We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard

PricelineUS$66*
View Deal
02/04/2017 03/04/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$128*
US$66*
Great Deal
US$69*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Management photos
Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,461 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,457: English reviews
Huntsville
Reviewed 7 August 2016

The room was a bit tired, but clean. The bed was very good. There was some coffee in the coffee and the breakfast was ok. The room had a minifridge and a microwave. The TV was ok, but the service for it was not HD. The manager and staff were great. Our room was quiet. I will return!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frank F
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We know you have a choice when looking for accommodations in the area. We hope you will consider this location if you need a place to rest your head in the future. Sincerely, Nancy

Kansas City, Kansas
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

I would give it a higher score but old and dirty. The room we had we liked. It had 3 beds. The two regular size beds were in a seperate room. Two bathrooms. Microwave and fridge. A nice indoor pool. Breakfast is fine. Biscuits and gravy. Nasty egg patty. Leggo my eggo waffles. Definitely better then nothing. A great restaurant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mike304
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We know you have a choice when looking for accommodations in the area. We hope you will consider this location if you need a place to rest your head in the future. Sincerely, Nancy

Reviewed 6 August 2016

Ann Benton was professional, helpful and courteous while the other morning manager was very rude and unprofessional. Breakfast was great with many selections and everyone enjoyed it. The hotel has nice and safe indoor playground for children and the children had fun.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samuel I
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We know you have a choice when looking for accommodations in the area. We hope you will consider this location if you need a place to rest your head in the future. Sincerely, Nancy

Yorkville, Illinois
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

It is looking a little worn around the edges but the price, the amenities, the service, the breakfast we're all wonderful. I would stay there again. I love the courtyard set up with the pool game room, playground and seating areas in the center.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wesnsher
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We know you have a choice when looking for accommodations in the area. We hope you will consider this location if you need a place to rest your head in the future. Sincerely, Nancy

Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 5 August 2016

THE Location of the Hotel was perfect and easy to locate .It was very close to all the stores around it,eg walmart.chic-file etc.The rooms were spacious and clean and airy. Everything was working perfectly fine. The staff were friendly and professionals.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ancient4real
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We know you have a choice when looking for accommodations in the area. We hope you will consider this location if you need a place to rest your head in the future. Sincerely, Nancy

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Convenient to the highway and looks like there is a lot to do inside. Would have preferred a room with an exterior entrance as the interior rooms have no natural light. No sense of the sun being up or down on interior.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tubabass
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We know you have a choice when looking for accommodations in the area. We hope you will consider this location if you need a place to rest your head in the future. Sincerely, Nancy

Sikeston, Missouri
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

Ann was amazing and helpful. She went above the call of duty. Rooms and lobby area was clean. Breakfast had a nice selection of hot breakfast items. We come here every chance we get. Thanks for helping our family create memories.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mom8504
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We know you have a choice when looking for accommodations in the area. We hope you will consider this location if you need a place to rest your head in the future. Sincerely, Nancy

Tupelo, Mississippi
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 577shaunm
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review

Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

I've stayed at this location numerous times and the last stay was just as good as the previous. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I'll be staying here again on future trips to see Cardinal baseball, thank you Days Inn. It's location makes it very easy to get to wherever you need to be in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jimmy H
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We know you have a choice when looking for accommodations in the area. We hope you will consider this location if you need a place to rest your head in the future. Sincerely, Nancy

Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

We always love staying at this hotel when we visit St. Louis. The staff is wonderful,the rooms are spacious & the kids love the large pool. The hallways are a little noisy & you can hear toilets from other rooms flush, but the fan provided in the room helps with white noise. We will be back!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kendra G
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We know you have a choice when looking for accommodations in the area. We hope you will consider this location if you need a place to rest your head in the future. Sincerely, Nancy

137 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (71)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
1:48
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (66)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (39)
02/04/2017 03/04/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sunset Hills
10.4 km away
BEST WESTERN St. Louis Inn
BEST WESTERN St. Louis Inn
#1 of 1 in Tesson Ferry
746 reviews
1.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Kirkwood Inn
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn St. Louis SW Route 66
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn St. Louis/Sunset Hills
16.0 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. Louis Westport Plaza
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. L...
#1 of 17 in Maryland Heights
619 reviews
16.2 km away
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
#6 of 17 in Maryland Heights
746 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Spacious indoor courtyard with guest rooms easily accessible to indoor atrium for families. Rooms accessible directly from parking lot for travelers needing convenient access to their room. Family friendly environment featuring large indoor pool, playground and arcade area. Perfect lodging facility for amateur sports activities, family reunions, small business conferences, or training seminars. Complimentary Daybreak Breakfast daily, 630am - 930am on weekdays and 7am-10am on weekends. Complimentary 60 by 60 multipurpose room for amateur sports groups of greater than 25 rooms from check in to check out time. Advance reservations required. Complimentary 30 by 50 multipurpose room for family event groups of greater then 15 rooms for up to four hours. Advance reservations required. Centrally located, we are just minutes from Grant's Farm, the Magic House, Powder Valley Nature Park, and Incredible Pizza. Enjoy Cardinal Baseball or any other St. Louis classics, like the Arch, the St. Louis Zoo, Anheuser Busch tours, or the City Museum just 20 minutes East and Six Flags only 20 minutes West. Must have one adult 21 years or older checking into and staying in each room during entire visit. Pets allowed in some rooms based on availability for a NON-REFUNDABLE 30.00 USDA Pet Fee per day. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard

Address: 3660 S. Lindbergh Blvd, Sunset Hills, Saint Louis, MO 63127-1204
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Sunset Hills
Price Range: $109 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard 2*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Saint Louis/Lindbergh Boulevard Hotel Sunset Hills
Saint Louis Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
buena vista tn
buena vista tn

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room facing the pool”
 of 5 bubbles dwemelt, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I prefer the suites that are accessible through the lobby.”
 of 5 bubbles sbonney76, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Room 138 would be my first choice if one king sized bed is adequate.”
 of 5 bubbles realdon, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are in good positions.”
 of 5 bubbles davewmorlock, 9 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The double bed room is two fulls not two queens.”
 of 5 bubbles Cts111007, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$66* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$69
Hotels.com
TripAdvisorUS$69
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates