We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
28/01/2018 29/01/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Peerless Resort, Mukutmonipur

    Mukutmonipur | Khatra, Bankura 722135, India
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    28/01/2018 29/01/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in BankuraSee available hotels in Bankura
    Traveller (79)
    Room & Suite (8)
    Dining (6)
    Overview
    • Excellent33%
    • Very good41%
    • Average19%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “place to stay” (11 reviews)
    “lake facing” (4 reviews)
    “activity room” (4 reviews)
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Smoking rooms available
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Concierge
    Conference Facilities
    Laundry Service
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (84)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 84 reviews

    Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

    I am Haimanti Muherjee. I booked 3rooms in Peerless resort Mukutmanipur on 27th and 28th Dec 2017 with Rs.31860.00. But since my cousin is suffering from stomach cancer and he needed to operate on 27th morning for an emergency and since my husband is adoctor...More

    1  Thank HaimantiMukherjee
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Peerless Resort is a beautiful resort in Mukutmanipur. The resort has a lot of area. There are lot of flower gardens including garden full of roses, marigolds. The playing areas are awesome. There are badminton courts. There are indoor games like carrom board, table tennis...More

    Thank DrSouvikChatterji
    Response from PeerlessResort, Manager at Peerless Resort, MukutmonipurResponded 4 days ago

    Dear Dr Souvik, Greetings from The Peerless Resort Mukutmanipur! We would like to Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are elated to receive such kind words of appreciation from you on Tripadvisor.in. It is our pleasure that you had a pleasant stay...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    I had a very bad experience with this reservation. I had to cancel my reservation due to a medical emergency. When I contacted them to notify my cancellation and requested for any partial refund or even option of rescheduling, they clearly declined.They held back the...More

    Thank Joydip G
    Response from PeerlessResort, Manager at Peerless Resort, MukutmonipurResponded 4 days ago

    Dear Mr Joydip Greetings from Peerless Resort Mukutmanipur!!! In the context on your review, we have surprised that we were not holding any reservation during Christmas 2018 by your name!! However you must be aware that the advance is taken to secure the business loss...More

    Reviewed 8 November 2017

    We went to this place on a short planning.It is located about 2.5 kms from the dam entrance.Property has car parking space.it has got a mix of garden and river facing rooms.Room 7 is closest to river banks but some other rooms like room 11...More

    Thank biswajit1411
    Response from PeerlessResort, Manager at Peerless Resort, MukutmonipurResponded 12 November 2017

    Dear Mr Biswajit, Greetings from The Peerless Resort Mukutmanipur! We would like to Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are elated to receive review from you on Tripadvisor.in. We would like to inform you that we are renovating our resort soon. You...More

    Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

    Had booked three cottages (#7,#11 were lake facing and #5 was garden facing). Though the cottage tariff was above Rs 4000/-per night for lake facing but the view was hardly worth mentioning as one didn't have a clear view of the lake. Secondly, so called...More

    Thank Kaushik D
    Response from PeerlessResort, Manager at Peerless Resort, MukutmonipurResponded 12 November 2017

    Dear Mr Kaushik Greetings from Peerless Resort Mukutmanipur At the outset, we are very grateful for your patronage of the Resort. Thank you for your honest feedback as it is the imminent barometer for us to measure our success and shortcomings. Your suggestions are well...More

    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Banquet Room
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$52 - US$66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available
    • Number of rooms
    • 19
    • Location
    • India >
    • West Bengal >
    • Bankura District >
    • Bankura
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (79)
    Room & Suite (8)
    Dining (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (71)
    Family and Play Areas (11)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all Bankura Hotels
    Hotel Akash
    26 reviews
    58.49 km away
    OYO 3212 The Altira Hotel
    3 reviews
    59.41 km away
    PearlTree Hotels & Resorts
    14 reviews
    59.42 km away
    Hotel Ganga Regency
    37 reviews
    61.49 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Brubeck Bakery
    139 reviews
    64.47 km away
    Ashit Mistanna Bhandar
    5 reviews
    40.23 km away
    Little Italy
    80 reviews
    64.26 km away
    Madrasi Hotel
    22 reviews
    64.62 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Mukutmanipur Dam
    79 reviews
    5.46 km away
    Rasmancha
    78 reviews
    56.18 km away
    Dimna Lake
    142 reviews
    56.03 km away
    Susunia Hills
    34 reviews
    37.07 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Mouparna N
    10 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from PeerlessResort | Property representative |
    Madam We have ample place to park your car. The charges of the driver bed is Rs 545/- AI. Please do mail us about your travel plan so that we may able to quote you the tariff accordingly. Assuring you of our best... More
    0
    Votes
    Rony B
    29 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Sona242015 | Reviewed this property |
    The answer is above. My advice is to book the garden view rooms. The lake view rooms are not worth the money. Wonderful staff- always at your service. Very good food, too many items,excellent service. Loved to sit in the... More
    0
    Votes
    PARTHA SARATHI B
    28 January 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from DigitalMktManager | Property representative |
    On behalf of the hotel we would like to inform you that pets are not allowed in the resort. Thanks and Regards
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "It is best to visit the resort in December. Travellers should stay in rooms having river view."
    Read review
    "River view rooms are at the end of resort"
    Read review
    "room no 6 is great view"
    Read review
    "Garden view rooms have better view and cheaper as well. There is very little ligh, reading at night is..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing