We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam

Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (17)
  • Excellent58%
  • Very good32%
  • Average5%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“co op”(9 reviews)
“the pub”(22 reviews)
“car park”(22 reviews)
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Family Rooms
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (248)
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsco opthe pubcar parkroom was cleantravel lodgemanchester airportmotorway networka great place to staybed and pillowscomfortable stayquiet locationfamily roompub next doorking sizeearly checkstayed for nightsexcellent stay
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 246 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

A very clean place and ideally located for what we needed but we was disappointed with the Wi-Fi connection as we had paid for it but it kept dropping out but other than that it was spot on and would definitely book there again but...More

Thank Jimmy H
Response from TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Northwich Lostock GralamResponded 9 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with regards to your stay at our Northwich Lostock Gralam Travelodge. We are pleased to learn you were happy with the Hotels location and the cleanliness of your room, however we would like to sincerely...More

Reviewed 7 November 2017

We stay here when we are working at the Tatton park flower show the rooms are fine for short stays clean & a good room size the staff are helpful & friendly it convently situated .& there is ample parking also a nice pub opposite.

Thank Karenmac13
Reviewed 2 November 2017

The Travelodge is a quite modern and clean Hotel with great staff. The Equipment is very low (no fridge or kitchen) which makes it suitable only for Shorts stays. I stayed 5 weeks, which was not really a pleasure but the staff was always helpful...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank 819fred
Response from TravelodgeUK, Poppy from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Northwich Lostock GralamResponded 3 November 2017

Thank you for submitting your helpful review of our Northwich Lostock Gralam Travelodge. It pleases us to learn you found the hotel to be clean and our hotel team were helpful however we're sorry to hear you found the hotel facilities were not to your...More

Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Had a lovely stay here after a friends wedding nearby. The room was very clean and the bed comfortable. The staff were very welcoming. They were really helpful in allowing me to store my breast milk in their fridge as it was my first night...More

Thank Victoria T
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

We were so pleased with our stay here. Everyone knows what to expect from a Travelodge. It was perfect for what we wanted which was a bed and shower after a party in Knutsford. It was immaculately clean, the bed was so comfy and the...More

Thank Claired7602
View more reviews
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Top amenities
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Price range
US$45 - US$103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Price range
US$45 - US$103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (17)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
6 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from schemata2 | Reviewed this property |
No idea sorry, we travelled by car
Room Tips
"Not much difference in rooms really."
Read review
"Rooms on the ground floor at the back are quieter."
Read review
"Either up stairs or the "even" numbered rooms are probably quieter, but for my stay, minimal noise..."
Read review
"Clarification: WiFi is free for the first 30mins only (it's totally free in the pub) and it is a budget..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing