Indeed, reception is not open 24Hrs: it is open from 9am to 1pm and from 3pm to 7.30 or 8pm. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Best Regards.

Reviewed 22 September 2014 via mobile

Rooms were nice and updated. Pool area clean. We were missing toilet paper and towels for everyone, they said they would come and give us the extras but never came. Also too bad there were no dish soap or brushes - if there were utilities we sure would've been able to clean everything. I hope it's not expected that you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ina Ø
QualiteService, Responsable relations clients at Thalacap Languedoc, responded to this review

Dear Madam, the Thalacap team thanks you for your evaluation. We are taking into account your comment to improve our services. Please note that on the day of arrival, there is a cleaning kit in each apartment. There is also a cleaning service (additional cost) that can be booked during your stay or at the end. We hope to have...

Reviewed 24 September 2013 via mobile

Thalacap has nice pictures on the internet and promote their appartement residence as 4 stars but its kind of dreadful and 2 stars worth. Swimmingpool dirty, hall and stairways dirty and worn out. Studio has to be painted (just as the rest of the complex). Poor beds and no 24 hour service. They gave us part of the money back...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Petertravelsingreece
QualiteService, Responsable relations clients at Thalacap Languedoc, responded to this review

Dear guest, We thank you for comment. We’re really sorry you were disappointed about your stay at Thalacap Residence****. You booked via a reservation website a studio with a sofa bed wich is the first price on this site, we have 6 others apartments with more equipments and better view. Our opening ours are also indicated. We didn’t know about...

Warsaw, Poland
Reviewed 13 September 2013

Basic appartment with a bedroom in size of bathroom and what's more without windows... Aircondition only in living room hard to sleep during summer. Terrible view to small patio with almost no light. Very small pool.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tomto147
QualiteService, Responsable relations clients at Thalacap Languedoc, responded to this review

Dear customer, We thank you for comment. We’re sorry that you were disappointed about your stay to Thalacap**** Residence. We have several appartment from basic studio to prestige and luxe with terrasse on pool, well located and on south side with sun all day. We have a lot of apartments T1“cabine” with Cabine bedroom but we have also T2 with...

Reviewed 30 August 2013

Very clean and modern inside with comfy bed. the staff were really helpful and friendly (considering we are English). Located in a built up area with apartments on both sides of road in a bit of a scruffy area. Difficult to park here but nice apartment. The hotel entrance is awful though with smelly Bins standing full of rubbish which...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jamax66
QualiteService, Responsable relations clients at Thalacap Languedoc, responded to this review

Dear guest, We thank you for your coment. We’re really pleased you enjoyed your stay in our residence. Your satisfaction is our priority so we notice that you were disappointed by the entrance with bins, and we’re trying to find a solution to resolve this problem. Also we have a private parking (limited places) on booking, because in Cap d’Agde...

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cap-d'Agde hotels
2.0 km away
Gil de France
Gil de France
#3 of 29 in Cap-d'Agde
153 reviews
1.6 km away
Mercure Golf Cap D'Agde
Mercure Golf Cap D'Agde
#2 of 29 in Cap-d'Agde
166 reviews
0.1 km away
Le Bellevue
Le Bellevue
#4 of 29 in Cap-d'Agde
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
La Voile d'Or
La Voile d'Or
#16 of 29 in Cap-d'Agde
36 reviews
3.1 km away
Hotel Athena
Hotel Athena
#25 of 29 in Cap-d'Agde
70 reviews
1.2 km away
Palmyra Golf Hotel
Palmyra Golf Hotel
#5 of 29 in Cap-d'Agde
218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Thalacap Languedoc

Address: Place de la Falaise, 34300 Cap-d'Agde, Agde, France
Region: France > Occitanie > Herault > Agde > Cap-d'Agde
Price Range: $116 - $207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Thalacap Languedoc 4*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Thalacap Languedoc reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Cap-d'Agde
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Thalacap Languedoc staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“avoid apartments ground floor towards parking. Be aware T1 cabin is with no windows and no air conditioning in the cabin.”
 of 5 bubbles elisabettaDK, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
1 of 1
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay