We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Cobham

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Cobham
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,519 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Cobham
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,482: English reviews
Dorking, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Easy access from A3, pleasant grounds, comfortable public lounge/bar and clean, modern rooms. I booked a room without breakfast but decided to add it on check in. The price was reasonable and the selection plenty.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ambulass
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Ambulass Thank you for your lovely review following on from your recent stay with us. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and I do hope we will be welcoming you back again soon. Warmest regards Dean Rigby Hotel Manager

Sutton Coldfield, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Let me say first off, this is a single bad experience that was compounded by the lack of staff action. The venue looks very pleasant, the hotel is quite decent to look at, but for me, the basics of being a hotel is where this place failed. We arrived directly after a flight in the early hours of the morning,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hiphopsingh
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Hiphopsingh Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us.I was concerned to read your review as I can see you have left the Hotel feeling less than satisfied following your stay . Please be assured all your feedback will be taken on board as we continue to strive to exceed all...

Barnsley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 June 2016

We stayed in the Cobham Hilton for one night, and were bery pleased with everything. As I have mentioned in past reviews, the older Hiltons are rather tired in places, but the common areas are generally very nice. This was certainly the case at Cobham. Our bedroom was comfortable. Ours led out to the terrace area, but the door was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KeithJenner
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear KeithJenner Thank you for your continued loyalty to the Hilton Cobham and for posting such a lovely review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and I do hope it won't be too long before you will be returning. Warmest regards Dean Rigby Hotel Manager

Reviewed 14 June 2016

We have used the Hilton for this purpose for many years. They have always been very helpful and service is always good. Friendly staff with good quality rooms, only slight let down was a poor shower with broken/cracked fittings

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phil T
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Phil T Thank you for posting a short review following your recent stay. I am delighted overall you enjoyed your stay and I have shared your lovely feedback with the team. As my PA mentioned to you the shower has been addressed and please accept our apologies. Thank you for your continued loyalty and hope to see you again...

Steeple Ashton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 June 2016

At £3.90 odd for a bottle of coke, it was no wonder the hotel bar was so quiet, with ever more pressure from the authorities not to drink and drive you would have also thought a trusted brand such as the Hilton group would support the don' t drink & drive campaign by offering soft drinks at fair prices. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul V
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Paul V Thank you for posting such a detailed review following your recent stay here at the Hilton Cobham. Your very constructive feedback is very much appreciated as we continue to strive to exceed our Guests expectations. I am delighted you experienced the high level of customer service we pride ourselves on here in Cobham and your lovely feedback...

Harrogate, Yorkshire, UK
Reviewed 13 June 2016

Great location, quiet with lots of parking and only 15mins from Kingston where we were attending a function; Every member staff we encountered was friendly and helpful-especially with our kids.We had a family room booked on a dinner, bed and breakfast basis. I thought it was a reasonable rate. The room was very big, with two separate rooms. It was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OCScene
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear OCScene Thank you for taking the time to post such a lovely review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted overall you enjoyed your stay and I have shared your kind feedback with all of the team. Thank you for highlighting the issue with the bed in your room which we are investigating and please accept our...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 June 2016

Hidden away is a local gem. We booked a spa break and we're not disappointed. We arrived into our rooms which they had split from a kingside room to twin rooms with no fuss. The room was lovely and clean!!! After a treatment at the spa we used the pool and jet pool and it's was bliss. There was also...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clanger210109
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Clanger210109 Thank you for posting a review following your recent stay. I am delighted you had such a great time and all your fantastic feedback has been shared with the team. We are all so pleased you have discovered us and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warmest regards Dean Rigby Hotel Manager

Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 June 2016 via mobile

When you first enter the hotel the reception area looks quite impressive, however do not let this fool you. When I booked, I made it quite clear that we were travelling with two young children. However when we were given our rooms we had to carry our pushchair up and down two sets of stairs to get there. We were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 5starsophie
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear 5starsophie Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us . I can see you have left the Hotel feeling less than satisfied. We pride ourselves on being child friendly here at the Hotel therefore I was very concerned to read your review. The majority of our interconnecting rooms suitable for families,...

Burnley
Reviewed 10 June 2016

Excellent customer service with lots of smiling faces from the staff. Our room was very comfortable and even had a balcony. Breakfast was very, very enjoyable with lots of choice. Certainly visit again. Tip - you will need transport as it is more than a short stroll into town and beyond.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ray H
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Ray H Thank you for posting a short review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and I have shared your lovely feedback with all of the team. I do hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Warmest regards Dean Rigby Hotel Manager

manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 June 2016

I recently stayed at the Hilton Cobham as a competition prize winner. The service from checking in to departure was fantastic every request was dealt with efficently. Breakfast had plenty of choice and the meals served in the dining area were good value for money. Will definately be back in future with family for a short break.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony K
Dean_Rigby_Hilton, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Tony K Thank you for posting such a lovely review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted you enjoyed it and I have shared your wonderful feedback with all of the team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Enjoy the Weekend. Warmest regards Dean Rigby Hotel Manager

261 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (170)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (52)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (79)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (91)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cobham
3.2 km away
Brooklands Hotel
Brooklands Hotel
#1 of 4 in Weybridge
2,443 reviews
2.8 km away
Premier Inn Cobham Hotel
5.6 km away
Woodlands Park Hotel
Woodlands Park Hotel
#3 of 4 in Cobham
626 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
Days Inn Cobham M25
Days Inn Cobham M25
#1 of 4 in Cobham
385 reviews
4.6 km away
Oatlands Park Hotel
Oatlands Park Hotel
#2 of 4 in Weybridge
878 reviews
8.3 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Woking
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Business Hotel set in 27 woodland acres; close to the M25, near race courses of Ascot, Sandown Park & Epsom. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Cobham

Address: Seven Hills Road, Cobham KT11 1EW, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Cobham
Price Range: $134 - $323 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Cobham 4*
Number of rooms: 158
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA and Booking.com so you can book your Hilton Cobham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Cobham Hotel Cobham
Hilton International Cobham
Cobham Hilton International
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Cobham staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Cobham staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for accessibility”
 of 5 bubbles LondonLuH, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay until they sort out the showers”
 of 5 bubbles Y1860BUpaulas, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Try to get a re-furbished room”
 of 5 bubbles paul6111, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Do Not go in rooms with prefix”
 of 5 bubbles paulfR1614JD, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“stay clear of the lifts”
 of 5 bubbles 355kylef, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5