We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton St Anne\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,670 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,627: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell
 Click to rate
Tampa, Florida
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

I have almost zedro (zero) complaints. Beds are super firm. They had a mishap in the kitchen and full menu wasn't offered. Co-workers said I didn't miss much. Room... perfect. Shower...perfect. TV...perfect.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric S
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 7 February 2017 via mobile

I must have stayed here every week for 4 years. I love it here, the staff are great, the location is great, the rooms are comfortable and well laid out. Room service is prompt and there is a great selection for breakfast The friendly staff really make you feel at home.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank LithiumRazor
About Hotel's Favourite Review
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear LithiumRazor - thank you for your great review and rating! It is always good to hear from our regular guests, hotels are hotels however it is the service and friendly staff that may guests feel special. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Once again thank you for your positive feedback. Serge Rosendo General Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

I feel terrible leaving a bad review as the staff were so super lovely and helpful. But the food...oh my goodness! Bad does not begin to describe what we were served! £31 for a club sandwich and all day breakfast. First of all, room service would not pick up the phone after several attempts. We have a young six month...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bear8nov
South West London/Surrey
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

First thing is that the hotel is quite well situated, close to A329M, and not far from the M4, Wokingham is a short drive away or walkable in 25 minutes (as I did). Around the hotel it is quite pleasant, a long driveway from the main road, sufficient free parking, some tennis courts at the back (which my room overlooked)....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AFCW
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Good staff, very attentive but the standard of cleaning in the room was terrible. Had I been spending any serious time in the room I would have lodged a complaint. The room quality was poor, tired and the toilet was an absolute disgrace. I took photos.. and I intend to send them to your customer services. I appreciate there is...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank J9908OKianm
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear J9908OKianm - thank you for posting a review on this website, please accept my apologies that your room was not up to our normal high standards. We do have a few projects underway to improve our rooms later in the year, as you mentioned we have started to replace the carpets in our public areas. Once again, thank you...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We booked the hotel for an over night stay before a visit to Legoland. It is a great location for a visit to the theme park and only took 20 minutes door to door along country roads with no traffic. A very relaxed start to a busy day. The hotel looked impressive on its website with a range of facilities...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bunny456
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear Bunny456 - thank you for your posting a review on this website - I was naturally concerned to read your comments regarding your original room, please accept my apologies - your feedback will be passed onto our housekeeping manager to investigate. I can see from your review you & your family we able to use the facilities we have...

Keighley
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Beautiful Hotel stayed in a newly refurbished room, nice little touches like complimentery mineral water, toiliteries. Friendly Staff who couldnt do enough for you kids felt welcome free with free wlecome pack, xbox area, swimming pool and fresh milkshakes with breakfast. Excellent breakfast: pancakes & maple syrup plus the usual continental & full english and delicious vegetarian sausages were a...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank racheyoxnop
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear racheyoxnop - thank you for your great rating & review - I was delighted to read your comments & that St Anne's had gone above & beyond your expectations! This is how we want all our guests to feel. I know your feedback will be helpful to other travellers who haven't yet visited St Anne's Manor. Once again, thank...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights every week for 2 months whilst away from home on business. The staff are all very polite, remembered me from week to week, and the food is pretty good for the money. The gym/pool are also very well kitted out for a hotel - and are by far the best I found...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom M
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear Tom M - thank you for taking the time and trouble to post a review on this website - it was great to read that you are a regular visit & find St Anne's to be the best hotel in the area! Thank you. We look forward to seeing you again soon, & thank you for recommending us to...

Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Opted for 2 day legoland pass and overnight stay. Called into the hotel in the morning to pick up the tickets. Stayed in room 309. 2 double beds. Very quiet. Had a great experience. All the staff were fantastic and the added bonus of a child friendly environment and swimming pool was brilliant. Breakfast was great, there was nothing short....

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Theme_park_adventure
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear Theme_park_adventure - thank you for giving us a great review & rating! I was delighted to read that you & your family enjoyed their stay with us. Thank you also for your comments on our staff, my apologies that you were not asked about your stay on check-out. I do hope we have the opportunity of welcoming back again...

Ringwood, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We use this hotel often, mainly due to its location close to family, and it is always clean and the staff are very friendly. The facilities are very good with pool/spa and the food is generally very nice.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Philip H
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Dear Philip H - thank you for your brief review, I was pleased to read your feedback & glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to welcome regular guests back to St Anne's Manor Thank you for your custom once again Serge Rosendo General Manager

383 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (312)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (66)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (43)
Viewed
Bathroom (41)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Other (125)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (71)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wokingham
4.3 km away
Hilton Bracknell
Hilton Bracknell
#6 of 7 in Bracknell
1,904 reviews
0.8 km away
Coppid Beech Hotel
Coppid Beech Hotel
#7 of 7 in Bracknell
1,006 reviews
3.0 km away
Cantley House Hotel
Cantley House Hotel
#7 of 12 in Wokingham
525 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 km away
Holiday Inn Reading - M4, Jct 10
6.9 km away
Stirrups Country House Hotel
11.3 km away
Royal Berkshire Hotel
Royal Berkshire Hotel
#1 of 2 in Sunninghill
648 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)

Additional Information about Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell

Address: London Road, Wokingham RG40 1ST, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Berkshire > Wokingham
Price Range: $124 - $304 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell 4*
Number of rooms: 170
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton St Anne`s Manor, Bracknell Hotel Wokingham
Hilton Hotel Wokingham
St Annes Manor Wokingham
Hilton Wokingham
Wokingham Hilton
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Wokingham
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
27 days ago
2 months ago

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a refurbished one.”
tommG8245PB, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Don't book a standard room; they are in dire need of refurbishment.”
Forrester42, 9 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Make sure to ask for a modernised room.”
baloobear, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Overlooking the gardens if available are quieter”
6dudley, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Check the room location before accepting it.”
PaulBmusicman, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5