We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Saint Georges

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Saint Georges
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

795 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 182: English reviews
Northallerton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel was easy to find, plenty of free car parking and only 10 mins. drive to Disney. Staff were friendly, the rooms were clean, beds were comfy. Free Wifi. We did not have breakfast, we took our own muffins, pain au chocolate etc.The only problem was the size of the room and bathroom, very small. Fortunately for us the weather...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tripsoutski
Thierry B, Directeur général at Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Saint Georges, responded to this review

Dear Customer, First of all, thank you for the time you took to send us your comments about our hotel. Any remark from our guests is important for us if we want to improve the quality of our services. We are pleased to note that you had a pleasant stay with us thanks to our establishment and the professionalism of...

Bielefeld, Germany
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great room for the price, staff very friendly. Very clean. Room very Small and bathroom extremely small. Not am ideal room for 2 people. Would definitely stay here again. Close to the Disney land parks which is handy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca T
Thierry B, Directeur général at Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Saint Georges, responded to this review

Dear Rebecca, First of all, thank you for the time you took to send us your comments about our hotel. Any remark from our guests is important for us if we want to improve the quality of our services. We are pleased to note that you had a pleasant stay with us thanks to our establishment and the professionalism of...

Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

Premiere Classe in Marne la Vallée is a simple and clean budget hotel. We had book over booking.com the price included breakfast and Wi-Fi and parking for all 3 of us who were staying the night for 50€! when we arrive a man greeted us , when we check in he told us that non of these were including but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicole P
Thierry B, Directeur général at Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Saint Georges, responded to this review

Dear Nicole, First of all, thank you for the time you took to send us your comments about our hotel. Any remark from our guests is important for us if we want to improve the quality of our services. We are pleased to note that you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope that we could welcome you again...

Germany
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

Clean rooms and comfy beds. Staff very nice Breakfast very repetitive and bread heavy. Two cereal choices no fresh fruit and no ham or cheese just jam Nutella and butter for the breads. The RER (train) station too far away. It's 800m so they say. but if you are walking with child mine is 9 still took 15-20 mins. Too...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nikki C
Thierry B, Directeur général at Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Saint Georges, responded to this review

Dear customer, First of all, thank you for the time you took to send us your comments about our hotel. Any remark from our guests is important for us if we want to improve the quality of our services. Kind regards, Thierry B.

Torcy-le-Grand, France
Reviewed 12 September 2016

Budget hotel. Clean. Environment quiet. Good parking. But receptionist is selective. Nice to some but frosty and almost rude to some. I had hoped that this was not discriminative behaviour. Book in advance as it can be busy with families going to Disneyland.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nr H
Thierry B, Directeur général at Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Saint Georges, responded to this review

Dear customer, First of all, thank you for the time you took to send us your comments about our hotel. Any remark from our guests is important for us if we want to improve the quality of our services. We are pleased to note that you had a pleasant stay with us. However, we regret the behaviour of some of...

Peterborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the Premiere Classe for 3 nights for a Disneyland trip. The rooms are small and very basic - the bathroom was pretty much taken from a caravan! It was however, ideal for us (2 adults and 2 children) as all we needed it for was to sleep and shower. Breakfast was okay - simple selection of cereal...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jake_and_Kym
Thierry B, Directeur général at Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Saint Georges, responded to this review

Dear Jake and Kim, First of all, thank you for the time you took to send us your comments about our hotel. Any remark from our guests is important for us if we want to improve the quality of our services. We are pleased to note that you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope that we could welcome...

Halifax, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

Having stayed here for 2 nights I rated this basic hotel very good for the price I pre paid - £68 for 2 adults and 1 child for 2 nights. The hotel is easy to find just located off the A4. We received a friendly/French welcome the receptionist spoke English amongst a multitude of other languages (felt a little embarrassed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adele D
Thierry B, Directeur général at Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Saint Georges, responded to this review

Dear customer, First of all, thank you for the time you took to send us your comments about our hotel. Any remark from our guests is important for us if we want to improve the quality of our services. We are pleased to note that you had a pleasant stay with us. However, in "Premiere Classe" hotels, bathrooms are in...

bahrain
Reviewed 17 August 2016

very helpful reception, fast check in and check out, small but clean rooms. you have to pay additional amount for the breakfast. food serve in the breakfast is not great though, composed mainly of cereals and pastries but for the amount its good enough.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pengot
Thierry B, Directeur général at Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Saint Georges, responded to this review

Dear customer, First of all, thank you for the time you took to send us your comments about our hotel. Any remark from our guests is important for us if we want to improve the quality of our services. We are pleased to note that you had a pleasant stay with us thanks to our establishment and our staff. We...

Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

We arrived early 7am and were allowed to pay for breakfast even though we didn't stay for the night before which was nice. Left our bags there while we went to enjoy parks. Breakfast was very poor and I would even go as far as stating unhealthy- no choice of fruit or egg just bread products and cerial, very poor....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zanelinde90
Thierry B, Directeur général at Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Saint Georges, responded to this review

Dear customer, First of all, thank you for the time you took to send us your comments about our hotel. Any remark from our guests is important for us if we want to improve the quality of our services. We are pleased to note that you had a pleasant stay with us. You have appreciated that your room was clean...

Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 August 2016

This is the third time I've stayed here when visiting Disneyland Paris and I would thoroughly recommend it. Yes, it's basic, the rooms are a little small but it is clean and very convenient. A 5-10 minute walk to the station and about the same amount of time on the train gets you to the gate of Disneyland. You can...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FoodieAli
Thierry B, Directeur général at Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Saint Georges, responded to this review

Dear customer, First of all, thank you for the time you took to send us your comments about our hotel. Any remark from our guests is important for us if we want to improve the quality of our services. We are pleased to note that you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope that we could welcome you again...

76 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (59)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bussy St Georges
0.1 km away
B&B Hotel Marne la Vallee Bussy
B&B Hotel Marne la Vallee Bussy
#3 of 7 in Bussy St Georges
344 reviews
0.1 km away
Campanile Marne la Vallee
Campanile Marne la Vallee
#4 of 7 in Bussy St Georges
484 reviews
5.3 km away
Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Val d'Europe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.1 km away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
636 reviews
8.7 km away
Kyriad A Disneyland Paris
Kyriad A Disneyland Paris
#6 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3,127 reviews
3.7 km away
Premiere Classe MLV - Saint Thibault Des Vignes
Premiere Classe MLV - Saint Thib...
#1 of 2 in St.-Thibault-des-Vignes
274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our hotel Premiere Classe Marne la Vallée Bussy Saint Georges, totally refurbished in 2015 is the ideal place to stay if you are visiting Disneyland(R) Resort Paris or if you plan to visit Paris. Our hotel can be easily reached by car from the motorway A4 or by train as the station of Bussy Saint Georges is very close from the hotel, only 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Our hotel welcomes you 24 hours a day and offers you 118 fully equipped rooms with private shower and toilets, flat screen TV and an exclusive High WIFI access. Every morning, you could enjoy a full and tasty buffet breakfast. For lunch and dinner, we invite you to discover our space "Mini-Comptoir" where you could buy any drink or snacks. You can also test the cold and hot buffets of the restaurant of the hotel Campanile which is located in the same place. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Saint Georges

Address: 8 avenue Marie Curie, 77600 Bussy St Georges, Marne-la-Vallee, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Bussy St Georges
Price Range: $58 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Saint Georges 2*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com and Orbitz so you can book your Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Saint Georges reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Saint Georges staff and other travellers.
19 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (19)

Questions? Get answers from Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Saint Georges staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book early as can be full with families going to Disneyland”
 of 5 bubbles 741nrh, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in the other side of elevator ( Eastern - if i remember correct) larger and have good ventilation.”
 of 5 bubbles 924vamsik, 22 May 2016 | Read review
“Wifi only worked at the reception area not in the rooms. Also it is very slow just enough to have a quick look at your emails.”
 of 5 bubbles O2178ZIannap, 17 Jan 2016 | Read review
“1st Floor Is For Mostly Families So Very Noisy! 2nd Floor Is More For Couples.”
 of 5 bubbles jakew916, 30 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Any room will be loud due to awful construction standards. Bring ear plugs.”
 of 5 bubbles HBI181, 7 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay