We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilltop Holiday Park

127 reviews
Save
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (77)
Dining (17)
Overview
  • Excellent44%
  • Very good18%
  • Average7%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible19%
Travellers talk about
“static caravan”(11 reviews)
“play park”(20 reviews)
“luxury caravan”(3 reviews)
Free Internet
Free Parking
Restaurant
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast included
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (127)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Hilltop Holiday Park
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
53
23
10
16
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
53
23
10
16
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstatic caravanplay parkluxury caravantoilet and shower facilitiessea saltzip wirebrilliant holidaygreat parkdvd playeryoung familygreat facilitiestravel cotnight stayrelaxing breakshort breakhome from homecabin
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2017

dont expect to have a good camping trip here, Portrush and Portstewart councils should be ashamed ,its nothing like the iom tt , in fact its a complete rip off, £30 min camping fee, £12 to sit at metropole corner during nw200, everywhere fenced off...More

1  Thank Earle C
Response from Hilltopholidaypark, Manager at Hilltop Holiday ParkResponded 9 June 2017

Hi there, I'm just checking you definately stayed with ourselves as we are not a council caravan park. If you did stay with us, Blairs Holiday Park, then I do apologise that you did not enjoy your stay. We specifically fence off the area to...More

Reviewed 4 June 2017

Easter break. Family of 5 and 1 car. First to stay as pods or cabins had just opened.....so we got the benefit of being first guests. Overall site is very clean and tidy. Great park are a for kids to enjoy and tire themselves out...includes...More

Thank boutyeh
Reviewed 30 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed in a luxury caravan here, it was very well equipped and clean, I would recommend staying at this site if you are going to the NW200. There is a Lidl close by to get shopping and you are very close to local transport...More

Thank stuch7581
Reviewed 21 May 2017 via mobile

Love love love it here. Hirevans are lovely the kids park is fantastic and the new hub area with kids activities is brill. A must stay if you have young family or just want a relaxing break. Staff always helpful and friendly.

Thank Sharon M
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

Really do not want to write this but really feel the need to do so.... we arrived Thursday 11th May for the NW 200 week... in our motorhome.... having paid £250 for week.. we couldn't take kids out of school until Thursday.. didn't mind that...More

1  Thank m66nya
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345626
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free Internet
Restaurant
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Details
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (77)
Dining (17)
Amenities (10)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
ladyview
29 June 2017|
Answer
Response from Caroline B | Reviewed this property |
Hiya if u r only renting , no u are not allowed animals sorry
0
Votes
PreviousNext
1234568
Room Tips
"This does not apply here as this is a caravan park"
Read review
"Stop of before you arrive at tesco's and get your bits and your sorted for the whole stay"
Read review
"If you are looking for a relaxing few days or week Hilltop is the place to go for any age"
Read review
"Request a quiet location if its important to you, dont assume any privacy, even after dark!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing