We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel

PremierInn.comUS$73*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

539 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 535: English reviews
Start your review of Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My partner and I booked this hotel for the races. Originally he booked Saturday night but as were coming down from Yorkshire at the early hours I decided to book the Friday night too, beats getting changed in the toilets! I called up the hotel to put both bookings together and to state we would be arriving early hours. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michaela C
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Always good value for money, cheaper at weekends. Staff friendly. Brewers fayre not very good. Slow service at the bar, tables not cleared quickly, noisy with children , roast carvery looked dry and not replenished.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Diane G
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank readoaklands1
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff were lovely from the minute arrived, went above and beyond to make sure we were ok after a long journey down from Liverpool! Food at the attached restaurant was amazing and the staff in there were great too! Would defo recommend. Only 10 mins walk from the train station and 10 mins in a taxi to Ascot racecourse!

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank amywoods15
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed in this hotel basically every week for more than a year during a work project and it kept me coming back each week. The hotel does not offer 5 star luxury, but it never proposes to, instead it offers no-nonsense comfort with key amenities that improve your stay. These are often things other hotels overlook - great showers,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Matthew H
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed for a weekend. The rooms was clean and nothing was broken,. Great shower and a very comfortable bed. Had sinner in the weather vane and that was good too. Cant fault it . Best of all was the reasonable price!

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sylvia M
Holcombe, UK
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Five star. Excellent from check in to check out. Bed was exceptionally comfortable and the room was nice and quiet. The staff were friendly and said hello, which always sets a good example. They couldn't do enough to help us.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Steve T
Gravesend, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room and facilities were second to none, however the overall experience was marred by a poor breakfast. Greasy nay, very greasy minute fried eggs, very poor quality sausage. The bacon wasn't too bad, the black pudding was nice. Great location for the town centre, railway station and bus station.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ethelwulf
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very disappointed that the "Accessible" Rooms are not!!! We booked an accessible room as my husband is disabled, I called to check prior to our stay that the room was totally accessible with shower and was informed that it was. Unfortunately on getting to our room after a hectic day we found there was a shower, but it was in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank S8762HMst
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel, responded to this review

Hello Thanks for taking the time to share your review. It's a shame to hear that the room you were allocated wasn't suitable and that you were unable to stay at the hotel due to this. I can confirm that this hotel has 3 disabled rooms, however I'm sorry that the other rooms weren't available for the team to reallocate...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I have been staying at this hotel for the past few months it has become my home from home. I've got to know a few of the members of staff Leigh and Jade who are very helpful and always have a smile on their face. All the staff are very helpful. This hotel is central to a number of restraunts....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DanJohansen

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bracknell
0.5 km away
Premier Inn Bracknell (Twin Bridges) Hotel
1.1 km away
Grange Bracknell Hotel
Grange Bracknell Hotel
#5 of 7 in Bracknell
512 reviews
3.1 km away
Hilton Bracknell
Hilton Bracknell
#6 of 7 in Bracknell
1,930 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
Stirrups Country House Hotel
1.8 km away
Coppid Beech Hotel
Coppid Beech Hotel
#7 of 7 in Bracknell
1,022 reviews
2.5 km away
Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just 10 minutes from the M4 or M3 and a quick stroll from the mainline railway station, Premier Inn Bracknell makes the perfect launch pad, whether for business meetings or a family break. Dive into the pools, water slides and flumes of Bracknell's Coral Reef. Hit the alleys at the Hollywood Bowling Centre - within easy walking distance. And if it's a big, big day out that your family is looking for, we're right at the heart of things: Legoland, Windsor and Ascot are a quick drive and London is easily accessible by road or rail. After work or play, return and recharge the batteries in our tasty restaurant, then relax in our spacious rooms and extra comfy beds. Important info This Premier Inn is located near a major road, bedrooms are insulated to minimise noise. Please note that all twin rooms at this hotel consist of a double bed and a single sofa bed. Directions: From M4(J10) take A329 to Bracknell towards the Twin Bridges roundabout with the lights. Take 1st left, then 3rd exit at roundabout to town centre. Left at roundabout (Pizza Hut opposite) towards Ascot. Left at the next roundabout, the hotel is on the left. Next to the Weather Vane Brewers Fayre. Transport and local information: Windsor Castle Ascot Racecourse Legoland Bracknell Train Station 0.5 mile Heathrow Airport 19 miles ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel

Address: Wokingham Road, Bracknell RG42 1NA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Berkshire > Bracknell
Price Range: $110 - $262 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel Bracknell
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Staines, United Kingdom
over a year ago
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms are basically the same, so no need to worry about room selection”
, 5 May 2017 | Read review
“Check what is on the external wall or the adjacent room before unpacking.”
davidge, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rm 37 was cold but advised reception on departure”
197JamesS, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Request ground floor if you don't like stairs. There are no lifts.”
andyg798, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor is best, I always try and book quiet rooms.”
Littlelegs666, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
PremierInn.com
US$73* /night
View Deal
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates