We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
02/07/2017 03/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Logos Land Resort

    15906 Highway 17 | Cobden, Township of Whitewater Region, Ontario K0J 1K0, Canada
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    02/07/2017 03/07/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Traveller (10)
          Room & Suite (4)
          Pool & Beach (1)
          Sands on Golden Lake
          195 reviews
          #1 of 1 hotels in Golden Lake
           
          Holiday Inn Express Pembroke
          128 reviews
          #1 of 11 hotels in Pembroke
           
          Motel Bryson
          1 review
          #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Bryson
           
          The Egan Inn
          20 reviews
          #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Eganville
           
          Overview
          • Excellent15%
          • Very good38%
          • Average19%
          • Poor15%
          • Terrible13%
          11 Jan 2017
          “Great fun for the whole family”
          2 Aug 2016
          “small campsite”
          Free Wifi
          Free Parking
          Air Conditioning
          Beachfront
          Non-Smoking Hotel
          Suites
          Kitchenette
          Golf Course
          Self-Serve Laundry
          All hotel details
          {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
          Sands on Golden Lake
          195 reviews
          #1 of 1 hotels in Golden Lake
           
          Holiday Inn Express Pembroke
          128 reviews
          #1 of 11 hotels in Pembroke
           
          Motel Bryson
          1 review
          #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Bryson
           
          The Egan Inn
          20 reviews
          #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Eganville
           
          Write a Review
          Reviews (46)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language

          1 - 5 of 46 reviews

          Reviewed 15 April 2017

          We stayed in a villa this week and were very pleased with it. The rooms were large and very comfortable. Unfortunately, due to the time of year, we couldn't enjoy any of the attractions but we will be back.

          Thank lmfriedman
          Reviewed 11 January 2017

          We have stayed for a weekend at Logos Land for each of the past three summers. We rent one of the trailers that they have. The trailers are in excellent shape and are in an excellent location. We have plenty of space with our family...More

          2  Thank Gil P
          Reviewed 13 September 2016

          From the time we arrived until the moment we left, we had a blast. Registering for our campsite was an easy process with the the help of the young ladies at the admissions building, they were extremely helpful in helping us decide what activities to...More

          2  Thank 221laurak345
          Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

          We rented a trailer for 3 nights. Tons of space for a family of 4, but the beds were gross and so we're the pillows. The water smells awful in the trailer. The fire pit was about 3 feet from the next trailer, we were...More

          4  Thank Ashley F
          Reviewed 10 August 2016

          Logos Land is filthy, dirty, disgusting resort with a snotty manager who doesn't care about guest complaints. Trust me, STAY AWAY!! Great Wolf Lodge in Niagara Falls is a much better resort for a family getaway.

          6  Thank Alex A
          Sands on Golden Lake
          195 reviews
          #1 of 1 hotels in Golden Lake
           
          Holiday Inn Express Pembroke
          128 reviews
          #1 of 11 hotels in Pembroke
           
          Motel Bryson
          1 review
          #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Bryson
           
          The Egan Inn
          20 reviews
          #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Eganville
           
          About
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Free Parking
          • Beachfront
          • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
          • Free Parking
          • Self-Serve Laundry
          • Room amenities
          • Microwave
          • Refrigerator in room
          • Air Conditioning
          • Minibar
          • Things to do
          • Golf Course
          Details
          • Room types
          • Suites ,
          • Kitchenette ,
          • Non-Smoking Rooms
          • Number of rooms
          • 16
          • Location
          • Canada >
          • Ontario >
          • Township of Whitewater Region
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (10)
          Room & Suite (4)
          Pool & Beach (1)
          Hotel & Grounds (28)
          Family and Play Areas (7)
          Nearby
          Nearby Restaurants
          Lakeview Deli and Meatery
          52 reviews
          3.97 km away
          Whitewater Brewing Co & Lakeside Brew Pub
          37 reviews
          5.03 km away
          The Little Coffee Shop & The Scoop
          10 reviews
          4.25 km away
          17 West Bar & Grill
          27 reviews
          1.84 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Ottawa River Adventures
          22 reviews
          11.66 km away
          Wilderness Tours
          537 reviews
          12.03 km away
          Bonnechere Caves
          163 reviews
          16.45 km away
          HorizonX - Day Tours
          44 reviews
          18.59 km away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          Felissa08
          What are the chances of getting a tent site without a reservation on a saturday for 1 or 2 nights?
          12 July 2016|
          Answer
          Response from Logos_Land | Property representative |
          hi, There is a possibility of getting a tent site on any given Saturday, but we do strongly recommend reserving in advance to avoid disappointment.
          0
          Votes
          jasons466
          Is there wifi at the trailers ?
          11 July 2016|
          Answer
          Response from Logos_Land | Property representative |
          hi there, thanks for your inquiry. Due to insufficient bandwidth, we currently do not offer wifi to trailers.
          0
          Votes
          Room Tips
          "don't choose #269"
          Read review
          "Stay close to the water park if you have kids."
          Read review
          "The villas are on the lake and very private but close to all of the activities."
          Read review
          "Has a wide range of accommodations."
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing