We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Llwyn Onn Guest House

Save
Traveller (75)
Room & Suite (37)
Dining (6)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent96%
  • Very good4%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“betws y coed”(16 reviews)
“llwyn onn”(21 reviews)
“b b”(45 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Pool
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
201
10
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
201
10
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbetws y coedllwyn onnb bmountain view roomnorth walesbell tentfree range chickenyogurtfantastic hostsminute drivezip worldspent nights herea king size bedcooked breakfastbreakfast was excellentbiscuitsfire pit
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Amazing breakfast!! One of the best we have ever had! Room was lovely, cosy & clean. Every need had been catered for. Plenty of tea and coffee available in the room and proper sizes mugs... always a winner. The owners are lovely people, they made...More

Thank BeckiiW86
Response from teedeewales, Owner at Llwyn Onn Guest HouseResponded yesterday

thanks for your comments. pleased you enjoyed your stay. will pass on the breakfast comments to him indoors :) hope you enjoyed the zip wire after climbing Snowdon in record time.... see you next time. thanks again Tracy

Reviewed 6 days ago

Llwyn onn is a proper home from home guest house. Unfortunately we could only stay a couple of nights other wise we would have stayed longer. We had seen Wayne and Tracy on four in a bed and thought it would be one to visit,we...More

Thank lee c
Response from teedeewales, Owner at Llwyn Onn Guest HouseResponded 5 days ago

thank you so much for your glowing review. love the title :) cant believe the sun has been out since you left. but it just means you have to come back. if ever you mix up your booking again i'm sure the alpacas will gladly...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

What a great place. Super people very friendly with a great welcome. Llwyn One has accommodation in the main house also Pods and a Bell tent. If you stay on the camping side you have excellent facilities and are welcomed with a Hamper for your...More

Thank Kaetu
Response from teedeewales, Owner at Llwyn Onn Guest HouseResponded 1 week ago

hi, thanks for your review. it is massively important that our guests leave happy! means we are doing something right. glad you liked the glamping side of things. all in all weather was quite kind. normally we don't open the glamping till May. but as...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We only stayed one night but wished it could have been longer! The house is gorgeous and set in the most idyllic surroundings. Everything is spotless and comfortable, breakfast was delicious and Tracey and Wayne are great. If I could I'd give them 10/5 but...More

Thank RobCoghlan
Response from teedeewales, Owner at Llwyn Onn Guest HouseResponded 6 days ago

thankyou so so much for your lovely comments. it means so much to us to read such things. really pleased you enjoyed your stay. longer next time. cheers Tracy

Reviewed 1 week ago

Lovely for a long weekend. You meet Tracy and Wayne as strangers and leave as friends..... Nothing is too much trouble. Breakfast is amazing, their own chickens and ducks provide lovely eggs for breakfast and Tracy makes a lovely cuppa tea. Clean rooms in the...More

Thank pauline e
Response from teedeewales, Owner at Llwyn Onn Guest HouseResponded 1 week ago

thankyou so much for your kind words. we try to think of everything to make your stay special. only thing we cant control is the weather. but you had a nice couple of days whilst you were here. glad you liked my tea :) maybe...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Details
Price range
US$110 - US$122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$110 - US$122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (75)
Room & Suite (37)
Dining (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
9 March 2018|
Answer
Response from teedeewales | Property representative |
hi yes there is a pub 8 minute walk away. also another one a 5 minute drive. both do food. any thing else you need to know. give me a shout. many thanks Tracy
1
Vote
Cathy W
2 May 2017|
Answer
Response from teedeewales | Property representative |
hi sorry to hear about Geoff. that's so sad. we came to yours to buy your van!. thanks for message its really nice of you to comment . Tracy
0
Votes
b j
30 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from teedeewales | Property representative |
hi, I'm sorry but we don't accept dogs in the guest house. also we have no rooms available until 14th November. for future reference dogs are very welcome on our glamping site. it is closed now for the winter but for next... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We had pines view. On a clear day you have a view of Snowdon ,breathtaking."
Read review
"No Bar in house but two very good pubs within walking distance"
Read review
"Lovely views. Quiet location. Friendly and welcoming."
Read review
"I've clicked budged, but this is price only. Service, hospitality and accommodation top notch. Pods are..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing