We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Complexo Eden Vilage

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Complexo Eden Vilage
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

49 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 38: English reviews
Level Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Lovely apartments. Out way a little but £5 euro to Marina. Some nice bars local. Parkys. Cactus bar and nice restaurants but its the big spacious 2 bath apartment that really impresses. The marina is fantastic place to sit and watch the world go by and its so reasonable to eat and drink there.

Thank Daniel M
Mansfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

Just returned from a 2 week stay. This could be much better than it is. The apartments are very nice.We had a 1 bedroom with 2 bathrooms.Well equipped kitchen with washer and dish washer.Nice pool area.Always got a sun lounger. Bad points.If you arrive outside reception opening times you have to phone the number on the gate and wait for... More 

Thank s b
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

Well we turn up around lunchtime and we are met by a lovely receptionist who is very helpful. We then go to our apartment after being told its on the first floor. Even though I booked a ground floor because someone in wheelchair. The lift was small and wheelchair wouldn't fit in the lift so went back to reception and... More 

Thank Hastingslad
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 September 2016

We stayed as a family in August. This complex is about 20-30 minutes walk from the marina of Vila Moura. The complex is clean and quite new. The pool can get a little dirty at times and seems only to be cleaned one each week, however, no major complaints. The particular apartment we stayed in had no air conditioning and... More 

1 Thank Brenda M
Garvetur F, Diretor de vendas at Complexo Eden Vilage, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind review about your stay at RIO Apartments We are glad to know that you had a nice stay and hope to have you with us in a near future Kind Regards, Garvetur Holidays More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Ok firstly the actual apartments are amazing - 2 bathrooms, 2 balconies, fully equipped kitchen including a washing machine!! However, let me break it down to pros & cons....... Pros FAB apartment, 2 balconies, 2 bathrooms, fully functional kitchen including washing machine! Clean pool area with enough sun beds Wifi free in reception...... Very secure and safe - enough keys... More 

1 Thank NHS999
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Complex Eden Village . apartment 106 with air-con was very comfortable and spacious for a self catering holiday the location is quite and not for every one . There is a nice bar called Parkys Bar just around the corner next to the small spar shop and a restaurant .It's a good place for early morning Birdwatching . a good... More 

1 Thank pthornton1
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

Spacious apartments, nice pool although very cold, only a twenty minute walk from the marina and the old village. Had a fridge, a balcony, two bathroom and good security. However reception are more than useless. Ignore any times on the door they just leave when they want to. You have to call from the airport when you're on your way... More 

1 Thank Grace L
Cleethorpes, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2016

2 middle aged women who wanted a week away with easy access to shops and restaurants.Unfortunately the lack of an onsite snack bar created a bland environment which lacked the personal touch and personality. The long walk to the beach, albeit a pretty one, was tiresome and the lack of an onsite snack bar or nearby shop meant you had... More 

Thank Neveragain1999
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
94 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2016

Very well maintained and clean. Has a lift. This is just apartments so no bar or entertainments. Has a pool. Infant pool was not clean and not useable. May was cold. Nice walk to the main marina part. Reception was very friendly and helpful. Some of the apartments are privately owned. No safes in rooms but the doors are the... More 

3 Thank FawltyTowers100
Level Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2016

when we arrived at the complex we were met by a very pleasant receptionist, she even apologised for the rainy day we had arrived on. We found our apartment and we were so happy, a huge living room/diner with its own balcony and a fully equipped kitchen. 2 bathrooms, the most lovely bedroom, with another balcony. we were delighted with... More 

1 Thank Andcustard1969

10 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (10)
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Dining (1)
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vilamoura
0.5 km away
Hotel Apartamentos do Golf
Hotel Apartamentos do Golf
#10 of 36 in Vilamoura
289 reviews
0.5 km away
Parque Mourabel Apartments
Parque Mourabel Apartments
#17 of 36 in Vilamoura
655 reviews
1.5 km away
Four Seasons Vilamoura
Four Seasons Vilamoura
#3 of 36 in Vilamoura
662 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 km away
Hilton Vilamoura As Cascatas Golf Resort & Spa
12.2 km away
Eden Resort
Eden Resort
#20 of 161 in Albufeira
1,271 reviews
2.3 km away
Pinhal da Marina
Pinhal da Marina
#7 of 36 in Vilamoura
398 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Pool
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Complexo Eden Vilage

Address: Av. Do Parque, Vilamoura, Quarteira 8125, Portugal
Region: Portugal > Algarve > Faro District > Quarteira > Vilamoura
Price Range: $61 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Complexo Eden Vilage 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Complexo Eden Vilage reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Complexo Eden Vilage Vilamoura, Portugal - Algarve
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Complexo Eden Vilage staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Complexo Eden Vilage staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“pool view Garden view”
 of 5 bubbles pthornton1, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“we stayed in 205, we did not have a pool view, but the building opposite was very pleasing to see.”
 of 5 bubbles Andcustard1969, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“We had room C-202 and opposite was other apartments, so view not that great. Lift wasn't great but did work.”
 of 5 bubbles mintbags5, 26 Sep 2015 | Read review
“if all rooms were as good as ours 002 ground floor it wont mater what room you have”
 of 5 bubbles bongodrumsss, 16 Sep 2015 | Read review
“one nice cake & one nice restaurant in the area plus one pub”
 of 5 bubbles 999markf, 29 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay