We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
I visited VIP chalet and I had a wonderful time with my kids and my husband!!
I highly suggested' If you visit Aeahova or Delfi it is a must that you should considered! A stunning surrounding and an extremely kind personal!!!
It is the second time i book in this hotel, i have to admit that for a second time i am very pleased with my stay. The staff is very polite and tried to help us in every way. The breakfast very good for the...More
The pictures of the room as well as information provided are far from being accurate, the room was very small and far smaller then declared, the Wi-Fi did not work at all.
very poor breakfast was served to our room, better not to claim you...More
Response from Dionisis P, Γενικός Διευθυντής at VIP Chalet 4 EpochesResponded 25 April 2018
We are very sorry you were not satisfied from your reservation. Therefore, it is common sense that the size of the room is exactly as mentioned in the description of the reservation you chose to do.
Moreover, the wi-fi is through satelight and...More
Vastly overpriced, the owners have no clue about providing hospitality. They depend on victims from Greek tourism that struggle to find accommodation during bank holiday weekends.
Here is a short list of what was wrong:
They advertise being 6km from Arachova when they are 13km...More
2 Thank Kritikalex
Response from Dionisis P, Γενικός Διευθυντής at VIP Chalet 4 EpochesResponded 8 March 2018
We are very sorry you could not feel the uniqueness of the ViP Chalet and appreciate your stay by relaxing in the wonderful, shallow nature.
Your comments are exaggerated and do not match the benefits and quality we offer to visitors. For the...More
It is obvious that the compound has been created recently, with the best of intentions to provide a unique staying experience in the woods. The owner is very friendly and obliging.Still, there are several points that need his attention, starting with the road leading to...More
Response from RexTsatsaroglou | Reviewed this property |
Dear phantnick, this is what I do in general, read across the reviews. But in this particular case, it seems that you missed my point. Let me explain by mentioning the experiment of "The Shed at Dulwich", a fake restaurant... More
Dear phantnick, this is what I do in general, read across the reviews. But in this particular case, it seems that you missed my point. Let me explain by mentioning the experiment of "The Shed at Dulwich", a fake restaurant that was 'created' by a journalist less than a year ago and which became no 1 London restaurant on tripadvisor in less than six months without even existing let alone serving food: all based on raving reviews written by hundreds of enthusiastic customers, most of them appearing on trip advisor as new members, people obviously participating in the experiment. So all I'm saying is never trust a review by someone who has only written a couple at most. And if you see a lot of such ardent reviews by newbies in succession concerning a specific establishment, then something is rotten in the State of Denmark.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"don't stay in this place, for the money you will get better, sorry, much better options in Arachova."