We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Tivoli Victoria - Vilamoura

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Tivoli Victoria - Vilamoura
Tivoli Victoria - Vilamoura
Panoramas (51)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,272 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Tivoli Victoria - Vilamoura
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,483: English reviews
Munich, Germany
Reviewed 1 week ago

Overall everything was sort of ok, but the Level with 5 stars should be considerably higher, re spa and Fitness facilities as well as variety in meals, If Hotel had three to four stars the offered Level would be perfectly all richt

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 440franke
TivoliHotelsResorts, General Manager at Tivoli Victoria - Vilamoura, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Hotel and for providing feedback regarding your experience. I appreciate your honest opinion regarding some aspects that didn't completely met your expectations, they will certainly be taken into consideration. I would like to inform that our Spa facilities are currently being refurbished, we will reopen soon with a new Spa...

Newmarket, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Beautiful, clean and modern. The staff is friendly and the grounds are well maintained. Not far from the beautiful Marina of Vilamoura where there is lots to do at night. No complaints. Would return :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank twinkerbell03
TivoliHotelsResorts, General Manager at Tivoli Victoria - Vilamoura, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Tivoli Victoria and for your kind review. I´m also very happy to know that the excellent facilities and services provided by our attentive Team were much appreciated. Thank you for sharing your feedback in TripAdvisor we are all looking forward to welcome you on your next visit to Vilamoura....

Höhr-grenzhausen
Reviewed 1 week ago

We really enjoyed the stay at Tivoli Victoria: our room was very nice, very friendly service staff, breakfast and buffet in the evening were very good, golf courses around were really beautiful... We only missed the Spa. We will come back.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank L4536XSstephanieg
TivoliHotelsResorts, General Manager at Tivoli Victoria - Vilamoura, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very pleased to read you enjoyed so much your recent stay at Tivoli Victoria. I´m also very happy to know that the rooms and service provided met your expectations same as our delicious breakfast. Thank you for sharing your feedback in TripAdvisor we are all looking forward to welcome you back. General Manager.

Kongsberg
Reviewed 1 week ago

We asked if we could make some sandwiches to bring with us for lunch at the golf course. The answer was no, and the first day we acted according to that. But since everybody around us made sandwiches to go, we asked one of the waiters why?? He said: What we don't see etc etc. I do not like to...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trude Hjellesta... R
TivoliHotelsResorts, General Manager at Tivoli Victoria - Vilamoura, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion on TripAdvisor. I would like to mention that it is not allowed to take food from the breakfast as it is announced on site for healthy and safety reasons, as an alternative you can order a lunch box that will be prepared in an appropriate container to take...

London
Reviewed 1 week ago

David one of the bar staff members and and the tall doorman including the bell boys, were exceptional and made our stay that much more effortless! An incredible team of people to say the least who were the cherry on the too of a wonderful time!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gilda Jewell Du... B
TivoliHotelsResorts, General Manager at Tivoli Victoria - Vilamoura, responded to this review

Dear Gilda, We are very pleased to read that you had an excellent experience at Tivoli Victoria and that everything met your expectations. The Team is also very grateful for your kind words towards the service provided. Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback we are all looking forward to welcome you on your next visit to Vilamoura. General Manager.

Malton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

,Family, holiday regularly at the residences,we at Tivoli Vilamoura ,decided must visit,taxi ride out and back.Light lunch in between good ,young waiter most attentive. Obvous a golf orientation hotel ,Distance from other ammenitities an obvious problem therefore ,hiring own transport considered essential .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert K
TivoliHotelsResorts, General Manager at Tivoli Victoria - Vilamoura, responded to this review

Dear Robert, Thank you for coming and visit Tivoli Victoria while staying at our sister Hotel in the Marina. It is great to know that you had a great lunch and enjoyed the service provided by the Team. Looking forward to have the opportunity to welcome you on another occasion. Tivoli Victoria General Manager.

Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

As promised, we are coming back on 15th March! The Victoria Vilamoura is second to none in the Algarve. The staff area absolutely wonderful and the hotel itself is sublime. Book with confidence! We have (again),

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nick C
TivoliHotelsResorts, General Manager at Tivoli Victoria - Vilamoura, responded to this review

Dear Nick, It is fantastic to know that you are going to return in a couple of days, we are sure you are going to enjoy another wonderful experience, we will certainly do our best to meet your expectations. The Team wishes you a safe journey. See you soon. Tivoli Victoria General Manager.

Oberrohrdorf, Switzerland
Reviewed 1 week ago

Golf shuttle is not effective and not customer friendly. On call concept does not work customer friendly. Always long waiting times and no possibilityto book in advance. Spa was not available at the Hotel.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertoT2415MN
TivoliHotelsResorts, General Manager at Tivoli Victoria - Vilamoura, responded to this review

Dear Roberto, Thank you for sharing your personal opinion regarding aspects you feel could be improved your feedback is very important to help us improve our services on a daily basis and will certainly be analyzed by the Hotel and the golf transfer company. Our Spa facilities are currently being refurbished, we will reopen soon with a new Spa and...

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Have been here 4 times in the last 12 months, the hotel is beautiful & every about it is excellent, hence the reason I love coming here, the reason I have given 4 stars is due to the spa being closed due to refurbishment..! Will be back but need to know when the spa will be open ,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A L
TivoliHotelsResorts, General Manager at Tivoli Victoria - Vilamoura, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay once again at Tivoli Victoria and for your kind review. It great that you always enjoy the services and facilities. Please be so kind and send us an e-mail in order to keep you updated regarding the Spa opening and to book your next stay. Looking forward to welcome you...

Hamburg, Germany
Reviewed 1 week ago

We played golf and THW Hotel is Nest to the places, but the Hotel is good, Not very good! The breakfast is very good, the Services in the hotel good! Ich würde mir mehr natürliche Servicequalität wünschen!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Drahthaarcora
TivoliHotelsResorts, General Manager at Tivoli Victoria - Vilamoura, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Tivoli Victoria and for your kind review. It great that you enjoyed the perfect golf location as well as the service provided by the Team. We look forward to welcome you back sometime soon. Tivoli Victoria General Manager

1,357 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (739)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (45)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (101)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (141)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (384)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (559)
Viewed
Amenities (77)
Viewed
Executive Suite (60)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (24)
Viewed
Junior Suite (41)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (59)
Viewed
Presidential Suite (84)
Viewed
Dining (114)
Viewed
The Hotel (56)
Viewed
Twin Golf View (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (59)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vilamoura
5.5 km away
Hilton Vilamoura As Cascatas Golf Resort & Spa
3.7 km away
Tivoli Marina Vilamoura
Tivoli Marina Vilamoura
#6 of 37 in Vilamoura
4,736 reviews
3.2 km away
Four Seasons Vilamoura
Four Seasons Vilamoura
#2 of 37 in Vilamoura
696 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 km away
Crowne Plaza Vilamoura - Algarve
11.1 km away
Conrad Algarve
Conrad Algarve
#1 of 16 in Almancil
1,394 reviews
2.8 km away
EPIC SANA Algarve Hotel
EPIC SANA Algarve Hotel
#1 of 162 in Albufeira
938 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in Vilamoura, the Tivoli Victoria is pure sophistication. From the amazing rooms to the panoramic views out over the beautiful fairways of the Oceanico Victoria Golf Course, designed by the legendary Arnold Palmer, the surroundings of this 5 star resort make it an authentic 360º experience. For Conferences, events and meetings which require the highest quality, the facilities at the Tivoli Victoria include rooms with a total area of 900 m2 and capacity for up to 950 people as well as the latest in audio-visual technology. And for pure leisure, at this hotel near the beach in Vilamoura in the Algarve, take a dip in one of the 4 amazing swimming pools (one exclusively for adults - +16 years - from 1 July to 30 September) or sit down to some culinary delicacies prepared our chefs in one of our many restaurants and bars. For a touch of the Far East, revive your spirits by pampering yourself at the Elements Spa by Banyan Tree. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Tivoli Victoria - Vilamoura

Address: Av. dos Descobrimentos, Vilamoura, Quarteira 8125-309, Portugal
Region: Portugal > Algarve > Faro District > Quarteira > Vilamoura
Price Range: $120 - $679 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Tivoli Victoria - Vilamoura 5*
Number of rooms: 280
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Prestigia so you can book your Tivoli Victoria - Vilamoura reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tivoli Victoria Hotel Vilamoura
Tivoli Victoria - Vilamoura Portugal - Algarve
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Vilamoura
#2 Business Hotel in Vilamoura
#2 Romantic Hotel in Vilamoura
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Vilamoura
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Vilamoura
#3 Spa Hotel in Vilamoura
#3 Luxury Hotel in Vilamoura
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Tivoli Victoria - Vilamoura staff and other travellers.
160 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (160)

Questions? Get answers from Tivoli Victoria - Vilamoura staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a room the the view you want ( Garden, Golf Course, Pool )”
 of 5 bubbles 566SandraB, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Go for a suite! Views are very good and the rooms nice a big!”
  • sitting room at the suite
 of 5 bubbles NeevSpencer, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“make sure you get good directions it can be tricky to find.”
 of 5 bubbles gjoh1956, 14 Jan 2017 | Read review
“view over the golf course”
 of 5 bubbles Owlgav, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Choose a Suite, Golf View or Garden View but not pool view”
 of 5 bubbles yvonnea, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5