We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Called in with my Daughters for my Birthday Tea, Food was Awful myDaughter couldn't eat her steak very very disappointed , My food wasn't great salad was very disappointing we had ate here before and had lovely meals
Thank Edith R
Response from Mary Q, Manager at Cohannon Inn and AutolodgeResponded 28 September 2016
Dear Edith R,
We are disappointed to learn of you dissatisfaction on your recent visit to our restaurant.
Please contact us on 028 87 724488 to discuss this matter further.
Greeted by friendly reception Staff, good value for money. Everything in the room was clean and adequate. Lovely meals and efficient friendly staff in the restaurant too. Thanks for having us :)
Cathy & Owen from Australia
Response from Mary Q, Manager at Cohannon Inn and AutolodgeResponded 20 September 2016
Thank-you for your kind comments following your recent stay.
We are delighted that everything met with you approval.
It was our pleasure to look after you both, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future if should return to Co.Tyrone.
We decided to try the sunday carvery after hearing the restaurant was under new management,and the decor had had an overhaul......much needed by the way as the previous incarnation was very tired.
Pleasantly surprised by the tasteful new look....nice cozy atmosphere and very clean.
Response from Mary Q, Manager at Cohannon Inn and AutolodgeResponded 1 September 2016
Thank-you for taking time to review our restaurant .
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your recent visit.
Your kind endorsement is very much appreciated & we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
We were attending a friends wedding and when we booked we knew it was budget accommodation but goodness me do places this budget still exist?? The room was as basic as you could ever imagine and we expected to have breakfast included due to their...More
Response from Mary Q, Manager at Cohannon Inn and AutolodgeResponded 29 August 2016
We are sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with your stay. Our rooms rates are clearly advertised as room only unless otherwise requested.
We pride ourselves on cleanliness and our rooms are scrupulously cleaned.
First visit since the renovations and we were not disappointed. The food was superb and the decor is amazing. A really lovely atmosphere. We will be back. The staff are amazing and make you feel so welcome. Highly recommended.
Response from Mary Q, Manager at Cohannon Inn and AutolodgeResponded 27 August 2016
We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with all aspects of your recent stay with us.
Your kind endorsement is greatly appreciated .
We look forward to welcoming you back again the near future.
US$83 - US$126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Official star rating provided by Discover Northern Ireland.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Accessible rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and LateRooms so you can book your Cohannon Inn and Autolodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.