We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort

Save
Share
83/188 Soi Huathanon 23 Khaotakieb - Hua Hin Road, Nong Kae, Hua Hin 77110 Thailand
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$216
View deal
Booking.com
US$190
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/23
Hotels.com
US$215
View deal
TravelocityUS$216
Trip.comUS$229
eDreamsUS$190
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (1918)
360
Panoramas (5)
Room & Suite (454)
What is Travellers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travellers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Learn more

About

#1 of 59 hotels in Nong Kae
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
2022 Travellers' Choice Best of the Best
Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort This 40-unit all suite resort, famed for its laid back barefoot luxury romance Hua Hin beachfront, features cutting edge cool design, brings together superb facilities, great service and truly alfresco relaxed & romantic ambiance. 20 Pool Access Jacucci Suites orbit a spectacular 120-metre lagoon pool. Live al fresco on rooftop deck and enjoy oversized spa tubs situated above the Moondeck Jacucci Suite. Ocean facing restaurant has been a favorite destination for local & international foodies, superb beverages and fabulous ambience. Totally invigorate at the distinct Gaia Spa. All have been meticulously crafted for your beach holiday experience [Certifying ISO14001 the resort’s carbon footprint is kept to a minimum, most food products are locally sourced with sensitive waste management systems.]
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Airport transportation
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Special diet menus
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Adults only
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bottled water
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Trendy
Languages Spoken
Thai
1229Reviews36Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 959
  • 228
  • 27
  • 9
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
peter wrote a review Jan 2023
1 contribution
Great stay at let’s sea. Fantastic staff. Beautiful rooms and resort plus extraordinary restaurant. We have been there 9 days and everything was well organised. Limousine pick up, cleaning, hospitality all very good. We can recommend let’s sea to every couple.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Kae Z wrote a review Jan 2023
Excellent vacation here.It is very very beautiful resort. Spa was so nice.The staff were very friendly and helpful. Best breakfast I have ever had. Overall we were enjoyed and will back to there again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
thomas p wrote a review Jan 2023
2 contributions
Collectively our family has been to 40+ countries and countless hotels. Let's Sea Hua Hin is one of the best, perhaps second only to Nihi Sumba which is often voted best in the world (and significantly more expensive). We stayed here for five nights as a family of four (kids age 20 and 12) in two rooms - one poolside suite and one moondeck suite. The photos here on Tripadvisor speak for themselves - incredible property, location, and design. That alone would make this a five-star hotel for us. But as is often the case, it's the people that made our time here so enjoyable. The staff are clearly trained to provide attentive service, but what stood out to us was how authentic and personal they all were without being overbearing. We got to know most of them by name and personality (and vice versa) and we genuinely enjoyed connecting with them each day. So many examples of service that went above and beyond, from one staff member spending days trying to find a model Thai fishing boat for us because he heard me mention in it passing once, to another bringing my wife a glass of water unsolicited because they heard her cough a little when we were hanging out by the beach. We left a few days ago and we already genuinely miss the people at Let's Sea - I don't think we've ever said that about a hotel before. Can't wait to go back...
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from LetsSea Marketing, Marketing at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Khun Curiosity623043, Greetings from where HHua Hin charming beach culture meets peace & romance! Thank you very much for staying with our teams at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort. We are glad to learn from you that Let's Sea is one of the best among your visited places in more than 40 countries. We are also happy to take care your family. It is our happiness of the day seeing our guests' happiness as well. Your message is very encouraging and we will be better in every possibility we can do for more delightful when you and your family come back. - Hopefully in not too long. Warm regards, Let's Sea Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stephen S wrote a review Dec 2022
Cambridge206 contributions102 helpful votes
Stayed as a couple over the Christmas holiday for 10 nights: Reception: All staff professional and friendly. Exceptional service and willingness to help. Lovely touch with the take out breakfast for an early flight. Spa: You may be able to get a massage at the numerous ones on the street and beaches for 300 bahts but no comparison to a proper spa and at a great price. We enjoyed this fantastic spa so much we had two treatments during our stay. Hotel: Boutique feel, clean, beautifully maintained gardens, calming and peaceful away from the busy areas of Hua Hin Pool: Slightly disappointed with the layout with limited access to the actual pool area with limited sun beds as well. A few sun beds at the restaurant end with views out to sea but away from the pool area and with the high tides, no access to the beach Restaurant: All staff exceptional service with good menu choices, but not all choices available one evening? Food to a good standard and service good. Drinks pricey but this is a hotel and of course the wine as in all of Thailand, expensive. Cocktails delicious. Breakfast: Reserving tables for breakfast should be a no no! Not sure if these were people from outside but hotel guests should be first come first served. Good choice and great service Staff: 6 stars for the staff! Professional, extremely helpful and friendly. All are a credit to running a slick hotel service Would definitely recommend this hotel for a relaxing holiday with a 10 min walk to the main road of Hua Hin, you have the best of both worlds.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from LetsSea Marketing, Marketing at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Khun Link, Thank you very much for choosing Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort during you Christmas and New Year vacation! Thank you very much for recommending our resort for to others on TripAdvisor. Allow us to assist and explain further for your future visit or other guests' visit; Hua Hin high tides and strong waves take place around 3rd week of October till end of the year. Apart from that we have a big long beach in front. The resort has 8 sun beds in the middle of the pool, 6 at the pool bar. 20 sunbeds in garden in between each block of the building. Sunshines to differnt zone in the moring and the afternoon. Very sorry for unusual situation at the restaurant on the Boxing Day 26-Dec-2022, when guests with different time of reservatoons arrived about the same time including one group of 19 guests. Please accept our apology on this unable to handle the situation per standards, At Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort and Let's Sea Hua Hin's Beach Restaurant, we treat all guests equaly. However, there are some privileges for the resort guests i.e. prefer table reservation and discount. We work for atmosphere management not allowing our resort guests are much disturbed by outside guests. However, we might fail to operate this fully on some peak business days last time when a big number of guests returned after the pandemic. This was taken in to our big plan to be better. Allow us to informed you that the team has been doing much better and no such problem during the recent Chinsee New Year. We hope some mistakes on this part will not bare you from coming back to experience Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort again. - Best time of the year for Hua Hin is 2nd week of January till mid of October. Warm regards, Let's Sea Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Livingthelife wrote a review Dec 2022
1 contribution
We've traveled around the world. We stayed at over 100 hotels. This hotel is easily the best we've ever stayed in. The attention to details to make the guests have a great time is exceptional. Every staff member was more than friendly. I bet there are hotels that offer the same level of amenities and rooms. There won't be other hotels that offer the same level of service, kind staff and welcoming atmosphere. In case you're wondering, here's an example. sitting at the swimming pool staff members came by every day to bring us iced water. With free snacks Or a free iced bottle of refreshing spray. It's a long transfer to get There from Bangkok Airport but it's worthed! We will definitely be going back and will probably make this an annual stop on our travel calendar. FYI all the pictures on line accurately reflect what the hotel looks like.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Tokyo AM wrote a review Dec 2022
Tokyo2 contributions1 helpful vote
Pretentious, overpriced. Dinner service was a joke on our first night. Half the menu was unavailable. We tried to order 10 things and could only get 5 or our original order. Surely this should have been mentioned up front. Overall, inattentive staff, average food and no attention to detail, which for a top 10 restaurant with prices to match you would always expect. When we ordered banana fritters for dessert, we were told they couldn't do it. No bananas in Thailand? Ok. We'll just take the ice cream then. After the ice cream has come, we are told they do have bananas and can do the fritters. OK, yes, we'll have them. They bring them 20 minutes later with no ice cream. Fritters are deep fried and piping hot for the next 10 minutes without additional ice cream. Sounds like a first world problem and it is, but very disappointing and symptomatic of the entire evening. The beachside table we requested wasn't available due to another reservation. No one occupied it the entire time we were there. We shared some apps, had a main each and shared a dessert that was off and then partially on. Because of the botched menu and general laziness of the service, this all took approximately 2.5 hours. For a highly priced and yet very average meal. The setting is nice. Just walk in for a drink if you need to. Just don't waste your time, money and energy trying to get good food or service.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from LetsSea Marketing, Marketing at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Khun anthymA5621HA, Please acceept our apology for the unusual experiences at Let's Sea Hua Hin Beach Restaurant on the Boxing Day, 26.12.2022. We had almost all guests with table reservations arriving about at the same time due to bad traffic aroud the area during the Christmas Holidays. That includew a group of 19 persons and many other guests. (Even we had booked and arranged per our capacity of services) We fail to deliver our regular service standards due to the above mentioned situation. Also many items prepared in the kitchen were taken and we tried to satisfied our guests as much as we can. That's why once the raw material like banana is available, our service team tried to informed you as soon as we could do. (but it seems too late again) Although we understand that our Restaurant Manager had a conversation with you on that day, again please accept our sincere apology here. Sincerely, Let's Sea Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sally T wrote a review Dec 2022
1 contribution
+1
It’s such a marvelous get away trip for a solo traveler. Everything is smooth from the point of entrance. Parking is convenient and safe under the shade. Staffs are well trained with service excellence and customer focused. Refreshment is various of choices. Checking-in is hassle free. Room is neat and clean with little details to please guests. The spa bath is AMAZING. With a glass of sparkling wine, nothing can ever beat that. Connected pool is wonderful, private and super relaxing. Sun bathing bed is cleaned and sanitized frequently. Yep! The restaurant for breakie and dinner is absolutely of high standard. The service and hospitality of all staff is impressive. What else….the Gaia spa is just right and perfect to relax and recharge. The overall impression is great and this is worth the pocket money to give myself some treats.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Keegan C wrote a review Dec 2022
The very first moment when I step into the property I already know that I have came to the right place. The staffs are friendly, the environment is clean and quiet. I checked into the moon deck, the room is spacious and got a nice view. No need to think of too many places to visit in Hua Hin, the resort is definitely a good place to stay in for 2 or 3 night itself. Cicida night market is only 10min walk from the property. If you need know any anything about Hus Hin during your stay, just look for Mr.Apisit Suemag, very approachable and well English spoken.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: A good place to visit if you want some peace and a romantic trip.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from LetsSea Marketing, Marketing at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort
Responded 26 Dec 2022
Dear Khun keeganc348, Thank you very much for choosing Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort for the recent visit to Hua Hin. We are delighted to know that we can fulflll your expectation of your holidays on the sunrise (and moonrise) beach of Thailand. Thank you for your lovely compliments and the highlight of service from Khun Apisit. We will share this comment to him and the team as this is a very good encouragement of our everyday work. We look forward to welcoming you back and hopefully, in the near future. Warm regards, Let's Sea Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JPA-2009-SEA wrote a review Dec 2022
Kent, United Kingdom212 contributions140 helpful votes
We stayed for 3 nights on our way down to Krabi. It is an excellent adult only hotel situated on the beach. The food and service was top quality even the breakfast was A la carte. This is the perfect place for a relaxing break and would definitely recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from LetsSea Marketing, Marketing at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort
Responded 26 Dec 2022
Dear Khun JPA-2009-SEA, Thank you very much for naming Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, "Heaven in Hua Hin". We are very proud to receive this kind of comment from you as an experienced traveller of 169 contributions with 138 helpful votes. We will share with our team members and treat this as our encourangement to do better when opportunities allow. Thank you very much again for recommending Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort to other readers on TripAdvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are back to Thailand. Warm regards, Let's Sea Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ernesto A wrote a review Dec 2022
Dún Laoghaire, Ireland2 contributions
+1
This is an excellent hotel in all possible ways. Great attention to details from the minute you book till you leave. We booked a package that included the room with roof terrace (totally worth it for the sunrise from the bathtub!), 140 minute spa treatment for couple and a 5 course dinner. All was well worth the money spent. The spa staff was really professional. The food was mostly very good. But for me the atmosphere is the best, luxurios and quiet, but friendly and laid back at the same time. The staff is super friendly and the arquitecture and decorative details quite unique. Great experience overall, totally and highly recommend!!!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from LetsSea Marketing, Marketing at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort
Responded 26 Dec 2022
Dear Khun arellano85, Greetings from where Hua Hin charming beach culture meets peace and romance! Thank you very much for your recent stay at Lets Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort. We really love your topic as our resort design and our teams really work to create peace and romance while sustain the nature and culture of Hua Hin. We are delighted to learn that you love our atmosphere management as well as all experiences our teams have prepared and provided including the treatment at our Gaia Spa and the meals at the famous Let's Sea Hua Hin's Beach Restaurant. Thank you very much again for highly recommending Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort to other readers on TripAdvisor. We also look forward to welcoming you back and hope it won't be too long. Warm regards, Let's Sea Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$157 - US$249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
let`s sea hua hin al fresco hotel hua hin
LOCATION
ThailandPrachuap Khiri Khan ProvinceHua HinNong Kae
NUMBER OF ROOMS
40
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LET'S SEA HUA HIN AL FRESCO RESORT (S̶$̶3̶9̶5̶) S$218: UPDATED 2023 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 2,275 Photos (Nong Kae, Thailand) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort?
Nearby attractions include Tamarind Market (0.5 km), Spirit Fashion & Thai Silk-Tailor In Hua Hin (0.3 km), and Mohan's Tailor Hua Hin (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Let's Sea Hua Hin's Beach Restaurant, Shoreline Beach Club, and Deya Deli.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Klai Kang Won Palace (6.6 km).