We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Glostrup Park Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Glostrup Park Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

264 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 115: English reviews
Start your review of Glostrup Park Hotel
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Went to this hotel because our company had booked the location to hold a three days seminar. Asked for a room in quiet surroundings 10 days prior to my arrival, were offered a room on a wore-down hallway next to an emergency staircase that also hosted the huge air-conditioning equipment for that wing of the hotel. Being like in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Niels W
Glostrup Park H... H, Gæsteansvarlig at Glostrup Park Hotel, responded to this review

Thank You for your stay at Glostrup Park Hotel. We always strive to make our guests happy and we really appreciate your feed back. We will adress the problems that you had direcetely.

Aabyhoej, Denmark
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The business room on the top floor (3) had adequate space for working. Id' suggest getting a room out to the back side because the road in front of the hotel is quite busy and close. With the window closed we heard no noise though we were on the street side. The breakfast buffet has many choices, both healthy and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bedste2
Glostrup P, Reception at Glostrup Park Hotel, responded to this review

Thank You for your stay at Glostrup Park Hotel. We always strive to make our guests happy and we really appreciate your feed back.

Kranj, Slovenia
Reviewed 9 February 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this l hotel for 3 nights on business. I was not satisfied with many things in this hotel. It all started upon my arrival when the internet did not work. I was given a very old looking room with wires everywhere on the walls, very claustrophobic and a very small bed. I complained about the internet and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tomaz P
Glostrup P, Reception at Glostrup Park Hotel, responded to this review

Thank You for your stay at Glostrup Park Hotel. We always strive to make our guests happy and we really appreciate your feed back. I am very sorry for the problems that you have experienced at the Glostrup Park Hotel. We will always try to help you, so your stay can be as comfortable as possible. We have had some...

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 3 February 2017 via mobile

Rooms are ok, beds not great. Restaurant is absolutely great! Frontdesk and bar staff not very helpfull, even if you are the only customer you will need to try and attract his attention to get a drink. Front desk in the evening just shows a sign 'be right back'... different concept of what 'right back' means I suppose. Internet in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martijn A
Glostrup P, Reception at Glostrup Park Hotel, responded to this review

Thank You for your stay at Glostrup Park Hotel. We always strive to make our guests happy and we really appreciate your feed back. I am very sorry for the problems that you have experienced at the Glostrup Park Hotel. Did you inform the reception during your stay? We will always try to help you, so your stay can be...

Schagen, The Netherlands
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Good hotel with quite some facilities. They have a good restaurant as well as an area for welness. The room itself is from average size, has a comfortable bed, small desk with two chairs. Ideal to do some work as the free wifi is quick enough as well. Bathroom is standard without a bath. Eventhough my room was on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey_2609
Glostrup P, cecilie at Glostrup Park Hotel, responded to this review

Thank You for your stay at Glostrup Park Hotel. We always strive to make our guests happy and we really appreciate your feed back.

Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

This is an average hotel with everything you could need for a few nights stay. The rooms are a little small but have comfy bed. My room had a desk and chair in it, tea and coffee making facilities and good speed free wifi. The bathroom has no bath but a good sized shower. The lobby area is a pleasant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greengiant1974
Glostrup P, Gæsteansvarlig at Glostrup Park Hotel, responded to this review

Thank You for your stay at Glostrup Park Hotel. We always strive to make our guests happy and we really appreciate your feed back.

Reviewed 2 December 2016 via mobile

Just 10km from city center it's a good value hotel if you want to stay in a good enough place far away from expensive Copenhagen.Big enough room,excellent breakfast.Train station in about 1km,bus stop a few meters away pick you up in center.Best solution is personal car

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank socrev
Glostrup P, Gæsteansvarlig at Glostrup Park Hotel, responded to this review

Thank You very much for your feed back. We hope to see you again soon at The Glostrup Park Hotel.

Port Chester, NY, United States
Reviewed 19 November 2016

I was there for one night when my husband was a patient in the hospital. The room was nice, and had what I needed. The price was reasonable, and the breakfast buffet was very good. The staff was very pleasant also.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl D
Glostrup P, Gæsteansvarlig at Glostrup Park Hotel, responded to this review

Thank You very much for your feed back. We hope to see you again soon at The Glostrup Park Hotel.

Reviewed 4 November 2016 via mobile

This hotel was recommended by a colleague was ok, no iron and ironing board Very clinical style of Ikea Restaurant was extremely expensive however food was very nice Probably will stay at Scandic next time

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nanniemck
Glostrup P, Gæsteansvarlig at Glostrup Park Hotel, responded to this review

Thank You for your stay at The Glostrup Park Hotel. We always strive to make our guests happy and we really appreciate your feed back. I am very sorry for the problems that you have experienced at the Glostrup Park Hotel. Did you inform the reception during your stay? We will always try to help you, so your stay can...

Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

What is the most basic thing you expect in a hotel? A good bed. I was in a twin room with 2 single beds. Mattresses were 5cm thick, and the bed itself was so soft that when I sat on it, i could nearly touch the ground. I am 75kg so not that heavy. At least, it reminded me my...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Adenine B
Glostrup P, Gæsteansvarlig at Glostrup Park Hotel, responded to this review

Thank You for your stay at The Glostrup Park Hotel. We always strive to make our guests happy and we really appreciate your feed back. I am very sorry for the problems that you have experienced at the Glostrup Park Hotel. Did you inform the reception during your stay? We will always try to help you, so your stay can...

69 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glostrup
Inner Vesterbro
Absalon Hotel
Absalon Hotel
#4 of 114 in Copenhagen
1,651 reviews
Scandic Glostrup
#1 of 1 in Broendby
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inner Vesterbro
First Hotel Mayfair
First Hotel Mayfair
#29 of 114 in Copenhagen
639 reviews
Inner Vesterbro
Copenhagen Island Hotel
Copenhagen Island Hotel
#16 of 114 in Copenhagen
2,036 reviews
Indre By (Inner City)
Copenhagen Admiral Hotel
Copenhagen Admiral Hotel
#22 of 114 in Copenhagen
3,698 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Glostrup Park Hotel is the ideal combination of a luxurious 4 Star hotel for leisure guests, as well as a modern conference hotel for business travellers. The hotel take pride in being environmental conscious. * 10 minutes drive to Copenhagen City Centre * Breakfast buffet with a wide selection * Wellness Center * Outdoor parking at no cost ... more   less 

Additional Information about Glostrup Park Hotel

Address: Hovedvejen 41, Glostrup 2600, Denmark
Region: Denmark > Zealand > Copenhagen Region > Broendby Municipality > Glostrup
Price Range: $152 - $302 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Glostrup Park Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Glostrup Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Glostrup
Glostrup Golden Tulip
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Glostrup Park Hotel staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Bloomington, Indiana
Bloomington, Indiana
Palma de Mallorca, Spain

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Glostrup Park Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book another hotel instead”
 of 5 bubbles 338nielsw, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I am pretty sure all rooms are good!”
 of 5 bubbles seen99countries, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“High floor room away from the main street are most quite but still facts the train lines.”
 of 5 bubbles PeterH384, 17 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Don't get a room near an exit, people seemed to gather there to talk”
 of 5 bubbles 943nolanm, 1 Jun 2016 | Read review
“good isolation of the rooms !”
 of 5 bubbles 770terryd, 27 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5