We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge by Wyndham Langley

Save
Share
21653 Fraser Hwy, Langley Township, British Columbia V3A 4H1 Canada
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Wyndham
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (41)
Room & Suite (45)

About

#3 of 6 hotels in Langley Township
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Everyone needs a place to lay their weary head. For travelers visiting Langley and the Greater Vancouver Area, Travelodge Langley is an excellent choice for rest and rejuvenation. Well-known for its family-friendly environment and proximity to great restaurants and attractions, Travelodge Langley makes it easy to enjoy the best of Langley, the Fraser Valley and Greater Vancouver. Rooms at Langley Travelodge offer a flat screen TV and air conditioning providing exceptional comfort and convenience, and guests can go online with free wifi. Free breakfast will also help to make your stay even more special. If you are driving to Travelodge Langley, free parking is available. If you’re looking for a cafe, consider a visit to Porter's Coffee & Tea House, Tracycakes Bakery Cafe - Murrayville, or Hot & toasty cafe, which are all conveniently located a short distance from Travelodge Langley City. Should time allow, Canadian Museum of Flight is a popular attraction that is within walking distance. Whether you’re traveling for business, pleasure or both, Travelodge Langley is sure to make your visit to Langley and the Greater Vancouver Area one worth remembering.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Raquetball offsite
Squash offsite
Kids stay free
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Street parking
Wifi
Breakfast available
Complimentary instant cofffee
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Tennis court offsite
Walking tours
Water park offsite
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Air purifier
Dining area
Housekeeping
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, French, Chinese
423Reviews1Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 188
  • 126
  • 46
  • 27
  • 36
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
bawnieboo wrote a review Oct 2021
Langley City, Canada4 contributions
Black mould in bathroom window. No fan. Constantly running toilet. When the fridge ended its cycle it sounded like it had fallen over with a crash. Headboard had the shape of different heads in oily smears. Blow dryer for hair cycled on and off. The queen size bed was a cave in the middle and it squeaked the worst I ever heard a bed squeak. Due to Covid the breakfast was packaged oatmeal and coffee. When we said there was no coffee left they didn’t care enough to make a new pot. There was a bed frame in the main entrance. Why? It was still there when we did our return trip. It has become home to a moving company, who’s employees were loud early early morning. We got the same room again on our way back. Nothing had improved.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: Don’t pay over $75 for this kind of room! We paid 150 each night. What a waste of money.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
darrval wrote a review Sep 2021
alberta3 contributions2 helpful votes
buildings were newly painted but rooms need upgrade and attention, baseboards had water damage, toilet seat 1/2 on, an odour was present....breakfast was minimal....$170 was way too much to pay for this quality
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Tim A wrote a review Jul 2021
Keremeos, British Columbia, Canada25 contributions35 helpful votes
Employees were great. When we parked to go to our room it looked like it was a great place to find a drug dealer. We get into our room and the stench of old cigarette smoke permeated the room. There are no smoking signs all over the outside of the building and people were smoking right in front of the signs. We will never stay there again and suggest you don't either.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: JUst don't stay there!
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Rahim Dadani, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Langley
Responded 8 Jul 2021
Thank you for your time in leaving us your candid feedback. We appreciate your complimentary comments on our staff and our apologies that our in house guests the day of your stay made for an unpleasant experience. We are currently renovating all of our guest rooms so we hope that your next stay with us will be much more to your standard.
Read more
ANTransport wrote a review Jun 2021
Kelowna, Canada1 contribution1 helpful vote
This place is a crack house, hookers screaming like they are being killed. Police being called. Cigarette burns all over the room. The room stank and was garbage pit. I will never stay at any Wyndham’s after this experience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Rahim Dadani, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Langley
Responded 3 Jun 2021
As you can appreciate, the pandemic has brought many challenges to the hospitality industry. We are working through these challenges as best we can and hope to return to pre-pandemic staff and services soon. Thank you for your candid feedback.
Read more
DBcooks wrote a review May 2021
Vancouver, Canada15 contributions5 helpful votes
Stayed there last September and the place was overrun by quite the rough crowd. Police showing up, drugs being openly used, etc. When I spoke to the woman at the front desk re she said some rooms were being used as shelter rooms for the homeless. When I got home I complained to Wyndham and was told the manager responded that what I was told was not true. What a liar as a friend works at the local hospital and said indeed the hotel was being used to shelter homeless. That's okay, but be honest when people book there. It wasn't cheap and I had pre-booked and paid. I will never stay there again. I felt totally unsafe.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Go elsewhere!
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Rahim Dadani, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Langley
Responded 3 Jun 2021
Thank you for your feedback - as you can appreciate, the pandemic has brought many challenges to the hospitality business and we are working hard at getting our guest rooms back to pre-pandemic conditions.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$68 - US$132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
langley city travelodge hotel langley city, travelodge langley city, travel lodge langley city, langley city travel lodge
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaLangley Township
NUMBER OF ROOMS
64
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Travelodge by Wyndham Langley
Which popular attractions are close to Travelodge by Wyndham Langley?
Nearby attractions include Krause Berry Farms & Estate Winery (6.5 km), Canadian Museum of Flight (0.4 km), and Milner Valley Cheese (4.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Travelodge by Wyndham Langley?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Travelodge by Wyndham Langley?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Travelodge by Wyndham Langley?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Travelodge by Wyndham Langley?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Travelodge by Wyndham Langley?
Conveniently located restaurants include Annora Restaurant, ATLAS Steak + Fish Langley, and An Indian Affair.
Are any cleaning services offered at Travelodge by Wyndham Langley?
Yes, self serve laundry and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Travelodge by Wyndham Langley?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Travelodge by Wyndham Langley?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, and Chinese.
Are there any historical sites close to Travelodge by Wyndham Langley?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fort Langley National Historic Site (8.8 km), The CN Station (8.8 km), and Lochiel School (9.3 km).
Is Travelodge by Wyndham Langley accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.