We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Stayed here with my 3 kids. I accidentally booked a room with only one bed. There was still enough room for all of us to sleep comfortably in 1 bed. The ladies at the front desk were very nice. The breakfast was good as well.More
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.
Response from StephenBarger, Manager at Rodeway InnResponded 7 February 2017
We greatly appreciate your business and review of our property. We are proud to offer spacious, clean rooms in the south Columbus area, and we always love hearing how we're doing. Thank you again, and we'll see you again during your next visit!...More
Cherelle is the best front desk person I have ever had the pleasure of meeting at a hotel. Her personality, and hospitality were very professional. I really appreciate her service.
I hate trip advisor app though.More
Response from StephenBarger, Manager at Rodeway InnResponded 3 February 2017
Thank you much for taking the time to complete the online survey, we agree, Cherrell is a great addition to our team! On behalf of our entire team, we are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay with us!
Was a great place to stay for the value. Very nice place. Has directv beds were comfortable, really nice breakfast set up. Maids need to clean a lot better I think the floor wasn't sweep(paper and other things laying on floor that would of been...More
Thank Gene M
Response from StephenBarger, General Manager at Rodeway InnResponded 19 November 2016
Thank you for your business and great review. I am very sorry about the housekeeping issues, I will speak with them and make sure these issues get addressed immediately. But I am glad you enjoyed your stay and will see you again soon!
We were apart of a Group reservation made with Group Housing for a Fall Soccer Classic.. I never received my individual confirmation.. We assumed we had a one night reservation. Traveled 150 miles were told our Saturday night was cancelled. We were a No-show so...More
Thank Pat S
Response from StephenBarger, General Manager at Rodeway InnResponded 14 November 2016
I am sorry for the confusion regarding your stay. Unfortunately, the entire team had 2 night reservations, and that was what the group contract was for. We held your room for you the entire first night, where we had sold out the weekend in...More
This hotel had the right choices and was very quiet and relaxing. The breakfast had a good selection. The room was very clean and the pool was open late. I highly recommend this location. It was next to Arby's and the television channel selection was...More
Response from Teresa B, General Manager at Rodeway InnResponded 18 September 2016
Thank you for taking time to submit a review about your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
US$127 - US$135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Family Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, IHG, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Rodeway Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.