We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Jalan Pariwisata, Selong Belanak, Lombok 83572 Indonesia
E-mail hotel
Lowest prices for your stay
US$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/10/22
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$88
View deal
Hotels.comUS$79
TravelocityUS$79
Orbitz.comUS$79
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (364)
Pool & Beach (68)
Videos (1)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
  • Daily temperature and symptom checks for staff
  • Contactless check-in
Read more
Updated 17/08/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Seven Havens Residence
Updated 17/08/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#1 of 11 hotels in Selong Belanak
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Seven Havens Residence is a collection of uniquely designed rooms and villas with spectacular view located in one of Lombok's best beach in Selong Belanak. Perfect for honeymoon, family gatherings or for those discerning travelers looking for boutique hotel experience with luxury and comfort in mind.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Concierge
Executive lounge access
Private check-in / check-out
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Snack bar
Shuttle bus service
Non-smoking hotel
Shared kitchen
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Kitchenette
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian, Japanese
122Reviews4Q+A16Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 111
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
zizou5_javapalme wrote a review 7 Sep
Mainz, Germany43 contributions12 helpful votes
+1
We stayed at the Seven Havens for six nights in the Garden Valley View Villa. Having a private pool was very nice and eating breakfast on the porch with the valley view felt really good. What the villa sometimes lacks in tidiness the staff makes up for it in every way. They are super friendly and helpful. You can contact them via Whatsapp at any time. Also the food from the roomservice is very delicious. The internet connection was one of the best we had so far. It is also used for ipTV which is great. If one would need a ride for a day trip to Gili Asahan e.g. or you need to be picked up at the harbor, Samsul (private driver for the hotel, very nice guy) will pick you up or if he is not available will organize a substitute. You also get a free drop off/ pick up to or from the beach/restaurant by the staff and a free laundry service. Only downsides are that you basically have to rent a scooter to get around and that wildlife will „knock“ on your door sometimes (monkeys, spider, geckos).
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Seven Havens, Owner at Seven Havens Residence
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear zizou5_javapalme Thank you for your review and feedback for us. We are trying our best to deliver impeccable service and attention to our guests and we are happy that you acknowledge our best effort. Our establishment is located in the middle of nature, and on tropical island this means it comes with 'wildlife'. We of course try our best to ensure that the wildlife doesn't bother the guests by cleaning everyday and do the necessary pest control. But sometimes wildlife has its own mind and that is the beauty of living in nature.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RianDM wrote a review Aug 2022
Istanbul, Turkey201 contributions82 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
Our room wasn't ready when we arrived (early) so they showed us up to the lounge which was right in front of our room. The view took our breath away. Rice fields, hills and the whole stretch of Selon Belanak beach with its turquoise waters. That was the view from our room, and from the infinity pool. There was a deck with two lounge chairs in front of the room so we had several places we could hang out. Bed was very comfortable as was the extra bed for our daughter. The staff shuttled us to and from the beach or any restaurants we wanted to go to free of charge, which was great because that is one climb up the hill. We had dinner at the hotel one night and while the beach is fine for lunch, I recommend eating dinner at the hotel rather than any of the other handful of choices in town. We tried two of the most highly recommended and they were not as good as Seven Havens' food. Staff were very helpful, efficient and friendly. I'd happily return for sure.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: The one with the ocean view.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Seven Havens, Owner at Seven Havens Residence
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear RianDM Thank you so much for your kind review. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back in Lombok again.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
squeezageeza wrote a review 4 Sep
Brisbane, Australia26 contributions49 helpful votes
The villas views are everything that are promised by the pictures. The staff, Manager Wayam and driver Sam is now family and went out if there way to make my stay exceptional. There are a few issues with the pool not being super clean and the toilet being broken but the staff handled it superbly. I can't wait till my next stay.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Seven Havens, Owner at Seven Havens Residence
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear squeezageeza Thank you very much for your review and feedback. During your stay unfortunately the pool's pump was not working properly but we have solved the issue. As you mentioned the toilet flush that was broken by the previous guest had been immediately replaced. We are looking forward to welcoming you in Seven Havens residence again.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Liberty wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
We had such unforgettable moment in Seven Havens, starting from when we arrived, it felt like coming home to my family after a long trip. The kind manager and staff made sure that our needs were met, they offered all kinds of Lombok food and drink specialties.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Seven Havens, Owner at Seven Havens Residence
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear 973libertyl Thank you for your kind review. We hope one day you will come back to Seven Havens residence.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ricosmama wrote a review Jul 2022
Chicago, Illinois7 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
If you’re looking for accommodations that provide a breathtaking view, comfortable, spacious & clean rooms with great service then look no further when staying near Selong Belanak. I stayed in the Tranquilty Villa which had floor to ceiling windows (with shades you can pull down or raise) that showcased the most amazing view of the ocean, rice fields & mountains. I had a huge bathroom all to myself that gave me more than enough space to prep & get ready for my day & to end it as well. I also had the pleasure of having my own private patio where I can sit, read & have a drink. The outdoor pool & lounge area are both just as welcoming with the amazing views that will not escape you. The lounge area has a nice sitting area to relax & read. There’s a dining table to also eat your meals where the staff will serve your meals if you choose go eat there given that you provide at least a minimum of 2 hrs notice or advise them the night before of your breakfast orders. There’s also an open kitchen there where you can get unlimited cold & hot water along with a refrigerator to store your personal snacks & drinks. Seven Havens also provides free car service for drop off & pick up to desired locations that are within reasonable distance. I suggest you provide a tip at the end of your stay if you avail of this wonderful service. They also provide free laundry service so that you don’t have to travel with dirty laundry or can pack lightly if you reuse the same clean clothes for your next travel destination from Lombok. The staff is very welcoming & accommodating as well always greeting you with a warm smile & pleasant attitude. Would I stay here again? Absolutely!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Seven Havens, Owner at Seven Havens Residence
Responded 7 Aug 2022
Thank you so much @Ricosmama for your wonderful review. We hope one day you will return to Seven Havens residence again.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
d s wrote a review Jun 2022
Winchester, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
the view is stunning. the rooms are perfect. the staff go out of their way to help you with absolutely anything you need, from renting bikes, to giving you a ride to get food, to the free laundry service. everything was perfect. I can’t thank the team at seven havens enough. the location is good - on the hillside and a 2 min drive to selong beach - which is excellent for beginner surfers.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Seven Havens, Owner at Seven Havens Residence
Responded 15 Jun 2022
Dear sir/madam, thank you very much for your kind words. We are very happy to hear you had a wonderful stay at Seven Havens Residence. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gium wrote a review May 2022
Phuket, Thailand7 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
We went to Lombok with my wife and we stayed at Seven Havens Residence. The staff were very friendly. The Manager Mr Wawan was very helpful and kind too. The Heavenly Haven room was huge, clean and beautiful and we got an incredible view from it. The breakfast was so tasty and many choices. We really enjoyed our stay at Seven Havens Residence, on of the best place to stay in Lombok 😎 Can’t hardly wait to come back!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Seven Havens, Owner at Seven Havens Residence
Responded 6 May 2022
Dear sir We are very please to read your amazing review, thank you very much for your kind words. We are always trying our best to deliver a great guest's experience and very happy when our guests are appreciating it. Once again, thank you.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gusde wrote a review Mar 2022
Bali, Indonesia24 contributions6 helpful votes
Villas with spectacular view, complete with view of the mountain, sea, paddy field. Great hospitality, the staffs are friendly and very helpful which offer great services from food (Got the chance to eat vegetables soup and grill squid) and access to transportation. Highly Recommended. Definitely I'll recommend to all my friends and my clients
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Seven Havens, Owner at Seven Havens Residence
Responded 6 May 2022
Dear sir Thank you very much for your glowing review, we are very happy to hear that you had a great experience in our place. We to see you again in Lombok
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Daniela Mora wrote a review Oct 2021
61 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
Waking up at the master bedroom of Seven Havens Residence is just something else. Expansive views of the mountain and Selong Belanak bay make a unique landscape with lush greens and deep shades of blue. Watching the sunset at the main pool is a lifetime experience. And then the lobster fishermen boats at night make a beautiful light show. Service is great and the whole place is incredibly beautiful.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Seven Havens, Owner at Seven Havens Residence
Responded 10 Mar 2022
Dear Sweetdan21 Thank you very much for your kind words. We are very happy that you had an amazing stay at Seven Havens Residence. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Seven Havens Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Merinda Khoe wrote a review Jul 2021
81 contributions9 helpful votes
+1
Imagine waking up in the morning or having bath with a peaceful view…. That’s what we felt during our stay. Love our room! Very clean and lovely, beautiful choice of color and furnitures as well. However we had a shower that smelled unpleasant as we opened it, so we needed to wait for a bit, but not a big deal. We love the breakfast experience as well… love how they put the fruits beautifully. We love how peaceful our room and the private pool, so beautiful and we could see Selong Belanak beach from Seven Havens 😍 this place is so strategic and nearby to go to the beach! Pak Wawan, who is the manager is a very helpful and nice person, he’s always there to help us and escort us to find a motorcycle rental, buy few drinks and snacks and also ride us to our favorite restaurant as well, Laut Biru. We hope that we can stay in this place for the next trip. Thanks, Seven Havens! Hasta Luego
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Seven Havens, Owner at Seven Havens Residence
Responded 7 Jul 2021
Thank you so much for your kind review and feedback. We are very thrilled to read that you had a wonderful time in our place and happy with our service. We hope one day we can welcoming you back again in Lombok.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$84 - US$128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaWest Nusa TenggaraLombokSelong Belanak
NUMBER OF ROOMS
4
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Seven Havens Residence
Which popular attractions are close to Seven Havens Residence?
Nearby attractions include Selong Belanak Beach (0.7 km), Mawun Beach (5.3 km), and Mawi Beach (2.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Seven Havens Residence?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at Seven Havens Residence?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Seven Havens Residence?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Seven Havens Residence?
Conveniently located restaurants include Laut Biru Bar & Restaurant, Aura Lounge & Bar Lombok, and Mango Rooftop Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Seven Havens Residence?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Seven Havens Residence have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Seven Havens Residence offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Seven Havens Residence have airport transportation?
Yes, Seven Havens Residence offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Seven Havens Residence?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Japanese, and Indonesian.
Does Seven Havens Residence have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the bay view available here.