We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quest Moorabbin

Save
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent60%
  • Very good31%
  • Average7%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“business trip”(14 reviews)
“friendly staff”(18 reviews)
“quiet location”(8 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (356)
There are newer reviews for Quest Moorabbin
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveller rating
206
112
26
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
206
112
26
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness tripfriendly staffquiet locationgreat servicepublic transporthome away from homeon sitebedroom apartmentgreat place to staywithin walking distanceshort stayrooms are cleanwould stay againfast foodnice roomcar parkingfamily and friends
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
31 - 35 of 352 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Limited range of pillows (all very thin), noisy room (appears to be lots of long term/permanent people staying in apartments), wall would bang regularly as other doors in building were closed disrupting sleep. Not many eating out options in area. Quest Cheltenham is a much...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank C9620HUjamesh
Reviewed 2 December 2017

Excellent Staff very helpful and friendly happy to drive me to Monash medical prior to appointment Would highly recommend , beds very comfortable, room clean and well set up thanks again to everyone for their assistanceMore

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank D9469RJsuew
Response from Parleen K, Manager at Quest MoorabbinResponded 27 December 2017

Dear D9469RJsuew Thank you so much for taking the time out to review your recent stay with us and we are so delighted to hear you had a comfortable stay. We do hope we have the pleasure to welcome you back to Quest Moorabbin and...More

Reviewed 29 November 2017

Check in was very easy, rooms were nice for the price with small kitchen and accessories. bathroom was clean. Only downer is the bed was hard and the pillows were flat as a surfboard. Other then that it was a nice stay.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jlg2087
Response from Parleen K, Manager at Quest MoorabbinResponded 27 December 2017

Dear jLg2087 Thank you for taking the time out to review your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear we were able to provide you with an enjoyable stay. I have taken on your feedback regarding the pillows and bed and I will...More

Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

These guys are fantastic and friendly from check in to check out. Had a minor issue with the washing machine which was sorted straight away once reported. I highly recommend this place you won’t be disappointed they really do go above and beyond with their...More

Thank Debbie B
Response from Parleen K, Manager at Quest MoorabbinResponded 27 December 2017

Dear Debbie B Thank you so much for taking the time out to review your recent stay with us. We are absolutely delighted to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us and our staff was able to assist you in making your stay as...More

Reviewed 21 November 2017

Comfortable and Convenient Appreciated extra pillows which were actually comfortable Parking was easy and I was surprised at how quiet the location was. Picked up a breakfast pack at reception for $15More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michellefB5296CL
Response from Parleen K, Manager at Quest MoorabbinResponded 22 November 2017

Dear michellefB5296CL Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are so delighted to hear we were able to meet your expectations and you had a comfortable stay with us We do hope we have the lovely opportunity to...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Heatherton
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Dry Cleaning
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Minibar
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$109 - US$178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$109 - US$178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Quest Moorabbin staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Don't bother as you will probably get moved anyway"
Read review
"away from front entrance."
Read review
"Try for a room with a balcony"
Read review
"We found the room with the balcony not facing the car park more to our liking."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing