We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premiere Classe Lille Nord - Tourcoing

Save
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent5%
  • Very good31%
  • Average22%
  • Poor23%
  • Terrible19%
13 Mar 2018
“Not Great”
21 Jun 2016
“Very basic”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
1 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
1
0
1
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
0
1
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2018

I've stayed at this hotel 3 times for work, always in a 3 bed room with 2 other people. Our business didn't want to spend more money than they had too! For the rate you are paying you can't expect more than what the hotel...More

Thank awkwardturtle2018
Response from Olivier P, Gérant at Premiere Classe Lille Nord - TourcoingResponded 17 April 2018

Hi, Following your letter, We are very sorry for the inconvenient during your stay. You say that is for business, i understand. but the rooms are for three people for one night, no more. If you have to come back for another stay, take a...More

Reviewed 21 June 2016

If you only need a place to sleep this is it. Nothing more than a bed.The TV didn't work there's no phone, there were no towels or toiletries. Room had good Wifi. States free parking but actually there is a small fee.More

Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank andreasztgh
Response from Olivier P, Gérant at Premiere Classe Lille Nord - TourcoingResponded 23 June 2016

Hi, Thank you for giving your inconvenence. We are sorry to inform you that there is one poeple at the reception desk 24h/24h. If you have any problems you just ask him. For the tv, thats not possible. If one tv don't work all the...More

Reviewed 13 June 2016 via mobile

When arriving at 3 pm it took them 1.5 h to prepare a room. The same happened with another 5 customers. Personnel not very motivated. The rooms are small but clean. Price ok. No bar or good restaurant on the environment. Rooms facing main road...More

Thank Torsten B
Response from Olivier P, Gérant at Premiere Classe Lille Nord - TourcoingResponded 14 June 2016
Google Translation

Madame, Monsieur, Vous avez pris le temps et la peine de nous faire part de vos commentaires et nous vous...More

Reviewed 21 April 2015 via mobile

3 of us stayed for three nights here to watch the cycling and complete the sportive the day before. This is a cracking cheap and cheerful hotel. Cost us about £9 per night each. Clean, quiet and safe. I'd recommend to any doing Paris Roubaix...More

Thank Spychimp
Response from Olivier P, Gérant at Premiere Classe Lille Nord - TourcoingResponded 24 April 2015

Dear sir, We are very pleased to read your letter full of compliments : clean, quiet and safe. Our staff will apprecied. Thank you very mutch and see you next year fot Paris - Roubaix Regards

Reviewed 1 April 2015 via mobile

The title that I put describes in 3 words what kind of place is that ! I cannot be more disappointed than this , I've never felt so uncomfortable in such a place called "hotel" , actually I can't really determine what it's that ?...More

Thank TaylerOKeefe
Response from Olivier P, Gérant at Premiere Classe Lille Nord - TourcoingResponded 10 April 2015

Dear guest, We are verry sorry if your stay is not realy good. We are an hotel with one people night and day who speaks english. There is only one women who dosen't speak. but she understand. If you have any trouble, you may have...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Tourcoing
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Details
Price range
US$40 - US$57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Accessible rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$40 - US$57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Accessible rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
258lisad
13 December 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Olivier P | Property representative |
Hi, The hotel Premiere Classe is situated at 150 metres of an underground station to go to the center of Lille. You take 25 minutes by métro. Regards
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"The double disabled room on the ground floor is quite large, my colleague had a room here and their bathroom..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing