We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Hotel Hoeje Taastrup

ChoiceUS$140*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$144*
US$140*
Great Deal
US$144*
US$144*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Hotel Hoeje Taastrup
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

186 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Hotel Hoeje Taastrup
See the most recent reviews
Showing 34: English reviews
Danville, California
Reviewed 11 January 2017

The service in this hotel is more of a USA service than a European service. Thus I highly recommend it. The people working there are very nioce professionals & helful. The rooms however are another matter.

Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 761shawnk
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback! We are constantly working to improve ourselves and we are happy to receive your feedback on what we can do to make it even more likely that you recommend to us in the future. Quality Hotel Høje Taastrup is in the middle of an extensive renovation of the entire hotel. In summer 2015 the hotels...

Oslo, Norway
Reviewed 16 December 2016

Situated in Taastrup, 15 mins by train from Copenhagen city center.| The hotel is just 5 mins walk from Høje Taastrup train station. It is aimed towards business travellers, but I think leisure travelers alike could consider this place as well due to easy access to city centre. Quality hotel is a well known chain across scandinavia. A well liked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank silverfox85
Tunis, Tunisia
Reviewed 13 November 2016

Quiet and elegant reception, Nice breakfast Some rooms need to be maintained Hotel stuff were very welcome and been trying to provide a very good impression and full support Minimalist room design but have everything I needed

Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank WaelAj
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback! We are constantly working to improve ourselves, and we are happy to receive your constructive feedback. We will use your comments as useful and motivating input in the hotel's forward-looking and positive development. We are pleased that you had a good stay with us -and we look forward again to welcome you in our hotel,...

Trencin
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Staff is very kind. Breakfast is satisfactory. The receptionist was able to fulfill any reasonable wish. Unfortunately the restaurant does not offer dinner every day. One point down for coldness at my room.

Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Filip K
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback! We are constantly working to improve ourselves, and we are happy to receive your constructive feedback. We will use your comments as useful and motivating input in the hotel's forward-looking and positive development. We are pleased that you had a good stay with us -and we look forward again to welcome you in our hotel,...

Stockport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

The hotel is in need of refurbishment as very scruffy, damaged walls and mouldy bathroom. However, the staff were friendly and accommodating. It is located quite a way from the centre and there is not a good choice of restaurants nearby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pat_Pete53
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback! We are constantly working to improve ourselves, and we are happy to receive your constructive feedback. We will use your comments as useful and motivating input in the hotel's forward-looking and positive development. Quality Hotel Høje Taastrup is in the middel of an extensive renovation of the entire hotel. In summer 2015 the hotel conference...

Reviewed 25 September 2016

The room was nice and clean. Convenient 5min walk to the station. Breakfast was decent, lack of vegetarian options, but the chef offered to make me an omelette. Also there is no Air-conditioning in the hotel, that was the main downfall.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hema K
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback! We are constantly working to improve ourselves, and we are happy to receive your constructive feedback. We will use your comments as useful and motivating input in the hotel's forward-looking and positive development. We are pleased that you had a good stay with us -and we look forward again to welcome you in our hotel,...

Vilnius
Reviewed 16 September 2016

The only reason I would book this hotel again is because it is conveniently located near my office. otherwise room are too terrible to stay there, taps and closets need to be fixed, no a/c in the rooms but it can get very hot in summer.

Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pavel438
Bellevue, Washington
Reviewed 12 September 2016

Hotel conveniently located near train station for 18 minute ride into Copenhagen. High price for a room, with high VAT and extra charges such as parking. Nice breakfast buffet and bar and inner courtyard.

Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Barryvw2014
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback! We are constantly working to improve ourselves, and we are happy to receive your constructive feedback. We will use your comments as useful and motivating input in the hotel's forward-looking and positive development. We are pleased that you had a good stay with us -and we look forward again to welcome you in our hotel,...

Broxbourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 September 2016

I stayed here for 1 night on business. I'd not visited the area before so I booked this hotel purely based on the fact it is situated close to where my meeting was early the next day. I arrived around midnight, straight from the airport. Check in was quick but the experience was that of a "budget" hotel - i.e....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank The-Flying-Woodman
Reviewed 26 August 2016

The hotel is well located and easy to reach. It is within a short walking distance from the local railway station. A large shopping center with high quality brand shops is also on a walking distance. The atmosphere is relaxing and conference facilities are of a good quality. Coffee, cakes and as specialty an ice-cream machine and popcorn are continuously...

Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kim K
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback! We are constantly working to improve ourselves, and we are happy to receive your constructive feedback. We will use your comments as useful and motivating input in the hotel's forward-looking and positive development. We are pleased that you had a good stay with us -and we look forward again to welcome you in our hotel,...

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Taastrup
11.3 km away
Comwell Roskilde
Comwell Roskilde
#1 of 7 in Roskilde
217 reviews
8.9 km away
Glostrup Park Hotel
Glostrup Park Hotel
#1 of 1 in Glostrup
287 reviews
1.8 km away
Taastrup Park Hotel
Taastrup Park Hotel
#2 of 2 in Taastrup
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Wittrup Motel
Wittrup Motel
#66 of 116 in Copenhagen
88 reviews
19.3 km away
Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers
11.9 km away
Zleep Hotel Roskilde
Zleep Hotel Roskilde
#6 of 7 in Roskilde
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Hotel Hoeje Taastrup

Address: Carl Gustavs Gade 1, Taastrup 2630, Denmark (Formerly First Hotel Høje Taastrup)
Region: Denmark > Zealand > Copenhagen Region > Hoeje-Taastrup Municipality > Taastrup
Price Range: $178 - $339 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Hotel Hoeje Taastrup 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Nordic Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Quality Hotel Hoeje Taastrup reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
1st Hotel Hoje Taastrup
Quality Inn Taastrup
Quality Hotel Hoeje Taastrup Copenhagen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Hotel Hoeje Taastrup staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Quality Hotel Hoeje Taastrup staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request an upgraded or refurbished room”
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Coffee and tea amenities
  • Bed
  • Safe and Mini Fridge in Room
Kimbara_13, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“Superior - warmer, away from the train tracks.”
, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“During renovation ask for rooms on the 3rd floor as to prevent some noise. Not a major problem though.”
silverfox85, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for room that is not facing their inner garden. There was Chinese group sitting there and screaming until 23:30 like Barbarians.”
Odessa-Transfers, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Request for rooms facing opposite the train tracks”
rondm40, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Choice
US$140* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$144
Hotels.comUS$144
Expedia.comUS$144
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates